Online Speed Dating » Singles in Catlettsburg, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Catlettsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 53, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
Dating Statusnot built for alone...
More About MeI lost my wife and 7 year old son to a drunk driver in 1999, and have been alone ever since. Mostly out of fear, for I barely survived that, and to get hurt again would probably finish me off. But of late, I have discovered that alone only leads to loneliness, and I'm just not built for that. I am a loving, kind, caring, and empathetic type pf person. Here are the cliff notes on me; I have dedicated most of my life to helping others, first in the Peace Corp, then the Coast Guard, then the Marines in Kuwait, where I was injured. Also, I have been a working musician off and on since the age of 15, so to say music is a HUGE part oif my life would be an understatement. I am severely empathetic, and I really get off on helping people in need. That is what really floats my boat.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying, writing, and recording music., Films
Political Affiliationfar left, bleeding heart, tree hugging lib. and damn proud of it!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, kind, caring, empathetic, but most of all patient, because I haven't been with anyone since I lost my wife. I really need someone who can take their time with me in all ways.
Favorite MusicBeatles All the Way, Classic and Hard Rock, AC/DC, James Taylor, Cat Stevens, Symphony
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Californiacation , Suits (TV Show), Hawaii 5 0
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Romance Movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksKurt Vonnegut, John Saul, Stephen King, Poetry
Favorite Quotesno matter where you go... there you are.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ohio, and then Southern Kentucky, right on a lake. It was great!
Others NoticeMy eyes. I have very green eyes, with these super long lashes. I have to actually trim them sometimes because they bat the inside of my glasses.
Skills/Talentsmusician, paramedic
Favorite Foodasian italian american
Favorite Placeswalk in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutworld hunger and sickness.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a film at home, recording music on home studio
Life Goalshave met most of them. I want to feed , cloth, and find a home for every person on earth.
Secretam a sympathetic cryer. If anyone around me is in pain, then I take it on and feel it, then I just start crying along with them. can't help it.
Brian , 49, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Political Affiliationyou dont want to know
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodA good thick steak
SecretWell nothing
summer , 47, Female seeking Male, Catlettsburg, KY
More About Mei am a fun loving person and i enjoy being with lively people-- i love doing home parties with friends barbeque
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like spending time with friends-- reading or doing my creative activities but movie watching and rating them is alot of fun to me
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to hang out and be friendly-- someone who can accept my family and friends and wouldnt mind them being a part of that--
Favorite Musiclove the oldies and 70 and 80 stuff
Favorite TV Showsantthing with chef ramsey-- csi-- antiques road show-- sci fi-
Favorite Moviesromance horror and comedy
Favorite Booksthe twilight series and the bible
Favorite Quoteslive love and laugh--thats what life is about
Skills/Talentsi work in a restaurant and do accounting for friends
Favorite Foodchinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging out with friends
Sarah , 44, Female seeking Male, Catlettsburg, KY
Nate , 19, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
More About MeI'm just a down to earth kind of guy with a big heart and a lonely side that needs to be fixed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and workout
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who won't lie cheat or steal and someone who loves me for me
Favorite MusicI like pretty much all music
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI, Alex Cross
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRibs and wings
Favorite PlacesUp in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know depends on what kind of day i had
Life GoalsTo become a cop
Morgan , 18, Female seeking Male, Catlettsburg, KY
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite MoviesGone With The Wind
dusty , 23, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
More About Meim dustin and im a country boy from ol kentucky who likes the great outdoors and hang out with my family and friends any more questions hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRummy
Who I Would Like to Meeta great woman who is willing to try new things and be truthful
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Tough Enough, SportsNation, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, NCIS, Two and a Half Men, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Bones, Americas Most Wanted, The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesPriest, Disney PROM, Thor, Thor, Thor, DORY, Finding Nemo, The Blind Side, Sucker Punch, Jackass, True Grit, Grown Ups - Australia, Cheech & Chong Still Smokin', Saw, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksNews Paper, None Hate Reading
Where You Were Raisedashland kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes then my built
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach daytona speedway
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house
Life Goalsown my own house and have a wife and kids and a brand new truck and car
Stella , 66, Female seeking Male, Catlettsburg, KY
Favorite FoodI love ice cream
darrell , 31, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
newton , 19, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
More About Meim 18 im 510 i work out of the painters union im a country boy if you want to know any thing else just ask
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a country girl
Favorite MusicTHREE D A Y S GRACE, Everlast, Texas Hippie Coalition, ICP
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad , King of the Hill
Favorite Bookspaper work for work
Where You Were Raisedcatlettsburg ky
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or my house
Life Goalsidk

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)