Online Speed Dating » Singles in Campbelltown, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Campbelltown, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luke , 24, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
Dating Statustrying to find the right one
More About MeI am a former workaholic I work part time in retail so I can have time off I have just started playing baseball and I am looking to find that someone that I spend the rest of my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play video games, work on cars and play baseball
Political AffiliationDoesn't bother me
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, honest and someone that won't run at the first sign of problems but the biggest thing is self respect
Favorite Musicmetal, rock and a bit of techno/dance, dubstep, screamo, rap
Favorite TV Showsred vs blue, house, how I met your mother, family guy, revolution, adventure time and spongebob
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, comedy and the mind twisting movies
Favorite BooksObernewtyn chronicles
Favorite QuotesIt wasnt me it was the 2 armed man
Where You Were RaisedPenrith
Others NoticeLet me know
Favorite FoodCurry
Favorite PlacesMovies , lazer tag, parramatta park and any new place
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying video games online, going for a walk, out with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie
Life GoalsOwn my own Internet cafe I want to have family own my own house and a 1969 dodge charger
Sarah , 29, Female seeking Male, Campbelltown, AU
More About MeMost days of the week you could find me working at home making candles. As someone who has always loved to meet new people, help others, and make a difference in this world, what could possibly be better? Well, perhaps a date with a handsome online gentleman… Wink… Wink… :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, go out with friends, go to the movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you are handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! :)
Favorite MusicMetal and country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror/thriller
Favorite BooksThe grimoire of Santa Muerte
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHaiti, Texas, Malta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies
Life GoalsTo open my own store one day
ian , 49, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite Quoteslife is to short and donot judge a book by its cover
Where You Were Raisedwa
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsbuildind and fixing things
Favorite Foodsea food and cheese cake
Favorite Placesnew zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub clud movies
Life Goalsbe happy
owen , 44, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About MeIm outgoing and friendly and just enjoy life in general.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up with Mates
Who I Would Like to MeetI am easy going , would like to meet someone with similiar interests.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsSports, 2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesGolf Course and Fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing or watching movies
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, GB
Kevin , 49, Male seeking Male, Campbelltown, PA
Dating Statusbottom looking for his top
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, dinner in or out, travel/ sight seeing, wine tasting, day trips to the beach, or walking (especially by water, very relaxing/calming)
Political AffiliationRegistered Democrat, but vote for the best candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, careing, loyal, tustworthy, faithful/monogamous, open minded, and down to earth person!
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's, Top 40, Cassical, Jazz- I pretty much like all forms of music! I do not like Rap, Hip Hop, most Heavy Metal/Headbanger, and the older "twangy" country
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, Hot In Cleveland, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesI like most films, excepet slasher/gory type movies
Favorite BooksI am not an avid reader, but I like a good mystery/thriller every now and then
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy Eyes...
Skills/TalentsTell u later:)
Favorite FoodI am a foodie! I enjoys all kinds:)
Favorite PlacesNYC, Tampa, Ft. Lauderdale, New Orleans, St. Lucia, and the Mexican Riviera
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or the very occassional happy hour w/ friends
SecretTell u later???
paul , 42, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About Menot that special.loyal honest and easy going but down to earth and dont take bullshit life is to short to play games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot much spare time with 3 kids but plenty of fun
Political Affiliationnot many
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty and pretty much the old ying yang i give my heart and self and expect the same
Favorite Musicanything from queen acdc pretty much rock to country and all between bar rap
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men , how i meet your mother
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy
Favorite Booksjust the tele daily
Where You Were Raisedingleburn
Favorite Foodno fav but i do like to cook allot of diff.foods
Favorite Placescamping with family and b&b with my partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends bbq
Life Goalsto take care of my family kids and missius
Secretno i am open
david , 42, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About Mehi there, my name is david. i work full time, i own 2 cars, i like goin' 4 long drives, movies beach, or just relaxing at home watching the footy {go tigers}. all up i just a easy goin' fella looking 4 a partner 2 spend the rest of my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on My Car, see the kids, Work, Cars Especially Holdens
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking 4 a female who is easy goin' in life, someone who just wants 2 fall in love again as i miss being in love myself. u don't have 2 have any qualities with me because like i said early that i am a easy goin'person
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Cold Chisel, Elton John, Queen, Rolling Stones
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, I Dream of Jeannie, Beverly Hill billies, How I meet your mother, Deal or No Deal
Favorite MoviesBlues Brothers, Mr Bean, Freddy Krueger, Pirates of the Caribbean, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Rocky
Favorite BooksCar Magazines, Zoo Magazine, local paper, Guy des Cars
Favorite Quotesg'day mate
Where You Were Raisedblacktown aera
Others Noticemy looks and personality
Skills/Talentsdriving, 10pin bowling
Favorite Foodthai, chinese or sea food
Favorite Placesmacas or on a club run with the torana club
Subjects You Think Aboutmy car
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Life Goalsfinding a partner
Secretnot now
steve23 , 38, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About Mefun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust did
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Shows2 an a half men
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodthia
Favorite Placescity
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnot to die
cherie , 37, Female seeking Male, Campbelltown, AU
More About MeHow you doing? My name is Cherie, and I'm a proud single mummy to my 4 beautiful children, with whom come first,i work monday to friday in a cafe, I think I am a down to earth sort of person, who is friendly, kind, caring. Im a great listener and can give good advice when needed. I may come across as shy when you first meet me, but once I know you I have been told I am quite the chatterbox lol. I love movies, camping, catching up with friends and family, shopping, and fishing just as long as i dont have to touch the fish or the bait LOL ,I am ultimately looking for a relationship, but hey everything has to start somewhere so making a few new friends in the process will be good :) nnDrop me a Message and i will tell ya more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the movies or just chilling at home watching a dvd,having friends over to play cards or a bbq going to pub with friends for a drink
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows how to treat a girl right, knows what they want, and not into playing games, must respect the fact that i have kids and they will always come first, must have a great sense of humour to be able to fit into my crowd of friends, someone who is independent and not clingy.
Favorite MusicAdele, nickleback, pitbul, Limp Bizkit, Roxette, Good Charlotte
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Law and Order SVU, CSI Miami, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesCon Air, Jeepers Creepers, Hostel (Movie), Charlie's Angels Full Throttle, Hangover
Favorite Booksa book on serial killers
Where You Were Raiseddarwin
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodhorseback chicken
Favorite Placesthe beach for a picnic,5 o's restaurant,cc's (pub)and club hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or chilling with the girls at the pub
Life Goalslive each day as it comes be happy

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (119)