Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chapel Hill, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Chapel Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christina , 61, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous, daredevil
More About MeVry attractive 60 yr old. Loves the outdoors.outgoing,sassy ,a true free spirit.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my three dogs,read, sew
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive white male who is outgoing,romantic, honest,faithful,fun to be around,adventurest.Loves to be outdoors and to travel the world.
Favorite Musicgolden oldies
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries,public TV,nature,sports.
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies,documentaries, chick flicks, action,New Moon series
Favorite BooksTime magazine.The twlight series
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticeblue eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a very nuturing, caring and giving person.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesNepal
Subjects You Think AboutRomantic evenings with my soulmate. Sailing on a moonlite night in the Carribean Mindblowing sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a good book. Dating
Life GoalsTo stay healthy with home cooked meals and excerise
SecretI have my labia pierced
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Dating Statuslove to laugh and have fun
More About MeI am a funny, nice guy. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I try to treat other people the way I want to be treated. Take pride in being a good, dependable father, friend, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy club, Read, Photograhy
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road - physically conservative / socially liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a partner to enjoy life with - someone who is honest, dependable, and caring. Pretty is a plus :)
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Two & a half men
Favorite BooksAgony and the Ecstasy
Where You Were RaisedChapel Hill North Carolina
Others NoticeMy humor - love to laugh
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach Mountains Caribbean Italy Greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or date / watching movie at home
Life GoalsBe a good father, son, friend, partner, businessman
richard , 55, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting an fishing riding my harley
Favorite Musicblue grass oldies country beach music rock like fleetwood eagles
Favorite TV Showsmash, cops ,without a trace two an a half man
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Quotesif its right do it
Where You Were RaisedAsheboro N C
Favorite Foodi like them all
Secretill tell you later its a secert
Fay , 20, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
Where You Were Raisedtampa florida
Others NoticeLip ring, Forearm tattoo, nose ring. Very positive and happy person. Cosmetologist so I do hair
James , 21, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
More About MeI'm very relaxed and easy going so I'm extremely easy to get along with. I love all things gaming, God, and music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds of gaming
Political AffiliationI try to stay out of politics if I can help it.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust me I'll know
Favorite Musicanything but rap or country
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, MXC, Daily Show, Nitro Circus, Jackass, etc.
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, 50 First Dates, really anything
Favorite BooksThe Way of Shadows
Where You Were RaisedChapel Hill, NC
Others NoticeMy relaxed "go with the flow" attitude
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Favorite Placespretty much anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life Goalsget my phd in computer science and eventually get into game design
jbdaniel , 24, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Quotes"We're not as good as they are right now." - Coach K after losing to Carolina
Charlie , 44, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Ryanne , 32, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
More About MeI am a laid back person and get along well with people. I like to have fun and hang out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play sports and go to movies.I also like to spend time with my family and friends and just chill out
Political Affiliationi don't have...I am not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a good looking guy between the ages of 26-32 years old.He has to be laid back and good looking.
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds,csi,jersey shore
Favorite Moviescomedies and romance
Favorite Booksno
Favorite QuotesAlways be true to urself
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesmy favorite places to go are Miami and Philly because those to places are where my family lives
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is to get my masters in nursing
Secretno
JOHN , 50, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, TN
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld
Favorite BooksJoe Torre
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodCrab and lobster.
Favorite PlacesHawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town.
denise , 57, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
More About MeI am very forgiving and loyal. If I say you are a friend then you are and I'll always be there for you...I am not perfect so I sure dont expect you to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, playing games on my laptop, volunteer for the United States Equine Rescue League, Travel and amusement parks in search of the ultimate rollercoaster
Favorite MusicAerosmith, Springstein, Billy Joel, Blackmore's Night, but I enjoy anything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on the History Channel, Sci Fi, Star Trek, Doctor Who, Monty Python and some reality shows
Favorite MoviesAnimated movies, Action/Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction...just please no chick flicks!
Favorite BooksI'll read just about anything. Fav authors include Clive Cussler, Simon R Green and Jim Butcher but latest book I'm reading is on Tudor history
Where You Were RaisedI am a small town/country gal raised in Virginia and North Carolina
Others NoticeMy sense of humor....I love to laugh
Favorite FoodMy weakness is bread right out of the oven...and heaven help me I can bake so I am doomed. Other than that anything Italian
Favorite PlacesI love to travel so anything goes. One day I dream to tour England Scotland and Ireland. In the meantime I always go back to Disneyworld...maybe I have a thing for giant mice?
Friday or Saturday Nights II am working night shift now because they made me an offer I couldnt refuse...I am so shallow....however I can stop working on those nights anytime I wish :)
Life GoalsOh dear, with the way the world is these days I'm just trying to hold on with a smile and take things one day at a time

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)
French (10)