Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooksville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Brooksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gingerhoneysweet , 59, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About MeI am honest kind and looking for my last date.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest kind passion
Favorite MusicOldies and Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemy smille
Favorite Placesbeach karaoke
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or karaoke
kirk , 46, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusGenuine kindness and a great smile go a long way. I like to take time to enjoy the finer things in life, but simple is great too. Love to travel, but love to curl up on the couch with a cup of coffee or glass of wine depending on the mood. I have a wild side, but a day at croom with my dirt-bike gives the thrill I need. Still looking for someone to teach me Salsa, I know I have to lead, but it looked so fun the last few cruises I went on. Retiring from military in a year or so and hope to meet the one i can't live w/ out and stay right here.
More About MeI PREFER GENUINE KINDNESS AND A SMILE ABOVE ALL ELSE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGOLF, KID TIME, BIKE, MOTOR BIKE, Boating
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetOPEN MINDEDNESS, VARIETY IN FOODS, CLASSY, ELEGANT BUT SPORTY
Favorite MusicA LITTLE OF ALL
Favorite TV ShowsCOMEDY, SUSPENSE, MYSTERY
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY, SUSPENSE, DRAMA, MYSTERY
Favorite BooksCurrently reading the Power of Now...so so
Favorite QuotesI've never known a happy person who looks back in anger.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeNo idea
Skills/TalentsTOO MANY TO LIST
Favorite FoodA great slab of meet w/ a Lobster, but love Sushi and Thai
Favorite PlacesTAHOE, WHISTLER, VEGAS, SEATTLE, Park City
Subjects You Think AboutRecreation
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out for Thai or Sushi
Life GoalsBALANCE AND ROMANCE...just meeting the one i can't live w/ out
Secreti guess it's a secret
Michelle , 34, Female seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusGood hearted woman
More About MeWhat Can I say about my self, I am a very sweet woman and I have a good heart and I treat people with respect, I have one tattoo so far, I know I would like to have another one, I like to go out with friends and have fun I do sing kereoke with them..lol, anywaze I love my family and friends they are very important to me, If u would like to know more all you gotta do is ask, thanks for stopping by and reading my profile....p.s. I don't always ware hats I just don't have an update picture of myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go sing kereoke and hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that likes me for me and someone that doesnt play head games
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Adele, Lady Gaga, Slipknot, Bruno Mars, Muse, Muse, Disturbed, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Two and a Half Men, The Real L Word, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, The Simpsons, The First 48 on A&E, Cougar Town, Hot In Cleveland, NCIS, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesThe Hunger Games, Erin Brockovich, Toy Story, Dirty Dancing, The Blind Side, Cars, The Twilight Saga, DORY, Fast & Furious, The Proposal, Saw, The Smurfs, Finding Nemo, What About Bob?, Boys Don't Cry, Boat Trip, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksMockingjay, Eldest, Catching Fire, Eragon
Where You Were RaisedBrandon, Florida
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodPizza/pasta
Bryan , 51, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
More About Mei have a great sense of humorand a good personality and big heart and love to have fun. and a family man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to Meetcare alot like, to spend time with family.just like to have go to the park .just like to have fun and talk
Favorite Musici like all but jazz and hard rock
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victim
Favorite Moviescomedy and action ,drama
Favorite Bookssports magazine,news paper
Favorite Foodlike all foods
Favorite Placesmovies.texas road house sports events
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or out to eat
Life Goalsto become a owner of a gym
daryll , 57, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statusjust a good ol countryboy.
More About Mejust looking for someone to talk with
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showsold westerns the old sitcoms action, some horrow movies
Others Noticejust a happy go lucky guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irt here at home. only because i dont have a car. and dont drive. its not as bad as it sounds
Secretsorry i dont have any secrets truth is is what its about
Ben , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statusgood hearted and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGin rummy, Spades, Walking, street racing, Weight Lifting
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Hawaii Five-0, CSI, The First 48 on A&E
Favorite MoviesMy Boss's Daughter, Training Day, A Walk to Remember, Blow, American Gangster, American Pie, My Best Friend's Wedding, Unknown
Favorite BooksSelf improvement books
Where You Were RaisedWestville, Indiana
lynette , 44, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusOutgoing person
More About MeI am outgoing, I enjoy life to the fullest!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, watching football, Hockey anything outdoors.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, funny, outgoing, and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Criminal minds....
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action, and Romance
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedBrooksville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken breast
Favorite PlacesTexas Road House
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends
david , 51, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statusnot looking for a one night stand
Favorite MusicAll (band)
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook movie
Favorite QuotesEveryone says that loves hurts, but that's not true. Loneliness hurts. Rejection hurts. Losing someone hurts. Everyone confuse these things with love but reality, love is the only thing in this world that covers up all the pain and makes us feel wonderful again.
Where You Were RaisedCape Cod Mass
Favorite Foodjust an old fashioned cookout (hamburger and hotdogs
Favorite PlacesCape Cod Ma ,Naples Florida, All of New England
Life Goalsto be happy
bob , 62, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statusdancing fool
More About Mei'm humorous,like to dine out w/the right lady,honest,caring,like to dance and dress up,not a player at all,185lbs.down to earth kinda guy,retired and don't have to work anymore,can fix just about anything,and a total gentleman.I'm also considerate,romantic,truthful,and most important a very big heart.I;m also looking for a lady,not just a woman,to find a real lady is hard,same as for you to find a gentleman is hard.I won't stand for a lady w/ a sewer mouth in the eyes of the public, wherever we are together,either at a dance club,a bar,an occasion.But in private,in a car alone or behind four walls I don't have a problem,you can let it all hang out.Is that too much to ask? I'll never have to work again,and answer to any boss,I'm financially sound,and consider myself a lucky guy,not to worry about any bills,or juggling the numbers to pay your bills.So if there's any lady out there, that wants to have a complete night of entertainment,whatever that consists of, I promise to make you laugh,have fun and maybe dance the night away,if not I'll never bother you again,just give me the opportunity,fair enough,no bull...t
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslandscaping,shoot pool,golf,carpentry,pluming
Political Affiliationpoliticians are all full of it
Favorite Musicclassic rock,dance to disco and club music
Favorite TV Showsdiy network,hard core pawn,csi,showtime
Favorite Moviesmystery,drama,comedy
Favorite Booksmagazines,newspapers
Favorite Quotesif you always do what you always did,you're always going to get what you always got
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others NoticeItalian and olive skin,also half canadian,but don't look at all canadian
Skills/Talentscar repair,carpentry pluming,painting,landscaping,
Favorite Foodseafood,italian,chinese,steak
Favorite Placescar rides,the mountains,the beach,going out to dinner,dancing
Subjects You Think Aboutthe weather,either i'm inside or outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibasically home
Life Goalshappy and healthy,i'm already retired,my goals are set
Secreti have no secrets
peter , 84, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Status?
More About MeI am honest,trustworthy,loving and faithful
Political Affiliationrepublican-conservative
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesalwas give it all you got
Where You Were RaisedHamburg, Germany
Others Noticemy posture
Skills/Talentsi'm a master carpenter and woodworker
Favorite Foodmarzipan
Favorite PlacesApplebees,red lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or Brooksville Elks Lodge
Life Goalsto stay healthy and happy
Secretno

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (239)
Spanish (11)