Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, Canada » White/Caucasian

Singles in Burlington, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
trackboy96 , 29, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, I love to joke and have a good time.
Favorite Foodlemon meringue pie
mikaeel , 33, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
More About MeI fear God.do not fear man have one life to live so let me live it and then get it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball do our work
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsprice is right
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite BooksMichael Brown murdered by the police.
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes and my lips
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesdowntown Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave a fun
Life Goalsbecause a billionaire$$$$$.
Chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Burlington, WA
Torin , 57, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
More About Meeasy going guy, likes to breathe, relax in a hottub, easy to talk to, likes long wet kisses, soft hugs, walk hand in hand, open display of affection!
Political Affiliationdemocrat, or middle of the road
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV series)
Favorite Quotestime is short on this earth , have some fun!
Where You Were Raisedburlington,ia
Others Noticebeing tall n i`m waving at you coming my way!
Skills/Talentsyou`ll have to find out
Favorite Foodbbq/ribs
Favorite Placesfamous dave`s to eat , Tucson ,az, Roseville ,mn big bear lake,mn
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney, vacation spots, beaches, old friends,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkin g friday nights, n partying Saturday somewhere!
Life Goalsretire n a live life
Secretnoway!
DALE , 48, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish
Political Affiliationundicided
Favorite BooksNothin
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Placeshomebody
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Susan , 41, Female seeking Male, Burlington, CA
Favorite Musicdance
Favorite TV ShowsHeavy on A&E
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home but when i do get out probably a dance club...love to get out and go dancing
micah , 24, Female seeking Male, Burlington, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who isnt going to lie to me or cheat on me
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsncis,csi,wwe
Favorite Moviesthe twilight movies
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Quotesthats life!
Favorite Foodbrownes
sean , 25, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
maggie , 52, Female seeking Male, Burlington, MA
Dating Statushonest and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires, Walks Along the Beach, Coffee, Good Conversation, Wii Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whom is truthful and loyal!!
Favorite MusicRock N Roll and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, NCIS, Hawaii five o
Favorite Movies50 First Dates
Favorite BooksRedbook magazine
Favorite Quotesvideo games
Where You Were Raisednorth shore area
Others Noticemy personality my caring and giving nature.. some people even say i have beautiful eyes....
Favorite Foodi love seafood from woodmans!!!
Favorite Placesgrand turk, camping
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iheading north to camp or at home relaxing
Life Goalsto live each day to the fullest
Secreti will tell you later!
TOLA , 32, Female seeking Male, Burlington, CT
Dating StatusIF LIFE GIVE YOU LEMON MAKE IT LEMONADE
More About MeI am a Smart. Funny. Sweet. Cute. Passion for life. I am looking for a life time partner to share my interests but to also learn and share his interests as well. Someone who enjoys living and what life has to offer.I'm eclectic in my interests but passionate about giving my best in any situation. Great conversation over coffee is very engaging. I believe honest open communication is the only foundation for a healthy growing relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Swimmimg, Tennis
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for am man who is caring,understanding,humble,loving,honest,God fearing,and who take life so simple.who is ready to give is best in every situation,and who is open minded.with all the good qualities of man.to make a woman complete
Where You Were RaisedSan Deigo
Others NoticeMy Beauty and my Leg
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (911)
Spanish (51)
French (33)
German (12)
Russian (10)
Other (28)