Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caboolture, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Caboolture, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesafl, bowling, gym, camping, 4x4,
Who I Would Like to Meetmassages, cook sweets, water sports, games, camping, 4x4, gardenning/landscaping, traveling, dvd, movies, kids, animals, holdens, afl, keeping fit, relaxing, funny, happy, caring, cute, dancing.
Favorite Musicfrom the 30s to 2014s music.
Favorite TV Showsalf, old home away, two half man, bones, wwe,
Favorite Moviesaction, dancing,
Where You Were Raisedballart, kwinana, hobart.
Others Noticeliving in caboolture now!!nnfood shopping at ww on mon or tue night between 5pm to 6pm & on thur between 5pm to 7pm.nnbeach at woorin car park area with my dog on the weekend between 9am to noonnworking at bridgestone at pinkenba.ndinner on sat night between 5pm to 8pm at caboolture sport centre
Favorite Foodi love to cook any meals! a great cook!
Favorite Placestas, wa, vic,
Subjects You Think Abouthi lady, i am real looking for happy, cute, happy with there life now & real ready to have some kids with me, i am 34 half yrs now! want kids now, live by myself in a three bed home & i have one dog. i love to cook, take care of that lady! no drugs here! i live in kwinana! age between 25 to 35! i work at beaurepaire kwinana! very shy & quiet person! love tattoo's! thanku lady's
Friday or Saturday Nights Icaboolture sport centre for dinner
Life Goalsget marriage, have kids, a place to live, travel the world, new job,
Brendan , 23, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About Meummm....well im chivalrous, im kind, im gentle, i excersise 4 nights a week, i play guitar, i can be really funny :) im just a basic guy really.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar, listen to music, love old cars, pretty basic stuff....
Political Affiliation:/
Who I Would Like to Meetwell one that doesnt constantly cancel plans like my current partner, one that actually appreciates me.
Favorite MusicBlink 182, alter bridge, sum 41, metal and rock!
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, action, horror, sci-fi, fantasy
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodi dont have any
Favorite Placesdont have any :/
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home :/ or with my girlfriend when she isnt ditching me
Jemma , 22, Female seeking Male, Caboolture, AU
Where You Were Raisedcaboolture
brismale85 , 29, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing motor bike riding
Sandra , 47, Female seeking Male, Caboolture, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do karaoke , i like playing board and card games
Favorite MusicCountry music
Friday or Saturday Nights IKaraoke or at a club seeing a Live Band
Life GoalsTo be happy again
glenn , 54, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Dating Statusiam quiet with a streak of mongrel in me......lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson Motorcycles
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal and a sense of humour
Favorite Musicseventies&eighties
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch - F/V Time Bandit
Favorite Movieshorror&crime
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were Raisedbrissie
Others Noticemy hair lol
Favorite Fooda dam good hamburger
Favorite Placesmotorcycle car shows
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto win lotto......lol
Secretif i told you it wouldnt be a secret........lol
Brian , 21, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About MeI am
anthony , 39, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About MeVery kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike Rideing
Who I Would Like to MeetA big hart
Favorite MusicThe Old school Band
Favorite TV ShowsMkr
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedIn Queensland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Dating StatusCome say g'day :)
More About MeI'm an easy going bloke who likes to have fun. I'm very family orientated. I grew up with respect. I treat people the way i want to be treated. Always happy and being stressed or angry isn't really my thing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a caring, respectful woman who likes to have a good time. Likes to joke around and has a good sense of humor. Also likes to adventure a bit.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland
Others NoticeMost of my friends would say that i'm genuine, repectful and caring. I like to have fun with my friends and socialize with others.
Favorite FoodMy favourite food would have to be a good old roast. Can't beat them.
Favorite PlacesI like travelling and experience new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a mates house or at a bar/club somewhere. Dont mind a party/gathering

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (81)