Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burnet, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Burnet, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bobby , 50, Male seeking Female, Burnet, TX
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,loyal,fun, adventurous,Happy,optamistic,creative,country
Where You Were RaisedFiour Bluff-Canyon Lake-Alpine-Marble Falls
Others Noticeconfidence
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamp fire bbq pit creek in jeep at ranch
ray , 38, Male seeking Female, Burnet, TX
More About Melittle rough around the edges but im a southern gentleman with a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson, Motorcycle Riding
Political Affiliationpoliticians is da debil!
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,kind,clean,caring, and willing to believe that a soulmate or true love can really happen.
Favorite MusicMuse
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes,my lips and my voice
Favorite Foodbabyback ribs
Favorite Placescozumel,jamaica,lake house,biker bars
Subjects You Think About"thinking"is really just rearranging your prejudices.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihigh school football game or catfishing
Life Goalsdrink coffee in my underwear all day
Secretscared of lightning
marc , 51, Male seeking Female, Burnet, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like movies and walking, playing video games,and helping people
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Where You Were RaisedI was born in pasadena tx and raised in deer park tx and i now lived in burnet.
Favorite Foodwhat my mother used make on my birthday.a triple layer german-chocolatecake with coconut-icing.
Favorite Placeslaport tx or houston tx where two of my brother's live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time. staying out of trouble.
chaz , 25, Male seeking Female, Burnet, TX
Daryl , 31, Male seeking Female, Burnet, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play pool sing karaoke go bowling listen to live music camp and hang out with friends
Favorite Musicpretty much anything blues and country are my absolute favorites though
Favorite TV Showscastle white collar suits any cooking show being human
Favorite Moviesaction thriller comedy
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat so a bunch of different places
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesany where there is water or good music and great food
Life Goalsto become a chef
smartkat76 , 37, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
More About MeI love meeting new people and I am a great listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, read
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, funloving, romantic
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBates motel, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksMidnight bayou by nora roberts
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesPark, bowling alley
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Life GoalsTo be the best mother I can be
Tommy , 35, Male seeking Male, Burnet, TX
More About MeI think I am pretty funny, I am pretty good looking, I am real, I am blunt, I like to tell it like it is, unfortunately I can be a very critical person and that is definitely something I am working on, but it can actually be quite a funny trait too, you just have to get to know me to know what I'm talking about. But I am basically and all around bubbly, jolly person, who loves to make and see everyone around me happy.
Political AffiliationNone at all!!
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be a happy, funny, energetic person.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Classic rock, R B
Favorite TV Shows20/20, Oprah Winfrey Show, Local News Today, Little People, Big World, The Little Couple, OWN Documentary Club
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksCollege Books
Where You Were RaisedHutto, TX mostly, but really lived everywhere
Others NoticeI am always noticed for my height, and my blue eyes, I guess I have amazing eyes!!
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home usually lately, but hoping to change that!!
Life GoalsTo finish school, to become the best I can be at whatever it is I chose to do, and be happy, I don't care how much I make as long as I am happy!
Bethany , 25, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusGotta broom? Come and try to sweep me off my feet ;)
More About Meyou would have to get to know me to find out what makes me special :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi just like to do very random things. pretty much whatever pops up :)
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a man i look for great personality very sweet and HONEST very trustworthy. Has to be funny and have the same sense of humor or dont even try talking to me. and if you ARE CLINGY DO NOT TALK TO ME thats kinda rude i know and im not rude at all but i cant stand a very attractive male and he comes off as clingy ughhh
Favorite Musiccountry, rap and rock
Favorite TV Showstlc, discovery channel anddddd oxygen :)
Favorite Moviescomedy, loveee movies and then scary then if im really in the mood for movies i go to action ha
Favorite Booksthis book called wondering :S it was wierd
Favorite Foodfav food, chicken of any kind loveee chicken.
Life Goalslife goals would be to be succesfulll and get a house and get married and raise a family
Darrel , 63, Male seeking Female, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusUp for anything
More About MeI am comfortable with who I am. I enjoy helping others gain success.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey, models, Hockey
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNo particular type
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesLoved Peru
Subjects You Think AboutWell rounded and conversant on many subjects.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy life, perhaps aid in attaining another's success and goals.
SecretNo secrets here.
Bill , 62, Male seeking Female, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusLove music and a great cook ! !
More About MeThe best day of your life is the one on which you decide your life is your own. No apologies or excuses. No one to lean on, rely on, or blame. The gift is yours - it is an amazing journey - and you alone are responsible for the quality of it. This is the day your life really begins...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, playing guitar, cooking, camping, fishing, exploring back Texas country roads, driving around the Texas Hill Country
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman that is already happy and does not NEED a man to make her happy
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Motown, Doo Wop, Soul, R and B, Classic Country, New Country, some Hip Hop, some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Bones, Andy Griffith Show, Wagon Train, Gunsmoke, Alfred Hitchcock Presents. Twilight Zone, Outer Limits
Favorite MoviesCool Hand Luke, The Music Man, Gypsy w/ Natalie Wood, The Dirty Dozen, Magnificent Seven, Little Big Man, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Up In Smoke
Favorite BooksMargaret Mitchell, James Patterson, William Diel, Stephen King, Ken Keysey, John Sanford,
Favorite QuotesYou've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, love like you'll never be hurt,rnsing like there's nobody listening, and live like it's heaven on earth....
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy strong arms and shoulders
Skills/TalentsPlaying guitar, singing, cooking and baking, great at organizing, I'm a take charge kind of guy..never a follower always a leader
Favorite FoodPork, chicken and beef!!
Favorite PlacesI love driving around the Hill Country
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, playing guitar, cooking, camping, fishing, exploring back Texas country roads, driving around the Texas Hill Country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the computer..or at Crazy Gal's in Burnet eating catfish..lol
Life GoalsTo dance like there's nobody watching, love like you'll never be hurt,rnsing like there's nobody listening, and live like it's heaven on earth
SecretI love long hot, wet passionate kisses that last forever

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)