Online Speed Dating » Singles in Central City, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Central City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 48, Male seeking Female, Central City, PA
More About Mehard workin n caring
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be special
Where You Were Raisedblough pa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodcheese n crackers
Favorite Placesbeech
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsmake another day
allen , 47, Male seeking Female, Central City, PA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy blue eyeys and the tattoo on the back of my head
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Chester , 62, Male seeking Female, Central City, KY
Dating StatusLove to go out for dinner and see how they react to others around us. That can tell you a whole lot about a person.
More About MeVery calm, will not argue and open about everything(if you need to hide something then you shouldn't be doing it). Like to be around all types of people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesand tonight
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThe only thing I don't want is drama.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, CSI MAIMI
Favorite BooksThe Help
Favorite QuotesIf you make someone smile you have improved their day.
Where You Were RaisedCentral City, Ky
Others NoticeI hope it is my smile because I try to make others feel comfortable by doing this. No one likes a grumpy person.
Skills/TalentsGood listener and like learning about people
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood
Favorite PlacesOpen to about anything
Subjects You Think AboutMostly I wonder if lonliness ever gets easier
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go out to dinner and go home
Life GoalsTry and slow down to enjoy the simple things in life that I never took time for.
SecretOnly when you get to know me better.
John , 30, Male seeking Female, Central City, PA
More About MeI am a disabled Veteran.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot my Kel Tec, Play With My Kids, Shooting guns, Building Websites
Favorite MusicAny Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, COPS
Favorite MoviesPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief, 300, Clash of the Titans 2010, Centurion
Favorite QuotesYour god was nailed to a cross and mine carries a hammer..rnUnknown
marcia , 60, Female seeking Male, Central City, KY
More About MeI am very out-going,
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy bid blue eyes
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood,
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Shane , 39, Male seeking Female, Central City, IA
More About MeI am caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm currently spending a lot of time researching real estate but general trivia question research is always interesting. I love to fish, hunt, camp, hikes, floating, boating
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy
Favorite MusicAll music! I love music!
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, untold stories from ER (health/fitness), not big on t.v. Shows but medical mystery is entertaining otherwise movies
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksOnline research
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodI do NOT like Sushi! I like most all other foods. Grilling/smoking
Favorite PlacesOutdoors! Enjoy a good restaurant. Vacation anywhere but here!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home but I prefer to go out
Life GoalsGetting established as a real estate investor which I'm working on.
mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Central City, NE
Dating Statusbig teddy bear, warm and cuddly
More About MeI am an outgoing person, I love to be spontaneous, and romantic. not looking for marriage at this time, but who knows what can happen when two people meet and the chemistry is there. love animals, and have had them all my life. love children, have two young boys, both live with there mother, spend time with them as often as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting at the Range, Bowling, Camping and Fishing, Travel & Leisure, Anything Outdoors Really
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty above all else, no time for games or drama.
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Cold Case, NCIS, Chopped, Iron Chef America
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, sci fi
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia and idaho
Others Noticenever really asked >.<
Favorite Foodstrawberry cheese cake, yum :)
Favorite Placeslake fishing, camping in the mountains, bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lately, mostly on the internet or playing computer games
BRIAN , 40, Male seeking Female, Central City, PA
More About Meoh well im an honest person. id rather face the conseqences rather than let them multiply. not hyped up all the time but energetic.
Political Affiliationour govt sucks right now
Who I Would Like to Meeti like an honest woman that is not afraid to trust. i dont need the drama. i dont run around and have no interest in that either. im old enough that im out of that stage and want her to be the same way.
Where You Were Raisedsmall town,pa
Others Noticeim quiet until its the time to let loose. im friendly in the good environments.
Favorite Foodpastas
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights I75% home 25% out and about
Life Goalsto have my own customization shop
sandy eaves , 37, Female seeking Male, Central City, KY
More About Mei got short hiar i got blue eyes and i love to laugh and just have a good time no matter what im doing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with m kids and love to set on porch drinking coffee
Who I Would Like to Meetjust have fun and live one day at a time
Favorite Musiccolt ford all his , lady antebellum all hers , some blue grass , some rock , some rap , i love need u now lady antebellum and i love colt ford mudd drigers
Favorite TV Showsgolden girls
Favorite Moviessaws , hit and run , any action or horrior
Favorite Booksgreenville leader
Favorite Foodcarmel pie
Favorite Placessubway , just hanging out , walks , playing with my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if not working
Life Goalsraise my kids to be great kids and live one day at a time
Richard , 54, Male seeking Female, Central City, KY
More About Mewarm caring very attentive southern gentleman who enjoys making his lady feel special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuilding hot rods
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that makes me not want to go to work once I go I can't wait to get off and get home
Favorite Musicsouthern rock hip hop country and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, ncis,sons of anarchy and justified
Favorite Moviesaction movies and an occasional chick flick is good too
Favorite BooksHot Rod Magazine
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Kentucky
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodI cook the best spaghetti on earth
Favorite Placessmall local bar with live music the lake or even a motorcycle ride
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home alone cooking dinner I'm watching a good movie
Life Goalsfinding that special someone that completes me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)