Online Speed Dating » Singles in Campbelltown, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Campbelltown, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
danny , 42, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Pimp My Ride, UNDERBELLY
Favorite Movies2 Fast 2 Furious, Jet Lee, Scarfaceâ„¢
Others Noticemy good looks
Favorite Placesany nice oover seas locations
Luke , 24, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
Dating Statustrying to find the right one
More About MeI am a former workaholic I work part time in retail so I can have time off I have just started playing baseball and I am looking to find that someone that I spend the rest of my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play video games, work on cars and play baseball
Political AffiliationDoesn't bother me
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, honest and someone that won't run at the first sign of problems but the biggest thing is self respect
Favorite Musicmetal, rock and a bit of techno/dance, dubstep, screamo, rap
Favorite TV Showsred vs blue, house, how I met your mother, family guy, revolution, adventure time and spongebob
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, comedy and the mind twisting movies
Favorite BooksObernewtyn chronicles
Favorite QuotesIt wasnt me it was the 2 armed man
Where You Were RaisedPenrith
Others NoticeLet me know
Favorite FoodCurry
Favorite PlacesMovies , lazer tag, parramatta park and any new place
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying video games online, going for a walk, out with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie
Life GoalsOwn my own Internet cafe I want to have family own my own house and a 1969 dodge charger
teresa , 48, Female seeking Male, Campbelltown, AU
More About Mei can generally laugh at myself and have fun, love to help people and have fun doing it, enjoy the simple things in life now and am wanting to enjoy those times when it can seem lonely to have a friend to go out with or relax and share things with. What makes me special is me, i love my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelaxing and watching a good dvd, sitting in the sun to warm up on winters days, going to meet up with friends for lunch and chat, going to beach and a horse ride when i can
Political AffiliationWhoever is doing the best job
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, not to be to serious, responsible, trustworthy, someone who is proactive in their life, someone mature, can hold a conversation, someone who is motivated, someone that is fun, someone independant of a relationship
Favorite Musicmostly anything that isn't to depressing
Favorite TV Showscsi. criminal minds, friends, without a trace, survivor
Favorite Moviesdrama and comedies
Favorite BooksIm reading a book that is mysterious called skin
Where You Were RaisedRiverwood Sydney
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsgreat at listening am good at speaking up and can laugh at myself and love to have a laugh, good at being organised, hard worker, good at cleaning and love to help and pray for others
Favorite Foodchocolate but given it up
Favorite Placesthe beach, for drives, good theatre show, horse riding etc
Subjects You Think Aboutrenovating a house one day and ideas i have about that, how to change some things in society
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or watching a good dvd at home or a function of some sort
Life Goalsto continue in my work as a youth worker and also to buy my own home one day and hopefully live in Queensland closer to the beach
Secretowe four three five one five three nine one four, tex me
scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About Melet spending time with some one close and cooking different foods food friend or us the two
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike building show cars and drag cars and going to motor sports racing
Favorite Musici like types of music
Favorite TV Showsany motor sports
Favorite Moviesblade car movies and action
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the drags or out at the the taven
Josh , 30, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About MeI'm me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetA good person
Favorite MusicStained
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThis lol
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy good looks lol
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can
Ashley , 23, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About MeMy names Ash, I'm 23 years old I'm single, I'm an up and coming photographer, Tattoo collector and I have two kids which I love to death.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography is a passion of mine and my goal is to become a photographer.
Favorite MusicListen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons, Home and Away, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksZoo Weekly
Where You Were RaisedCampbelltown
Others NoticeMy Tattoos
Favorite PlacesZoo,Pubs,Queensland
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut drinking or at home with my kids
Life GoalsBecome a photographer and have my own business
Darryn , 46, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About Mei,m easy going and open minded,its time to fullfill some of those fantasy,s and desires,your pleasure is my desire.
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetsombody open minded and easy going,will sometmes take control and other times be submissive,
Favorite MusicWhat Is The Sexiest Thing About You?, What does your name mean?, Rock, Rock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Where You Were Raisedall over australia
Others Noticei,de like to think my smile and curiouse blue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak on the barby with patatoe bake and salad
Favorite Placesanywhere along the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends
michelle , 35, Female seeking Male, Campbelltown, AU
Dating Statuslooking to chat and meet someone nice
More About Medown to earth looking to meet fun ppl who are not just after a one night stand
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse riding clubing partying enjoying life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to party or go night clubbing
phil , 44, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
Political Affiliationdont trust the bastards
Favorite Quotesfrom dad.... shut up crying or ill give u something to cry about
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticenot frightened to say hello
Skills/Talentsgiggle box that can cook great dinner or an even better brekky
Favorite Placescity or local bars depending on the mood
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing with someone, and trying not to think about smoking. harder than i thought
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost weekends im with mt 16 and 11 yr old boys but once a month im free to do whatever and that is never the same from one month to the next
Life Goalslook back and laugh that i made it and how i went about it
Secretim worth a chance on owe for won won too nyne too too nyne siix
lyn , 54, Female seeking Male, Campbelltown, AU
Dating StatusAnything you wish
More About Mecheeky,honest sometimes 2 honest,loves life,people,and having a laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am lonely so all I really do is watch T.V after I have finished the housework which I usually do with the radio blaring lol
Political AffiliationI have none I don`t like or trust politics.....
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to laugh,and make me laugh,be truthful to me,and a bit romantic at times would be nice:)
Favorite Music70`s,Queen, Pink, everything
Favorite TV Showsfriday night footy,neighbours many more
Favorite Movieshorror,comedies,and some action movies
Favorite BooksI enjoy some novels but now it`s mainly all computers and keyboards
Favorite QuotesFrankly my dear I don`t give a damm
Where You Were Raisedsadleir,Liverpool,N.S.W.
Others Noticemy figure
Skills/Talentsnot much of either
Favorite FoodSeafood particulary prawns
Favorite PlacesI have none I never go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching t.v.
Life Goalsstay healthy have a good happy life now
SecretIf it`s suppose to be a secret I better not say.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (118)