Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burkburnett, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Burkburnett, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Burkburnett, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Outdoor Activities, Watch All Kinds of Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetA indepedent woman that has a heart like mine
Favorite MusicAny Music That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesBrave heart, MisiĆ³n Imposible MX
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpasta and pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm at home most the time
Secreti dont have any,im pretty open and i dont like keeping secrets are lieing
Barbara , 57, Female seeking Male, Burkburnett, TX
More About MeI am just a simple type person. I am currently going to school online to get my degree. I love spending time with my grandchilren which is easy because they live with me. When I first meet someone, I am very shy but warm up easily. I don't want anything I can't get for myself. Not a user and not a couch potatoe. I try to work out everyday. But I am not a fitness nut. Just want to stay healthy. I do love watching the Cowboys play, win or lose and I enjoy playing pool.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing games on the computer, watching tv and watching football during football season, and sometimes reading a good book. I also enjoy playing pool when I can.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone is believes in honesty. No game players and no couch potatoe. I want someone who shares my interest and loves kids as my grandkids mean the world to me, so does my dog.( I love my kids too). I want someone who doesn't drink all the time and enjoys having a good time.
Favorite MusicOld time Rock-n-Roll, Bob Seger, Rolling Stones, ZZTop, ACDC
Favorite TV ShowsThe Biggest Loser, Harry's Law, Law and Order, Crimnal Minds and football (pro)
Favorite Moviescomedies and action movies
Favorite Booksa new Danielle Steel book
Favorite Foodanything Mexican
Favorite Placesdon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get my Associates Degree in Business and to find a good job
Martin , 34, Male seeking Female, Burkburnett, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDont really have hobbies i coach baseball love the outdoors and skydiving
Political AffiliationI am a engineer for baker Hughes in the oil field
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that knows what she wants out of life that is honest caring trustworthy
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and 1/2 men big bang theory duck dinosty
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNot a big reader
Where You Were RaisedHydro Oklahoma
Others NoticeConfidence
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI like to do all sorts of activities from dining to skydiving
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere is no telling
Life GoalsTo finish my doctorate and have my own dental practice
Kimberly , 42, Female seeking Male, Burkburnett, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving Texas Woman!!!
More About MeI am a single mother of two. My children are my life. I am a 40, single, white female looking for fun and maybe something more. I also have an almost 10 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. They are the greatest things in my life that God has given me besides my family and friends. So if you don't like kids BUG OFF! Sorry but it is true. I graduated from Burkburnett High School in 1990 and then moved to Dallas in 1996. I moved back to Burkburnett the end of December 2010. I have one sister and three nephews. Oh yeah and a brother-in-law. Any more damn questions ask me!!!! I would like to meet one sexy, rich man to take me away from all of this crap!!! LOL. I really would like to meet someone who doesn't play games, is responsible, honest, can communicate, is loving and loves children too. I want someone who is financially, physically and mentally stable. I want to start slow as just friends and then work up from there to eventually get married again. If this is you, then please feel free to contact me, otherwise, BUG OFF!!! P.S. If you do not live within a 1-2 hour drive to the Wichita Falls/Burkburnett area then we can only be friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, Bowling, Boating, Sports, Spending Time With My Family and Friends, Movies, Music, Computer, etc.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Favorite MusicCatherine Jones, Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Bon Jovi, Miranda Lambert, Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band, Tim McGraw, Randy Rogers Band, AC/DC, Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood, Aries Road, Rihanna, Aaron Watson, Kevin Fowler, Pat Green, Casey Donahew Band, Luke Bryan, Miley Cyrus, Sugarland, Blake Shelton, Eli Young Band, Nickelback, Bret Michaels, ELVIS PRESLEY, Page 9, Brad Paisley, George Strait, Pop rock, Country music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds, CSI, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Rizzoli&Isles, ABC Family?s 25 Days of Christmas, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Hallmark Movie Channel, CSI: NY, Hallmark Channel USA, TNT We Know Drama, Covert Affairs
Favorite MoviesComedies, Mystery, Sci Fi, Romance, Romantic Comedies, Disney Pixar, Dirty Dancing, Pretty Woman, My Best Friends Wedding, Buddy The Elf, Toy Story, The Smurfs, The Lion King, Disneynature, Dumbo
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, The Bible, King James Bible, Hope Unseen
Favorite QuotesJohn 3:16 - "For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in him should not perish, but have everlasting life."
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small country town in Texas.
Others NoticeMy smile and my red hair!!!
Skills/TalentsI can sing, cook, play all the woodwind instruments but mainly the clarinet, and I am great on computers.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Thai/Asian and good old homemade American.
Favorite PlacesBranson, MO; South Fork, CO; Lake Tahoe, CA/NV; I would love to travel to more places.
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home with family.
Life GoalsAsk me.
SecretI will tell you later.
karen , 63, Female seeking Male, Burkburnett, TX
More About MeIm friendly and down to earth i like the simple things in life do not like glamornor bling as i hear some call it. i dont like confrontations i would rather talk and compromise too me a great bbq with or without riends is super along with a couple of beers.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool shoot darts bbqsand fish
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti pretty much want a down to earth guy one who enjoys having fun at some of the simple things in life like fishing camping dancing ect.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesBreaking Dawn
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy friendly attitude
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placescamping or fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watchig a moviewith family
Life Goalsto be happy and and hopefully find the man for me to be happy with
Don , 54, Male seeking Female, Burkburnett, TX
Favorite MusicOld rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksCrime and punishment
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEurope
Landon , 31, Male seeking Female, Burkburnett, TX
More About Meeverything makes me special just hang with me once and youll know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying my computer games, surfin the net, readin,
Political Affiliationopend minded i prefrer not to claim any specific party
Who I Would Like to Meetmainly someone that has a passion for computers and video games. but also someone that understands how brain dead some of guys can be. someone that loves to cuddle in front of a good movie and fall asleep watchin it. and possibly someone that participates in or is ok with 420 :)
Favorite Musici love all music
Favorite TV Showsmany mainly scifi. but i also love action, comedy, crime shows, and many others
Favorite Moviesfantasy and scifi and action and comedy
Favorite Bookslol game informer
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE!!!
Favorite Placesmovies, bowling, or just chillin at home celebrating every 420 am/pm :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsfinish college and start a family :)
danny , 57, Male seeking Female, Burkburnett, TX
Political Affiliationopen minded
Favorite Musicsome country, and 70-80 rock
Where You Were RaisedTexas, Burkburnett
Others Noticeno beer belly
Secrethave nothing to hide
jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Burkburnett, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis Cute Little Girl Will Melt Your Heart with her Singing - a Must See
Where You Were Raisedmunday texas
Others Noticesense of humor
Lorraine , 53, Female seeking Male, Burkburnett, TX
Dating StatusSingle Aussie Chick
More About MeI am from Australia I am straight forward, down to earth and very honest if i don't like something i will tell u I am not shy. Been divorced about 2 years now have dated one guy in that 2 years things did not work out with us. So still trying to find my soul mate. love the out doors any thing to do with water will try any thing one time lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the out doors any thing to do with water. Walking along the beach. Fishing, Hunting, camping not afraid to get my hands dirty
Political AffiliationNot aloud to vote lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes the same things as i do and is open to trying anything, and is not a cheater.
Favorite MusicLike Country, Christain, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsWoow lots lets see Csi,House,Ncis, Law and Order, Discovery, Meduim, Cold cases to many to list.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror
Favorite BooksBible, Lj Smith. Horror
Favorite QuotesNo worries mate.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Favorite FoodHealthy Foods
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Paris, Germany
Can't Live WithoutChocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Friday nights i am off just started going out to a country bar like to dance cant dance to well but i will try lol
Life GoalsJust would love to love life again.
SecretWould love to have a candle light dinner for 2 and a glass of wine.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)