Online Speed Dating » Singles in Catania, Italy » White/Caucasian

Singles in Catania, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
guido , 74, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
More About MeSONO STUFO DI TUTTO E DI TUTTI.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPensionato, Gardening
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI: Miami, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesS, Braveheart, Glengarry Glen Ross
Favorite BooksSurfing, Suspense film
Favorite Quotesnon dir di me se di me non sai ,pensa di te e poi di me dirai
Alessandro , 42, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, chuck, dr house, once upon a time, white collar
Favorite MoviesAmici miei, bugiardo bugiardo, il favoloso mondo di amelie
Favorite BooksSiddharta, i dolori del giovane werther, harry potter, il libro del drago, delitto e castigo, il tredicesimo apostolo
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesEtna, casa, mare
Friday or Saturday Nights IVedo gli amici
Life GoalsFamily
Joanna , 38, Female seeking Male, Catania, IT
d4ri0 , 30, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
Daniele , 20, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
francesco , 26, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
Where You Were Raiseda catania
Others Noticenn so
lep fio , 34, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
More About Meitalian curious about the world
Political Affiliationtransparency all around
Who I Would Like to Meetcurios people
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticesomething interestring to say
Favorite Foodtiramisu
Favorite Placesmountains and hills
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround!
Life Goalsimproving everything
chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
Favorite MusicRock, rap, hard core, punk, blues
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch enough tv to have a favorite show
Favorite MoviesI love movies I will watch almost anything
Favorite BooksSPIN MAGAZINE
Where You Were Raisedlake tahoe
Favorite FoodI'll eat almost anything
Favorite PlacesBack home, anywhere in northern california
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my place or a friends house
Giuseppe , 34, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
More About Meun sorriso educato รจ una risposta a molte domande
Favorite MusicRock, metal, classica
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesKill bill
Favorite BooksShogun
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesPortopalo
Life GoalsFare qualcosa di utile, guadagnare bene e trovare la persona giusta
soash , 54, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
More About Medifficult to describe myself, I prefer that they do people who know me, but certainly an honest person, loyal and helpful
Political AffiliationNO!
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sincere, caring and passionate
Where You Were Raisedin my city
Others NoticeI never asked
Favorite Foodfish, oysters, and seafood in general
Favorite PlacesI love the sea and the islands, I love the kitchen of my house (I like cooking)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or to dinner with friends
Life Goalsto share life with the right woman
Secret?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)
Italian (12)