Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bucyrus, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Bucyrus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin , 24, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Where You Were Raisedhere in bucyrus
Michael , 53, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Dating Statusboating, golfing, outside LOL NO couch potato here
More About MeHello; Hope you are having a wonderful day. A little about me; I feel that I am a dedicated and honest person. To me a relationship is built on respect for yourself and your partner. I am employed "LOL". My bussniess is the Antique store located in the downtown section of my home town. My hobbies are fishing on Lake Erie, Golfing, and antique stores. I have a positive outlook on life. Have a great day and thank you for reading my profile.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating/ fishing on Lake Erie. Golfing, all outdoor activities
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who wants to enjoy life. WoOuld be nice if you enjoyed the water, lake erie, island hopping, fishing, rocking and rolling, LOL OOOOOPs yes sometimes the boat does rock.rnrnAlso it would be nice if you golfed or was willing to try it. Also to just take off for the day or a couple of days.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory and discover channels
Where You Were Raisedunfortunatly Ohio
Others Noticemy deep blue eyes and sence of humour
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen weather is nice you will find me on Lake Erie, LOL
carolyn , 47, Female seeking Male, Bucyrus, OH
More About Mei am openmined love to hang with family and friends to cuddle
Who I Would Like to Meetopen mined honest caring loatly
Favorite TV ShowsDog and Beth: On the Hunt, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E
Where You Were Raisedcloumbus ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchianes pizza kwi potoa chips
Favorite Placeshong kong buffet
Daniel Nance , 27, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Dating StatusWilling to do anything
More About MeI'm a nice, caring guy who knows what he wants. I have a daughter that I love and take care of as often as possible...I work in a nursing home and love to take care of people...I can handle almost anything and I fear almost nothing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy doing almos anything, bowling, taking walks, looking at the stars, you have an idea what you want to do and i'll gladly do it with you...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is nice, caring, compassionate, passionate, and supportive. Someone who wants to have several children and help raise them. A woman who can compromise and work with her man on anything.
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Eminem, Breaking Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Lost Girl, Supernatural, South Park, Futurama, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies, Fantasy Adventure
Favorite BooksInheritance, Breaking Dawn, Graceling
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Bucyrus Ohio
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is that i'm tall...
Favorite FoodAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...
Life GoalsTo go back to school...get a better paying job...and have a family to support...
SecretAsk and i might tell you...
tami , 52, Female seeking Male, Bucyrus, OH
More About MeI think am a caring person ,will do all i can for my family and friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOhio State Buckeyes football, Nasacar, The Ohio State Buckeyes
Political Affiliationask later
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and fun to be around
Favorite MusicCountry, joan jett and the blackhearts, Kenny Chesney, Tayor Swift, country music, 60s,70s,80s y 90s !! LA MUSICA QUE NUNCA PASA".
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Survivor, Revenge
Favorite Movies13 Going on 30, Steel Magnolias
Favorite BooksV.C Andrews books, Vc andrews, Danielle Steel
Where You Were RaisedBucyrus, Ohio
Others Noticeim a nice and caring person
Favorite Foodchinese food , chocolate
Favorite PlacesApple Bees
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt My Friends house
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
pamamla , 45, Female seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Dating Statuslookin for a female for my boyfriend and i 2 have fun with
More About Meim very honest and i love 2 cuddle with my guy and i want a girl 2 share him with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapebooking, Reading a Good Book, Shopping and Being With My Family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves 2 go out and have fun or just lounge around the house and cuddle
Favorite MusicKid Rock and Sheryl Crow, Garth Brooks III, Guns And Roses
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge, Charmed, cupcake wars, Chopped
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raised2 be honest and 2 have respect for others
Others Noticemy eyes my personality
Favorite Foodpizza chiness strawberry chesse cake any thing chocolate
Favorite Placeshong kong buffett
Friday or Saturday Nights Isittin at home with my guy or girl cuddlin on the couch
Life Goals2 own my own home and 2 make alot of money
Bernie France , 60, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar and Music
Where You Were RaisedBucyrus, ohio
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe out, maybe home
todd , 52, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, KS
Others Notice?
Dakota , 18, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Where You Were RaisedTiffin
Others NoticeEyes
Dan , 28, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
More About MeI'm really just the normal guy. I enjoy just about everything I like rock and roll and country music. most consider me a great listener. I treat people like they like to be treated I'm not into games or drama life's too short to not be happy. my life is an open book anything you would like to know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, work out, hang with friends, watch sports
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have a good sense of humor. I know how to have a good time so she has to. Somebody that is not self conceited. she has to know what she wants in life and not afraid to go after it. She has to have goals and be willing to work towards achieving them.
Favorite MusicRock, country
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, Family Guy, General Hospital, sports.... Ect
Favorite MoviesToo many to name
Favorite BooksESPN magazine
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite FoodCheese
Favorite PlacesLike seeing new place's
Life GoalsFind the right one settle down and be happy lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (75)