Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carroll, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Carroll, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kelly , 38, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About MeI'm an RN. So I enjoy helping others. I have 2 children who are my heart and soul. I'm an avid Cyclone fan. I love going to games. I guess I'm just putting myself out there looking for someone to share my life with. Anything else just ask....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have my kids I spend time with them. So anything outside. Especially during the summer. Otherwise probably the same for me. I like to keep busy. Going for bike rides, boating, or spending time with friends.
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to be themselves. Someone who likes kids. They have to have a since of humor. Not afraid to be serious or goofy.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to Pink, Eminem, Green Day. There are others to...just ask.
Favorite TV ShowsI used to love How I Met Your Mother. I still enjoy The Big Bang Theory, Hawaii 5-0, and Friends With Better Lives.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kinds. But if I had to pick it would probably be comedy.
Favorite BooksI read the local newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedCarroll Iowa
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes
Favorite FoodI try to stay away. But anything sweet. I do really enjoy cheesecake too.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical. Hawaii, Mexico, or any of the Caribbean Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the summer, I would say outside, maybe at the lake.
Life GoalsI would like to eventually fall in love again and find my best friend to spend my life with.
Chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About MeDedicated, loyal and hardworking....spend way to much time at work and need a reason to not be there!
Political AffiliationPretty liberal in my views, democrat I guess
Favorite MusicAll.... but not all country
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Gordon Ramsey shows, Community,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksEntertainment Weekly, Time
Where You Were RaisedAmes Iowa
Brink2006 , 30, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Dating StatusEvery day is Burnsday...KCCO!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, movies, acting, music, sports, outdoors, being spontaneous, having fun, being original, being me
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and exciting. I can't say I'm too find of shy women, because I've been there and tried and it failed terribly. Someone who doesn't mind going out or staying in just hanging out watching movies or playing games.
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire, Gladiator, Meet Joe Black, American History X, Lord of the Rings Trilolgy, Harry Potter, Scream Trilogy, Constantine, Batman Series(all of them)Star Wars, Phantom of the Opera, Saw, Hitch
Favorite QuotesIt's like the wind. You can't see it......but you can feel it.
Others NoticeI have a mystery about myself that even I don't know the answer to.
Favorite PlacesNice, France
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork.
SecretI'm rather forward, so if you think of something that would be secret that you'd want to know, ask away! Don't be shy ;)
faith , 51, Female seeking Male, Carroll, IA
More About Mewhere do i start!!well im a family person,they come first in my life,as do my friends as everyone would say im always there when they need me,i love to talk,sometimes too much!lol!! i guess i just want to be loved and get along with the world!! lifes too short for stupid things!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect old things at thrift stores,rummage sales etc..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would them to be honest,hardworking,love of family.easy to talk to,be a good friend and to like doing the little things in life to have fun,
Favorite Musiccountry,but i listen to some hip hop[rap] and rock
Favorite TV Showscsi and sitcoms,
Favorite Moviestrue stories,scary,comedy alittle bit of everything
Favorite Booksdont do much reading,sometimes check out articles in magizines
Where You Were Raisedfort dodge,ia
Favorite Foodchinesse
Favorite Placesfishing,i love to fish!but since moving to where i live now,poeple around here dont seem to do that!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome!!!!!!!!!
Life Goalsjust to be happy with my life and with my family.
DEAN , 37, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Favorite MoviesActor "Bruce Willis"
Where You Were Raisedcarroll,iowa
dave , 40, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Political Affiliationnot a ice breaker
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch watching a good basketball game wishing I had someone to be with.
Janna , 40, Female seeking Male, Carroll, IA
Dating StatusSpontaneous
More About MeI have an open mind. I try to help others when I can and I believe everyone deserves a second chance. I try to enjoy life and don't worry about the little things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really enjoy doing crossword puzzles and writing. I plan on having a book wrote and published before I'm dead.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is loyal and honest. Someone that you know what they're thinking without saying a word. Someone who is hard working but wants to spend alot of spare time with me.
Favorite MusicI will listen to anything I can dance to
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, game shows, I really don't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesFirst is horror,then action,romantic comedies,and really anything good
Favorite Booksi read Star magazine and that's about it
Favorite QuotesEnjoy life and Don't sweat the little things
Where You Were RaisedIn Iowa but born in Maine
Others NoticeMy tattoos and I have a friendly personality
Skills/TalentsNot sure,maybe you can help me find them out
Favorite FoodI don't eat alot of candy and chocolates really aren't my thing,but I indulge in chips and popcorn,my diet isn't very healthy,but I eat what I like
Favorite PlacesI enjoy staying in motels to just get away for a night or two. I haven't been on vacation in many years.
Subjects You Think AboutJust being able to give my kids a decent life
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or home
Life GoalsI would really like to have a book published
SecretI don't have secrets my life is an open book
JAMES , 42, Male seeking Female, Carroll, OH
Dating Statusno longer member, sorry
More About Mefound someone on Speeddate, good luck everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Net
Political Affiliationhate both parties, corruption knows no affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetAn active person who has interesting hobbies that I may want to join-in or try. New things that I may not have tried on my own.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5 Official PerĂº, Kesha, Darius Rucker
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men Hot & Funny Clips, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Favorite BooksMagazines Are Better, TV guide
Favorite QuotesFailure is not an option! You only fail when you quit trying.
Where You Were RaisedLithopolis, Ohio
Others Noticevery tough exterior, but also great with kids. very caring dad.
Favorite Foodchocolate candybars are my weakness. i like a well cooked steak also.
Favorite Placesmalls/retail stores to people watch. just ran into and met another parent of my son's soccer team at the grocery store.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking. Sunday and Thursday nights I am off work.
Life Goalssomeday, when I grow up, I want to figure out a better job field. I drive over-the-road tractor trailer in town locally for now.I got burned out of the diesel mechanic job field.
SecretIf I tell you, I'd have to kill you. That's how to keep a secret.
michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About Mei am a hard working man good with my hands and kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart
Favorite Musicac dc
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville Video - Luthor | Watch Online Free
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksthe comics
Favorite Foodgodfothers
Favorite Placesraces
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsnone right now
Tim Holcomb , 41, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Dating StatusLives to love
More About Mesingle dad,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExile Cycles, Camping, Parental alienation syndrome, Long Lasting Love, Ford Trucks, Harley-Davidson
Political Affiliationnot sayin
Favorite MusicSevendust, Stone Temple Pilots, Lynard Skynard, Clutch, Piercing the Darkness, Dave Paris, A Perfect Circle, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Johnny Cash, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Deftones, Chevelle, Staind, Tool, Pitchfork, Judas Priest, Queensryche, Black Eyed Peas, RUSH, Journey, Beastie Boys, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Pantera, Disturbed, Korn, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Nine Inch Nails, Alice in Chains, Metallica, Evanescence, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Three & a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction Drama
Favorite BooksHunter S. Thompson, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Where You Were RaisedIowa bred, Iowa raised
Others Noticemy eyes, & smile
Skills/Talentsprofessional painter, good DADDY
Favorite FoodRIB-EYE STEAK, medium rare
Favorite PlacesROAD TRIP to wherever
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kid
Life GoalsGoing to school to be a Juvenile Substance Abuse Councilor
SecretIm a hopeless romantic, who would love to find someone to settle down with. My dream is to have a family.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)