Online Speed Dating » Singles in Central, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Central, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johnny , 46, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssports or talent
all country gal , 31, Female seeking Male, Central, SC
More About Mehuge heart, nonjudgmental, compassionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetfriends maybe more. no friends with benefits
Favorite MusicMountain Heart
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedSix Mile, sc
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooda home cooked meal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my friends
Life Goalsbe a great mother and enjoy life
david , 32, Male seeking Female, Central, IN
More About MeIm outgoing, i am devoted to who im with. Just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Political Affiliationdont get me started here. elect me i fix that shit lol
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness
Favorite MusicJosh grobin
Favorite TV ShowsBuild it bigger, house, walking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedcorydon, in
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBuffalo wings
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork till 11:30
Life GoalsFind true love
Rod , 45, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
More About MeI am caring, upbeat, adventurous, sometimes funny, sometimes witty, person that is willing to give most things 3 chances. If you would like to know more about me then lets chat and see where it goes from there.
Political AffiliationLet get to know each other a little before we decide to argue about something that we have little chance of changing. lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know when I see it.
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap Basically
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere the wind blows me
kevin , 56, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Dating StatusHonest & loyal and I love to go dancing
More About MeI am loyal and and generous and I like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt, fish, travel, boating, playing live poker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar interests and goals. someone who want to share life with me
Favorite Musicclassic rock & classic country
Favorite TV Showssitcoms, I love to laugh
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRed Storm Rising
Favorite Quotessome people get lost in thought becasue it is unfamiliar territory. LOL
Where You Were Raisedrural community in Illinois
Others NoticeI have a sense of humor most all of the time.
Skills/TalentsI'm good in the kitchen and the garage.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesvegas or the lake
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino or hopefully on a date
Life Goalscontinue to grow my business and find someone to share my life with
SecretNone that I can think of but ask if there's something you want to know.
Travis , 34, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
More About MeI'm good hearted open minded and don't lie I want to meet a good women that can handle my life style
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm in a band we play all over I love takin pics and art
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest fun lives life to the fullest
Favorite MusicAll types music is my life
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and concerts
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksRolling stone
Where You Were RaisedGreenville
Others NoticeMy music
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesI love seein new places playin gigs
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying gigs
Life GoalsTo make it to the billboard top 200
megan , 23, Female seeking Male, Central, SC
More About Meim pretty much outgoing just looking for someone around here that can show me around and can have fun just hanging out with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike playing soccer and hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a sweet southern country man who can keep me entertained and show me a good time around the area
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksbiology book
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse chillis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now in my apartment because im new to the area and dont know anyone
Life Goalsto finish collge and become a veterinary technologist
Aaron Spendlove , 37, Male seeking Female, Central, UT
Dating Statusas
More About Me1976
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the outdoors, mountains, resevoirs, lakes, water, love camping, whether it be driving down a dirt road, hiking, exploring new places, playing pool, concerts, a good poker game, also like to write
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself, don't try to over do it for an impression
Favorite Musicrock and roll(garage, blues, alter),the dead, singer/songwriters, alt.country BRMC, Ryan Adams, Queens of the stone age, black Angels, Ryan Bingham, anything with Jack White, Avett bros, Social D .........TVontheRadio
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama/suspense, movies like The Big Lebowski, fear and loathing, off the wall just f
Favorite BooksAbbey and HSThompson, House of Leaves, rock and roll bios
Favorite QuotesCharlie don't surf, Who the f#uck are u man?
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, southern Utah
Others Noticeblue eyes, a little grey on sides
Favorite Foodtacos, sushi, a good steak
Favorite PlacesThe Desert, the beach when I can get there, any mountain around, if theres a dirt road around I've been on it
Subjects You Think Aboutmy dogs, the national football league, not having to where a shirt, camping,and Pabst
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho's to say, but always will be an adventure, or a mission
Life Goalstravel the world in an rv, or maybe just a backpack, see the Himalayas, settle
SecretI've broke and trained wild mustangs for the BLM
Alek , 28, Male seeking Female, Central, HK
Favorite MusicI listen to all kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsI watch all kinds
Favorite MoviesI love going to the cinema
Where You Were RaisedHong kong
Others NoticeThat I'm hard to miss
Aria , 21, Female seeking Male, Central, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Outdoors, My Son Is My Life
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest. and loves kids
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Booksdont read <3
Where You Were RaisedCentral Sc
Life Goalsbe the best i can be

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)