Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bushnell, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Bushnell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
milt , 61, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Political Affiliationt party
Where You Were RaisedGroveland, Fl.
Others NoticeJeeze, I DON'T know, i'm just a normal everyday type guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif you found me it would be cuddling
Shawn , 31, Male seeking Male, Bushnell, IL
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as they they are all for me is all that matters to me
Favorite TV ShowsDays of our Lives (Official), CSI - (All Three Series), Law
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, horrer
Where You Were Raisedall over really
Others Noticeim very nice and out going i love to smile and laugh
Favorite Foodchiniese and cheese cake
Favorite Placesto the couch with a good book
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling watch tv or reading or chillin with family
Life Goalslive life the best way that i can
Gary , 60, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
More About Mei am loving,caring.affectionate,i like to have a good time and go to ddifferent places
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is loving,caring,affectionate,show her feelings,no liers,cheaters
Where You Were Raisedupstate N.Y.
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodi like most foods i really have no favorate
Favorite Placesi love to take cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind that special woman to share my life and hers
Dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwap meets
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, New Country and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Arrow
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Action
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticehair
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesSwap meets Races
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
haley , 29, Female seeking Male, Bushnell, IL
Dating Statuslooking for someone to have fun with and that likes kids
More About MeI have a good personality i like to have fun and be silly at times. I like to make people laugh. im not the type of person that puts up with people messing with my family or friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to go out and hang with my friends maybe get a few drinks. I like to spend time wih my son. i also like to go and catch a good movie
Political Affiliationim not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that knows how to have fun and that is good with kids since my son is my life. Im looking for someone that has a job and knows how to be responsible . some one that i have stuff in common with
Favorite Musici really love listening to Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, Skillet, Seether any kind of rock really i really don't like rap all that much i will listen to some country
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite TV shows include SVU, Deadliest Catch, American Idol, Law and Order, Greys Anatomy, House
Favorite Moviesi like any type of movie really bout my absolute favorites are horror and comedy
Favorite Booksi just got done reading a Cosmopolitian magazine
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in oakford illinois
Favorite FoodI really love chinese food. My favorite dessert is any type of cheesecake
Favorite Placesi like to go to Buffalo Wild Wings. I also like to go to the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii have my son every other weekend so when i have him i usually stay home to spend time with him
Life Goalsmy life goal is to finish colleg and get a job as a medical assistant so i can give my son a better life
eddie , 51, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and out going
More About Mewell I like to go hunting and fishing and having fun with friends and family and enjoy drinking once in a great while and I like to have fun with other fun outdoors activities
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on things like cars and hang with my buddies and do stuff with my kids
Political Affiliationseperated
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a person who is loving and caring
Favorite Musiccountry old rock
Favorite TV Showshunting show and westerns shows sum romance
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite BooksNews paper once in a while
Skills/TalentsI work well with my hands
Favorite FoodI like eating wild game meat
Favorite Placesapple Bs
Life GoalsThe same person who likes to do the stuff that I like to do
kamogal , 53, Female seeking Male, Bushnell, IL
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedranch in Nebraska
Others NoticeJust an honest country gal with values... and a tomboy streak.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually stay home but going out can be fun but campng, fishing or hunting... ball games can be more fun!!!
joshmyers fb , 33, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life
Where You Were Raisedpeoria il
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now
Life Goalsown a house
chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaintball,movies,hanging with my son
Favorite Musicrock and roll of all types
Favorite TV Showssifi,action,educational,nature
Favorite Moviesscifi,action,comedy
Favorite Booksthe hobbit,again
Favorite Foodhard chocalate fudge,its kinda hard to make no margin for error
Favorite Placesthe beach,out on the river,north florida indian pass
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or hanging with my friends
Life Goalsto see my son grow up into a better man than me
MoDonna , 49, Female seeking Male, Bushnell, FL
More About MeI am a very outgoing honest person...don't want the truth don't ask the question. I love my kids and my family they are my number one priority but my baby will be 18 this year and now it is mommy time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch TV and movies. spend time with my family
Political AffiliationI am an open minded liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy that is honest, outgoing and fun. Someone who understands that it takes being friends to make any relationship work. I don't want a jealous or possessive type I am a free spirit. When I love it is with all of me but I am not the clingy type.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music but 80's music is the best
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Vampire Diaries, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesRomantic, comedy
Favorite BooksI am a very avid reader right now I am working on the House of Night series I just love vampires
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes can it get any better
Favorite PlacesI love the beach. museums,historic sites
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home in front of the TV watching a movie
Life GoalsI really want to go back to college and get my law degree lol I know at 45 but I will do it

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)