Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brussels Capital Region, Belgium » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Brussels Capital Region, Belgium are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Radoslav , 25, Male seeking Female, Brussels Capital Region, BE
More About MeHi everyone you can ask me everytime about me :)
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite Moviesfantastic,romantic,komedy
Favorite PlacesAntalya,Bodrum
tagibal , 46, Male seeking Female, Brussels Capital Region, BE
peter2004 , 40, Male seeking Male, Brussels Capital Region, BE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswindsurfing, swimming, waterski, walking, running, gym.
Favorite MoviesReal happend stories
Favorite BooksNews
Hugues , 53, Male seeking Female, Brussels Capital Region, BE
Dating StatusFunny, adventurous and very tender
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic (listen),litterature,sport
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHumour, tenderness,rnbeauty
Favorite MusicProgressive rock, hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsTalk shows,police serial
Favorite MoviesHorror,thriller,adventure
Favorite BooksPsychology,thriller
Favorite QuotesLearn to know yourself
Where You Were RaisedBrussels
Others Noticenothing
Skills/TalentsDo some acting
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesUsa,France,Spain,UK (specially Scotland)
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at the cinema or a restaurant
Life GoalsTo succed
SecretI have no secrets
therapeut , 47, Male seeking Female, Brussels Capital Region, BE
More About MeHi,i'm a nice man,looking for a nice woman;o)Regards
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFigureren,fitness,travelling,motorcycle,coocking,cinema,restaurant,dancing,walk in the nature,champagne,wine.
iggy , 35, Male seeking Female, Brussels Capital Region, BE
Dating Statuscalm on the outside, passionate on the inside
More About MeI'm a calm person who likes to analyse whats going on around me. Good listener and not shy to tell what I really have to tell.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta person who is happy with er own self
Favorite Musicblues, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, Detective Story
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others Noticecalm person who knows what he wants
Favorite Foodany food prepared with love ... love french / italian / chinese / japanese ...
Favorite PlacesSun, forests, sea, sailing ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant, home party, cinema, pub, or at home watching a movie
Secretthat I only share my secrets with 'the one'
EvaLW , 34, Female seeking Male, Brussels Capital Region, BE
Dating StatusBetter and better!
More About MeMy friends would describe me as a kind, caring, optimistic, serious and elegant person with a nice sense of humour. I always try to do my best to help people surrounding me to feel good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am interested in art, culture, science, politics, etc.. I like reading, learning foreign languages, going out, theatre, opera, concerts, dancing, shopping, traveling,etc..
Who I Would Like to MeetI like well-educated, successful, honest, kind, generous, reliable and happy people with bright personalities.
Favorite PlacesHilton and Warwick Basey, there are great parties there.
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out with my friends for a dinner and then to dance.
giorgiof , 55, Male seeking Female, Brussels Capital Region, BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBack Gammon, Burraco, Burraco
Favorite MusicGENESIS, Raphael Gualazzi official,
Favorite BooksDiabolik- il genio del male, Diabolik- il genio del male, Diabolik- il genio del male, Uomini che odiano le donne, La ragazza che giocava con il fuoco, La caccia al tesoro, The Millenium Trilogy, I pilastri della Terra, Uomini che odiano le donne, La ragazza che giocava con il fuoco, La caccia al tesoro, I pilastri della Terra
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite FoodItalian, fish

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)
French (12)