Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chambersburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Chambersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
trina , 48, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing cars, Camp, Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Sons of Guns, NCIS, House (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe beach and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Irace track
stubrb31 , 25, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
mr_mrjoeman , 36, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About Meim a very going out person very loving with a big heart
Who I Would Like to Meeta good personality
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Margaret , 63, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinner out,Movies,Camping,Ride on a moter cycle not drive
Political AffiliationLater
Favorite Music80s 80s 80s
Favorite QuotesO Well
Where You Were RaisedChambersburg,Pa.
Others NoticeMy hair color and my smile
Skills/TalentsNo
Favorite FoodSea Food love,Olive Garden,Texas road house
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutTell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time home on less someone ask me out
Life GoalsLater
SecretNo nothing
samantha , 24, Female seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About Meiam a really smart person from inside and out i have a great big heart i like to respeact others i hate to see people down and hurt in anyway.
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore city
Favorite Foodanything that taste good but iam picky with food
Favorite Placesbaltimore, or outta state for a road trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome being bored and i hate it
Jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeNot sure, I'm kinda tall
Andrew , 32, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Dustin , 28, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, OH
Jonathan , 38, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRadio, Internet, Learning, Music, Movies, Computers, Electronics
Political AffiliationNot liberal, some right wing and some left wing. Libertarian with some Democratic views and some Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a compassionate, honest, and intelligent partner who has an open mind, and content but with a passion to grow and learn.
Favorite MusicWORSHIP, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor, Classic 80's, Classic and Current Rock, Pop, Country, 90's and Now, Petra, Real McCoy
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Monk, Leverage, That '70s Show (Official), Star Trek
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Romance comedy, Romance Movies, Religilous, Sci-Fi Movies, Documentaires, Idiocracy, Jeremy Sisto, Jeremy Sisto fans, Jesus 2000
Where You Were RaisedSouth Central Pennsylvania, Chambersburg, Upper Strasburg, Shippensburg, Franklin County
Others NoticeI think other people notice that I'm intelligent and look good and may wonder why I don't have any children. Its just that the 2 women I've been with couldn't have children. I was married for 4 years, but she had a tubal ligation before we met. Then I was with a woman for 7 years with whom we agreed that her eggs were probably damaged by playing keyboard in a band in front of the large Marshall stacks speakers. She died from lung problems.
Skills/TalentsComputer Technology, repairing nearly anything and making improvements, inventing, singing, Bible comprehension, Harmonica, Violin
Favorite FoodI like almost all foods, but the first thing that comes to mind is Taco Salad.
Favorite PlacesI like to go up to the top of the mountain near here where you can jump a fence and climb a staircase to a small radio tower with a platform where you can tune in 100 radio stations and dance.
Subjects You Think AboutChanging the world by identifying where improvements can be made in nearly everything and I want to teach teachers and preachers how to teach and understand things in a simpler, more elegant way of thinking.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home for Friday and Saturday nights, although I'd like to be doing more.
Life GoalsMy main life goal is to change the economics of the entire world, and I have a plan to do it that seems logical.
Alberto , 30, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Others Noticei am a very good guy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (138)