Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caboolture, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Caboolture, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob , 33, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassionate, funny, open minded, honest, fun, beautiful, attractive, and willing to try new things.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRobert Jordan Wheel of Time Series, Raymond E. Feist
Where You Were RaisedNorth Queensland.
Others NoticeMy legs.
Skills/TalentsMassage
Favorite FoodChocolate, or anything Italian.
Favorite PlacesCycling on my bike, or Straddie.
Subjects You Think AboutHelping Others, Dancing, Music
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about.
Life GoalsTo own my own business, and start a family.
SecretI'm really good at massages.
brismale85 , 28, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing motor bike riding
Sandra , 47, Female seeking Male, Caboolture, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do karaoke , i like playing board and card games
Favorite MusicCountry music
Friday or Saturday Nights IKaraoke or at a club seeing a Live Band
Life GoalsTo be happy again
glenn , 54, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Dating Statusiam quiet with a streak of mongrel in me......lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson Motorcycles
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal and a sense of humour
Favorite Musicseventies&eighties
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch - F/V Time Bandit
Favorite Movieshorror&crime
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were Raisedbrissie
Others Noticemy hair lol
Favorite Fooda dam good hamburger
Favorite Placesmotorcycle car shows
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto win lotto......lol
Secretif i told you it wouldnt be a secret........lol
Brian , 21, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About MeI am
Dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Dating StatusCome say g'day :)
More About MeI'm an easy going bloke who likes to have fun. I'm very family orientated. I grew up with respect. I treat people the way i want to be treated. Always happy and being stressed or angry isn't really my thing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a caring, respectful woman who likes to have a good time. Likes to joke around and has a good sense of humor. Also likes to adventure a bit.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland
Others NoticeMost of my friends would say that i'm genuine, repectful and caring. I like to have fun with my friends and socialize with others.
Favorite FoodMy favourite food would have to be a good old roast. Can't beat them.
Favorite PlacesI like travelling and experience new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a mates house or at a bar/club somewhere. Dont mind a party/gathering
Kerrie , 57, Female seeking Male, Caboolture, AU
More About MeI am shy to start, but can hold a conversation lol I am just me and dont try to be some thing i am not
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike the movies. window shopping is a good thing
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am hoping to find a gentle man around my age some one that up front and doesn't B S ( and i think you know what that stands for ) I am NOT looking to be the third person .....
Favorite TV ShowsGreen Acres, NCIS, Bones, Two and a half men,
Favorite MoviesGhost
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesMelbourne, Harvey Bay, country areas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times home or at the kids place
Life GoalsTo grow old gracefully but hopefully not alone
Carl , 38, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Dating Statusopen marridge
More About Mei am somewhat a rebel...probably far from perfect....i try and go out of my way to make someone smile.....i don't tollerate bullshit lies i beleive that even the wrong things we do were still a choice we made...i know that people i meet will have different likes and dislikes than me and try to keep the dislikes at home when in their company....and yes sometimes i have the tendencies to fuck things up.........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrockabilly dancing, Guitar, Singing, sex and a lot of it...., Sex and Cyber Sex, Sex and Fun, Sex Games, Hicking, Camping, Fishing
Political Affiliationi think that all politics of our world are a bunch of selfish dickheads that argue more than highschool kids
Who I Would Like to MeetLive...Eddie Vedder...Alice In Chains....Allah....God....Jesus.... Mohamed...Lucifer....so i could ask them what the fuck is going on.....
Favorite MusicRockabilly, Live (Band), Accoustics, Beethovan, Bach, Public Enemy, MetallıcA, Pantera, Gene Vincent, Stray Cats, Carl Perkins, Buddy Holly, Eddie Cochran, Richie Valens, Run D.M.C, grantley dee, Pearljam, Elton John, Guns & Roses, Skid Row, Queen, David Bowie, Christina Aguilara, Bon Jovi, Boys 2 Men, EMEINEM, PinkFloyd, Led Zepelin
Favorite MoviesThe Shawshank Redemption, Freddie Got Fingered, Christine
Favorite BooksI Do Not Read
Where You Were Raisedvictoria cranbourne
Skills/Talents14 years rockabilly dancing....singing....to make people smile or laugh even when i am at my saddest,the reason behind my half sleeve of clown faces....
Favorite Foodanything chocalate.....pizza
Favorite Placesmountains...rainforrests
Subjects You Think Aboutdancing...the power and beauty of nature and lately i have been thinking that our way of life has to change globally,the way we run countries,the way that religion and beliefs are practised and the way we treat others globally.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto start a rockabilly social club including dance lessons a rockabilly diner where you can listen to rockabilly and dance or just have a feed and a social dance including dance competitions,car and bike show,live rockabilly band.....
Secreti think i am a sex addict lol
Marty12345 , 49, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Dating Statuslooking for fun
More About MeNice guy just looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing motorbikes drag racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth and enjoys life
Favorite Musicany
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others Noticejust me
Favorite Placesbeach is allways good
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the time and who with
Anthony , 35, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy lack of hair!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (78)