Online Speed Dating » Singles in Byron Bay, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Byron Bay, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
suzette , 52, Female seeking Male, Byron Bay, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetopen communication, self awareness, accountability for self and behaviour, kind, adventurous..
Favorite Musicmost music..
Favorite Booksautobiography of a yogi
Favorite Foodlike most foods .. prefer organic and healthy with a occasional treat!
Life Goalsto feel happy and at peace in a loving relationship with good open communication..and love to travel..
staz16 , 34, Female seeking Male, Byron Bay, AU
simon , 48, Male seeking Female, Byron Bay, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play guitar / enjoy beach walks / motor bike rides through the hills / being in nature
Political Affiliationnon really / right
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm open to meeting different people. not too much baggage. easy going. people that have a belief in themselves and a belief in growing together. someone who will be supportive and respectful of each others hopes and dreams.
Favorite Musicat the moment i'm into acoustic / folk. love good poetic lyrics
Favorite TV Showsa bit of news / good docos / a laugh / sport
Favorite Moviesmany favorites over the years.. "once" / "one giant leap"...
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Quotes"your daily life is your temple, your religion. whenever you enter into it, take with you your all"
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne...(mornington peninsula)
Others Noticei honestly have no idea...maybe you could let me know. (be nice, please) lol..
Skills/Talentsbit of a "jack of all". renovating my home at the moment. playing guitar and percussion. helping others when i can.
Favorite Foodi love all food, mostly.
Favorite Placeswalks and swimming at the beach with my dog. fish and chips by the river. being in nature. swinging in a hammock with a cold cocktail on a tropical island. And all good places in between.
Subjects You Think Aboutreducing my footprint on the planet, living more sustainably.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatching up with friends, taking it easy or out for some good music.
Life Goalsto always be learning and growing.
SecretI really can't believe they ask that!!! lol
Jennifer , 50, Female seeking Male, Byron Bay, AU
Where You Were RaisedByron Bay NSW
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
marlon , 35, Male seeking Female, Byron Bay, AU
Favorite TV ShowsNo tv
Where You Were RaisedW.A.
Others Noticesmile
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Byron Bay, AU
Dating StatusSend me a text.
More About MeA happy person,always fun to be with and always respect the people in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWind surfing, Swimmer, Cricket, Camping and Campfires
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy no drama queens.honesty no cheats.loving and caring.and enjoy fun times.
Favorite MusicRock, Counntry, folk
Favorite TV ShowsBones, The Mentalist <3
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite QuotesIts nice to be important nBut more important to be nice.
Where You Were RaisedByron Bay
Others NoticeMy Friendly Smile
Skills/TalentsMulti Skilled
Favorite FoodHoney Chilli Beef and Special Fried Rice
Favorite PlacesTropical Holiday
Subjects You Think AboutMy Property and pets.and holidays
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Club
Life GoalsLifestyle Cabins
SecretLove Dirty Weekends
Byron , 67, Male seeking Female, Byron Bay, AU
More About MeI am a cuddly 63 years young Leo, Born 9th August 1947, I am aborn again Christian and I belong to a Spiritual Community callen New Earth Tribe in Byron Bay, In 1994 I joined the N.S.W. Rural Fire Service as an active volunteer fire fighter, now with 15 years of service to my local community.rnIn August 2006 during a pager fire emergency, my right foot slipped off the drivers side wheelstep of a Cat1 tanker and caused damage to my right knee and hip, until I get a replacement hip, I have great difficulty in walking, but with the use of crutches it helps me get around, I have put some more weight on as it is difficult to exercise. I have goal to get back to a managable weight. All though I am a home body, I like travelling and to go on Sunday drives, I like going to Confest and camping their when I have enough moneyrnto do the trip. I have an easy going personality, But I do not, drink, smoke or gamble or take illicit drugs, I do not have any tattoos or piercings.rnI have a passion for adventure in all things, Eg learning to give Tantric Massage, I suppose its the French and Spanish in me. I am looking for someone who would accept me as I am and to have honesty in Friendship first, not in a hurry, I just want to spend an outragious time getting to know you and for you to have some quality time getting to know me, without any pressure, with a view to a permanant relationship if compatable even marriage.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI collect books, I like to advance myself on my computer.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a Christian open minded person to be my friend and who would love and accept me as I am, around the 35 to 45 age group, who could understand the difficulties I have and the need for support in my physical needs and comfort with out any hang ups, my partner would be interested in the outdoors, camping, and travelling. basicly to hang out together and to give each other time to know each other, with out pressure, I am not in a hurry.rnmy partner to be a home body interested in cooking, reading, and learning massage. I would like my partner not to smoke, or drink, or have tattoos or piercings or into illicit drugs or gambling on pokies. I would like her to be sincere loyal and honest,this would show in a happy beliefe in herself, a confidence which would display a happy serenity in her easy going personality.
Favorite MusicI like Country, Jazz, Blues, Gospel.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Silent Witness, Funny home videos, Mythbusters, Romantic Movies, Ashes to Ashes, MDA, Bones, Castle, NCIS, Pilot Guides, Ally McBeal, Parliament Questiontime, My Name is Earl, How I met your mother,
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Romantic, Mystery, All Clint Eastwood movies,
Favorite BooksBattle field of the Mind By Joyce Myer, My Bible.
Favorite FoodI like Roast Beef, Asian Food, Chinese Food, CheeseCake and ice cream, Indian Curries,
Favorite PlacesI love travelling or going on Sunday drives, visiting markets, going to country resturants for coffee, I like camping.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo Serve God in the Spiritual Community I am with.
Corey Jaeger , 34, Male seeking Female, Byron Bay, AU
More About MeOut going ,friendly respectful could go on for ages ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf,surf surf and the gym
Favorite MusicAll types depends what i feel like listening to .
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men ,Top gear ,sufin/ sports
Favorite MoviesActoin, comedy,Thrillers
Favorite FoodBaked dinners thai anything spicy
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a friendly outlook
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHO KNOWS ?
Life GoalsTo be happy in the place i am
Phill , 55, Male seeking Female, Byron Bay, AU
Dating Status?
More About Mexxx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of Shit, Keeping the House Clean, Keeping It Real, Keeping in Touch With Friends, Keeping Up With My Kids, Dancing, Driving, Playing Pool, Hiking and Camping, Playing Soccer,
Political AffiliationGovenments spend too much money on shit
Favorite MusicDoof,Dance,Club,if its groovey i'm there dancin my arse off.....
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds,Law & Order Doco's on the Second World War,Man Verses Wild,Myth Busters,South Park,Family Guy,SBS & ABC......
Favorite MoviesBourne Identity all three movies my favourite movie of all time Shawshank Redemption and No Country For OLd Men got lots...
Favorite BooksBooks about science and how where killing the world...
Favorite QuotesIts all good at the Doof..
Where You Were RaisedBlue Mountains
Others Notice?
Skills/TalentsCan drive really well and i gotta nice car ,,good at woodwork , gardening can grow things well....
Favorite FoodA good rib eye cooked medium rare , Pavlova my way lots of fruit and cream,M&M peanuts ,,
Favorite Places?
Subjects You Think AboutWhats going to happen when we run out of oil , global warming , people who have know where to live , youth and anger...people who have mental health issues..
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends whats going
Life GoalsStay alive , see my son through the last two years of school,,end up in WA living in the middle of nowhere with a few bucks...
Arie , 32, Male seeking Female, Byron Bay, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, reading, movies
Political Affiliationnot much
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV Showspillars of the earth
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksshogun
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were RaisedByron Bay
Skills/Talentsreasonable poker player.
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, Tasmania
Subjects You Think Aboutmovements in European history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI would like to be a photographer, a great 1

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)