Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caloundra, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Caloundra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jollywood , 31, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrumming, Djing, Cars, Motos, Beach, Camping, Fishing, 4x4, Partying, Festivals, Clubbing...
Favorite MusicDance, Heavy, Hip Hop, R&B, House etc...
Favorite TV ShowsUnderbelly, The Simpsons, Rage, Video Hits, J Tv, Housos, Skins etc...
Skills/TalentsMusician
Favorite FoodChinese, Seafood, Pizza, BBQ
Life GoalsTo be successful in the music industry
dayno , 22, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
stuart , 55, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About Mei am caring and listern to others and help them if they need help and resepect there wishes
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetto do the same
Favorite MusicU2 360 TOUR
Favorite MoviesWar
Favorite BooksBiker Magazine
Where You Were Raisednew south wales
Others Noticemy buld and my blue eyes
Favorite Foodlamb roast
Favorite Placesfiji
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or rideing my bike
Life Goalsto live happy and every after
Melissa , 38, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationI don't vote
Who I Would Like to MeetA good communicator.
Where You Were RaisedSunshine Coast
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite PlacesThere is no place like home , The sunshine Coast is beautiful.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsComplete my Diploma of community services and work in rehabilition, buy my house and put in a pool and top story.
Jamie , 33, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, friends, family, social drinks
Favorite Musicall sorts depends on mood and who im with except classical. at
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory off the top of my head lol jamie
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, science fiction. 0580
Favorite Quotesi like lamp lol :P (steve carell)
Where You Were Raisedsunshine coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia mates place having a couple of drinksnplaying hockey nwatching a movie ngetting down the beach or to a waterfall nwhat ever is fun lol
Dani , 24, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
Anthony , 31, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusNice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Walking and Hiking, Gym, Swimming, Writing, Reading, Sketching, Drawing, Beach, Day Trips
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, openness, genuineness, kind-heartedness, relaxed
Favorite Music80s, Alternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, X-Files
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeCalm and funny
Favorite FoodPizza, chocolate
Life GoalsUltimately I'd like to be a writer, and I have aspirations for this. However, I love my job, I’m on the pathway that I want to be on professionally and I have a great lifestyle here on the coast.
Jayden , 23, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About MeHey im jayden 21 looking around to find something new allways up for a chat if u want to no more ask me
Favorite MusicHiphop old school anything really
jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statusthis is me what u see
More About Mefun loving outgoing sensitive funny hot sexy loyal {GENUINE GOOD PERSON}
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTen Pin Bowling, Golf, Fishiing, Afl Football, Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trust love and someone that can make me happy and smile
Favorite TV Showscgb, UNDERBELLY, Home and Away (Official), xfactor
Favorite MoviesSource Code, Ghost (1990), Happy Gilmore, Bone Collector
Favorite BooksDont Really Do Books
Where You Were Raisedqld
Others Noticemy puppy dog eyes lol
Skills/Talentsdont really no.im not bad at sports and i hope i have skills at being a good father
Favorite Placesany nice beaches ..anywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutwork,relationships,kids, life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pubs/clubs or just at home... maybe the police station.....not
Life Goalsnot sure still working on it i have been in the air force and that didnt work out so im just going with the flow as long as im happy and so are the people around me its all good
Secretkeeping it
Brook , 29, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Favorite Musicdub step, rock, prety much a all rounder as long as it got a good beat and ya can turn it up
Favorite Booksthe paper, magazines
Favorite Placesthe country or bush anywhere where u can get away from civilization and have a good time with out fear of getting in trouble lol i also like the goldy and festivals (BDO)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (84)