Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centre, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Centre, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Favorite Musicmost any music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or hang with family.
Jerry , 48, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Dating Statuslong walks on a moonlit night, & long trail rides."
More About MeI have been told I am wild with good stamina,communicate well, and fun to be around. This horse has been trained in how to ride and treat a lady and make sure she does not fall off. I have been taking care of and well groomed. My favorite treat is to ride in the rain and run through the water. I can also stay in the barn and have a quiet meal and cuddle on a hay bale. I am happiest when I am galloping with fire on my hoofs. I am very passionate & enjoy giving affection as much as receiving. I love trotting, long walks on a moonlit night, & long trail rides.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesactor, graphic artist, photographer
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I want is to be able to find a Philly to take them long rides with and have the stamina to keep up no matter where it takes us. She must be well groomed and in shape for anything.Must like the outdoors and the nightlife or sit in the corral warming up by the fire as well. I like her to be herself and a wild Philly but also know when to be tame also. If you think you fit this bill please drop by my gate and leave a massage.I love it when a philly is creative in contacting me also. Please be a real person and Be creative in contacting me not just hi and stuff.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, Lost Girl, CSI MAIMI, Bones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, science fiction, horror, Romance Movies, Dramatic Encounter
Favorite BooksSteven King
Favorite Quoteslove is in the air but I'm on the ground.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy funny since of humor
Skills/Talentsphotography, acting, and writing
Favorite Fooddeath by chocolate
Subjects You Think Aboutgraphic art, customizing, art, music, photography
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsprofessional photographer and graphic arts designer
SecretI watch Days of our lives I know it is crazy but very cool show.
kATHY , 58, Female seeking Male, Centre, AL
Dating StatusThis Girl Just Wants to Have Fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Traveling
Favorite MusicI Tend to Like Most Music, But Not Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesGhost
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks Novels, The Notebook, The Notebook
Where You Were RaisedLeesburg, Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes and red hair
Favorite FoodDessert..chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI am an adventurer. Just returned from the Bahama Islands and loved it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about... movies, dancing, shopping, spending time with friends
Life GoalsSomeday I will find that one significant other who will love and appreciate me for who I am, and in return I will shower him with my love and admiration.
danny , 35, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing hikeing any thing out doors. I looing for a honest and careing gal who will treat her man with the up most respect and who wants to share each others love and world.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmost any thing
Favorite TV Showsjust ask
Favorite Moviessifi
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Placesna
Life Goalsjust ask
nathan , 31, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
More About Meif you ever meet me you will never forget me Im like nothin you ever heard about
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy the spare time
Political Affiliationanti government
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart funny and honest, must have a good heart and head
Favorite Musicmodest mouse, mad season, juicy j, lil Wayne, nirvana,tool
Favorite TV Showsbates motel, aqua teen hunger force
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite BooksCraigslist
Where You Were Raisedcherokee co
Others Noticehair,eyes
Favorite Foodchicken and steak fajitas
Favorite Placesterrapin creek, flat woods, or just driving around
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call my phone
Life Goalsto retire financially secure at age fifty then move to Hawaii
inden , 36, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
jeffery lee jordan , 55, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
brett , 40, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Favorite Musicanything as long as its not rap or country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,american pickers myth busters pawn stars etc.....
Favorite MoviesComedy,adventure,action, sci fi
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy long black hair ! well cut the hair off now to donate too locks of love!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkin
Terry , 37, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country
Favorite Moviesaction,science fiction, horror
Chase , 20, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)