Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chardon, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Chardon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimberly , 40, Female seeking Male, Chardon, OH
More About MeVery outgoing...was raised on a 100 acre farm in the country...I like anything outdoors and I'm not afraid to get dirty:):) I like bonfires,camping,fishing,4-wheeling,NASCAR,flea-markets,fairs etc.....and spending time with family.... Im a spontaneous kinda girl!!I AM NOT HERE FOR DRAMA, GAMES, 1 NITE STAND, or FWB...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI always try to stay busy:) and am willing to try new things
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetDo not want cheaters!!! BUT I am wanting a Loving caring affectionate man...who will love and appreciate me for me...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsI like reality TV...
Favorite MoviesComedy/romance
Favorite BooksThe Good-news
Where You Were Raisedon a big farm in Geauga County:)
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodPasta,pizza, Steak
Favorite PlacesDepends on the who the company is:)
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting around a camp fire
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest and to find my 1 and only...the one who makes me smile everyday..
Miki , 50, Female seeking Male, Chardon, OH
More About MeAm honest, faithful, caring..seeking not a caregiver but the right one to care for my heart..seeking the same qualities and someone who shares my interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove anything outdoors (gardening, camping, fishing, hiking), drag racing, classic cars, Harleys, Bucks football, shooting pool, & spending quality cuddle time with my man...
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful, some what of a romantic at heart and someone who is not afraid to get dirty..and I mean earth dirt gentlemen...
Favorite MusicLove all music except hardcore rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Anything on History ch, Discovery channel, HGTV
Favorite MoviesOld B &W, Horror/Suspense/Thrillers, Action, and a good comedy..
Favorite BooksSunday paper and gardening books..When find time like Robin Cook and Stephen King novels
Favorite QuotesNothing, absolutely nothing happens in Gods word by mistake...
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Favorite FoodA good steak and salad
Favorite PlacesCamping, my garden, drag strips, riding in the country, concerts...
Subjects You Think AboutHMMMM..wouldn't you love to know...
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL..lately, surfing the dating sites
Life GoalsTo find my best friend, lover and life partner..
SecretI have no secrets..am very honest and open girl..want to know something, just ask..
eric , 42, Male seeking Female, Chardon, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles.ATV..scuba..racing.. normal hillbilly shit...
Political Affiliationi vote....
Who I Would Like to MeetPulse
Favorite MusicWayne newton
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksShampoo bottle
Where You Were Raisedin a labratory
Others NoticeThe midget I have in my trunk.
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesScuba....ocean....beach
Friday or Saturday Nights INot in jail I hope...
Life GoalsAstronaut
Brad , 50, Male seeking Female, Chardon, OH
More About MeCaring and Kind and Passionate
Favorite Musicimogen heep
Favorite MoviesAdventure,
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodStrawberry Shortcake
Life GoalsTo bring Joy and Happyness to others
Annette , 44, Female seeking Male, Chardon, OH
More About MeI am a 42 year old single mother of three teenagers, I have two dogs a chocolate lab and a shorkie, I love my children and dogs very much and we come as a package deal. I like to spend time with people either going out or just staying in and hanging out. I can have fun almost anywhere. I love to play games or play on the wii and I guess you could say I am a kid in a woman's body sometimes. I do not feel like I am 42 and I think you have to be young at heart to be able to enjoy life
Political AffiliationN/A
Where You Were RaisedChardon, Ohio
Others Noticesome say my eyes and some say my smile
Favorite FoodA great Pizza and if we can't find that Seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere love to try out new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with my children, or out visiting with a friend
Life GoalsI am back in college going for my Bachelors Degree, and my goal is to love life, enjoy and have fun with my family and someone special
Mark , 59, Male seeking Female, Chardon, OH
Dating StatusLooking for friends first
More About MeI assume we are all here for the same thing...dating, please live close by
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Harley Davidson Motorcycle
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesThat was great...
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsTo put a smile on your face...take a moment and think about that
Favorite Foodmeat and potato guy
Favorite Placesflorida, Canada
Subjects You Think AboutVacations
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding or sitting somewhere watching people
Life GoalsBe happy with someone
SecretI will let you guess
shana , 35, Female seeking Female, Chardon, OH
More About MeI like to think that i'm one of a kind. I like to treat my life partner as if she was the only woman that's on this earth. She should be treated like she should be... a real woman.
Political Affiliationi'm not political.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find a woman that like's to go fishing, camping, and isnt affraid to get dirty.
Favorite Musichip - hop, Classical and Hip Hop, Ozzy Osbourne, lil wanye, Creed, Emiem, MetallıcA, Slip knot, NIN Nine Inch Nails, Nickelback, Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow, The Band Perry, Thompson Square, Little Big Town
Favorite BooksEdger Allen Poe, Steven King
Where You Were RaisedGeneva, OH
Others NoticeIm a non-selfish woman. My guess would have to be putting people first. I tend to think more about other's than myself. Easpesually my life partner. I think that she should be treated like a queen, a human being .
Favorite Fooddinner-fish faliets
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere on my laptop
Life GoalsId like to find that mrs. right.
Joseph , 41, Male seeking Female, Chardon, OH
More About MeI'm fun and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can keep up
Favorite MusicAll but country
Favorite TV ShowsSoa
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksJim patterson
Where You Were Raisedgeauga county
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights INow at home but not for long
Life GoalsTo get bactwhere i was
brittany , 50, Female seeking Female, Chardon, OH
Others Noticemy breasts
Katherine , 21, Female seeking Male, Chardon, OH
More About MeI am a pretty easy going and out going person. I am a kind, caring, and loving individual. I love to be adventurous and spontaneous and am looking for someone with those qualities!
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is outgoing and fun! I would really like a partner who is passionate about life and helping other people!
Favorite MusicFall Out Boy, Calvin Harris, Luke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Big Bang Theory, New Girl
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksMatched Trilogy, Eragon
Where You Were RaisedOhio/South Carolina
Others NoticePeople usually notice that I am a very kind and caring individual.
Favorite FoodLobster (only on special occasions though)
Favorite PlacesI like to visit museums of all types. I like hiking in parks and going to the beach a lot also.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends having fun or working.
Life GoalsI dream to be a teacher. I really would love to teach kids in third world countries! It is truly a passion of mine!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (65)