Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cedar Falls, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Cedar Falls, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 20, Male seeking Female, Cedar Falls, IA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsN/a
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in iowa
Others NoticeSize and personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesDes Moines
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm my garage
Lori , 52, Female seeking Male, Cedar Falls, IA
More About MeI am a kind hearted person! I love to make other people happy and enjoy making others smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing on the Mississippi, Hockey, Love Camping
Political Affiliationdon't really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for trust and honesty!!! Someone to share lifes everyday challenges and special times.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser
Favorite MoviesUrban Cowboy
Where You Were RaisedCedar Falls, Iowa
Others NoticeI am always happy!!!
Skills/TalentsI am a Certified Nursing Assistant
Favorite FoodSteak and Italian
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Texas Roadhouse, Brown Bottle
Friday or Saturday Nights IHockey Game in the Winter and In the summer camping
Life GoalsMy kids have always been my inspiration!
derek , 32, Male seeking Female, Cedar Falls, IA
Travis , 27, Male seeking Female, Cedar Falls, IA
Dating StatusThe world is full of monsters.Fortunately, some are very handsome.
More About MeHi my name is Travis. I am a substitute teacher and assistant track coach. I am currently in Grad school pursuing a M.A. in History, and will likely transfer into a doctoral program in 2012. I like to stay active and work out and go on short 10-20 mile bike rides, but I am also a voracious reader, and like to watch movies and stay in and relax too. In September 2010, I began training for my 1st Ironman competition in about three years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDuring my leisure time I enjoy working out, particularly riding my bike (especially when not getting hit by cars). I also enjoy collecting/adding books to my personal library, as well as reading them. I enjoy spending time with my friends, watching movies, being outdoors, listening and playing music, and playing with my niece and nephews. I also like to travel, I have traveled to the U.K. and Costa Rica, I look forward to traveling to Germany and possibly Japan to spend time doing research for my PhD in the next few years.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetThe type of woman I am looking for is someone who has a strong faith in God and isn't afraid to admit it. Also someone who likes to stay physically active, enjoys a good book, but most importantly has a good sense of humor. While I can be serious when necessary, I tend to live my life looking at the sunny side of life, and humor has really opened up that door. Playing any musical instrument, singing, or just a lover of music is also a major plus. Otherwise than that, I don't really have the so called "perfect woman" planned out.
Favorite MusicI have got a very eclectic taste in music. But some of my favorite artists/bands include: The Beatles, Johnny Cash, Beethoven, Glenn Miller, and The Eagles. There are too many to name frankly.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Chuck, The Office, Southland, White Collar, Royal Pains, MASH, Black Adder. Doctor Who.
Favorite MoviesI will watch just about anything once, I tend to watch a lot of pre-1980s movies. However some of my favorite movies include The Shawshank Redemption, The Best Years of Our Lives, and The Princess Bride.
Favorite BooksI am constantly reading history book and articles for grad school. But some of the books I read for myself recently include The Count of Monte Cristo, Arabian Nights, and Common Sense.
Favorite QuotesPolitical correctness is a doctrine, fostered by a delusional, illogical minority, and rabidly promoted by an unscrupulous mainstream media, which holds forth the proposition that it is entirely possible to pick up a turd by the clean end." -----------Anonymous---- You can never know everything, and part of what you know is always wrong. Perhaps even the most important part. A portion of wisdom lies in knowing that. A portion of courage lies in going on anyways.n-Lan Mandragoran
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy outgoing, energetic attitude.
Skills/TalentsI can play seven different instruments. I would like to learn how to play the violin someday.
Favorite FoodLasagna, my secret BBQ hamburgers, Thin Mints, or round steak.
Subjects You Think AboutIt's hard to quantify all the subjects I think about, I prefer to think of myself as a modern Renaissance man, I love to learn about anything and everything.
Life GoalsTo get my PhD in 20th Century U.S. History and become a professor. One of the preeminent scholars in my field of study in 20-30 years would be awesome too.
SecretNo sense in ruining the mystery and fun of finding out.
Debby Hagen , 56, Female seeking Male, Cedar Falls, IA
More About Mei am down to earth and try to be a good person. i love my kids and want the best for them.
Political Affiliationi have none. i vote for the person i think will be honest and do the best job.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, no head games.
Favorite MusicI Like a Lot of Different Kinds of Music
Where You Were Raisedbaton rouge, la
Others Noticemy eyes or hair
Favorite Foodsteak or chicken
Favorite Placesmardi gras
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i am not working on my deck or with one of my kids.
Life Goalsto be happy and someone to do that with.
brenda , 45, Female seeking Male, Cedar Falls, IA
Dating Statusno games no drama person
More About Memy blues eyes....hmmmm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Enjoy a Day at the Park
Favorite Musiccoutry, 80's music salsa and cumbia
Favorite TV Showscooking shows, football, history channel.
Favorite Moviesany but scary
Others Noticeeyes....blue
Favorite Foodanytime type of food.....good steak once in awhile
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie and dinner ...maybe night just to relax going camping with my boys
Life Goalsraise my three boys....
Secretfor u to find out....
rose , 47, Female seeking Female, Cedar Falls, IA
Dating Statusfun and out going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family , i have 3 kids and 5 grandbabys. i like to camp, go out to eat , i love to sit by the water.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meethonest , open person , some body that is fun to be around. some body that loves to cuddle and be touched. no drama !!!
Favorite Musicopen to any
Favorite TV Showsdracula movies, true stories
Favorite Moviestrue stories
Favorite Booksnews paper , i dont read books
Where You Were Raisedpatterson, new jersey / janesville, wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes or my smile
Skills/Talentsi'm willing to learn new things every day, i can do a variety of things in life. i can cook when i want to, i can work on cars to a certain point, carpenter, i can do alot
Favorite Foodjambayla , pizza , fish & salads and of course my t-bone steak
Favorite Placesi love nevada , or any where that is peacefull , not for all that drama
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home spending time with my better half , or out having an few drinks.
Life Goalsto have every thing that i always wanted, own my own home, win the lottery . lol
Secretthere really isn't anything secretive about me. u ask i will tell u
Dallas , 24, Male seeking Female, Cedar Falls, IA
More About MeI'm a very easy to get along with and will give the shirt off my back to a friend in need. I have a lot of great friends and family which I'm very fortunate for. I love to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm very adventurous and like to be active most of the time while still enjoying some relax time with a movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain Dew, Etc, Anything Outdoors
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal girl would have a heart as big as mine and a good head on her shoulders.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Brazilian 2wins, Waka Flocka Flame, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Wiz Khalifa, Eminem, Disturbed, Lil Wayne, Devin the Dude, HALF FAST
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, American Dad , Futurama, Family Guy, King of the Hill, C.O.P.S., South Park, The Ultimate Fighter Live, Roseanne, Cosby Show, Law And Order, Criminal Minds, CSI
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Batman: The Dark Knight, Jackass, Kingpin, Conan the Barbarian, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, American Gangster, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, Anchorman, 300, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pinapple express, Dumb And Dumber, Buddy The Elf, Stepbrothers, Pineapple Express, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Megan Fox, Kelso
Favorite BooksWhere the Red Fern Grows
Favorite QuotesThe secret of health for both mind and body is not to mourn for the past,rnnot to worry about the future, or not to anticipate troubles,rnbut to live in the present moment wisely and earnestly.rnBuddha
Where You Were RaisedCedar Falls, Iowa
Others NoticeIm not a 100 percent sure I dont make it a habit to ask people but i would say it would be the question of my race/ethnicity. Almost everyone thinks im Mexican or Latin in some way but im actually Native American, German, and Irish. Im aware that I can pass for several different ethnicitys so yes i do have some fun with it sometimes. lol
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesI love to visit my family in California.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBon Fires, camping , fishing , friends and family.
Life GoalsI m going to college for my 2 year degree in network administration and plan on starting my own business.
steven , 47, Male seeking Female, Cedar Falls, IA
More About Memy heart is an open book, I don;t hide anything if I have something to say, I just say it. If there is something that makes me special it would have to be my dau. & my grandkids, they have my heart, so what I have left is A small part left for the right woman.
Political Affiliationnot telling
Who I Would Like to Meetbe true, no head games, funny,smart,ext.
Where You Were RaisedCedar Falls, IA.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlots of things
Favorite Placeslake,woods, or something fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalsto live life & be happy
Rob , 27, Male seeking Female, Cedar Falls, IA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (108)