Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brockton, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Brockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
heather , 29, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants
Where You Were RaisedBrockton, Massachusetts
Others Noticemy looks
thomas , 52, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeLoving, caring, a good listener also one to give good advice when needed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany type of volunteer work or play video games or just relax and watch a good show on tv with that special someone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, loving, kind, adventurous,etc.
Favorite MusicAll Varieties
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,2
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy and more.
Favorite BooksThe Enterprise news paper IronMan magazine, M
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Others NoticeThat like to workout and that im a nice guy and enjoy life weather at work or play
Favorite FoodHamburgers,Lobster,pizza,greek salad, doritos,smartfood,
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, could be home or out with friends somewhere
Life GoalsJust to be happy and enjoy life
ralph , 55, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meim an easygoing guy im up for just about anything i love to be around women
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quotesone small step for man one giant leap for mankind
Where You Were Raisedstoughton massachusetts
Others NoticeMy face
Skills/Talentsdrums.fishing.sports.
Favorite Fooditalian steak chicken
Favorite Placesthe park or just driving around
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids . the future. my health
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies at home. sports bar.
Life Goalsto be content with my life.
Secretim affraid of hieghts
fs1987 , 44, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
More About MeI am a single mom of a 5 1/2 yr old girl. Recently was let go of my job so at home now. I have my daughter 24//7 she is my life and don't get alot of "me" time but that comes with being a single responsible parent. I would love to meet someone and talk or hang out it gets lonely sitting in your place day after day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing pool and darts stink at it now. I love rollerblading and riding my bike when I had the time. Like putting things together, put together a gas grill myself.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Las Vegas and comedy shows
Where You Were RaisedWhitman
Others Noticemy eyes or smile
charmingbill53 , 60, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeI am a nice guy that gives to so many in the world.
Political AffiliationIdependtant
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring, loving woman that accepts my faults
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNatick, Massachusetts near Boston
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and potatos, cheesecake
Favorite Placesocean, bowling, cruise to bermuda, attending the PVA National Veteran's Wheelchair Games
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere at my place most friday or saturday nights
Life GoalsTo write a book about my life!!!
Andrew Thomas , 34, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Where You Were RaisedBrockton Ma.
Others NoticeBlue Eyes,Body
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
Dating StatusWant to play?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailboat racingnLandscapingnHome repair
Political AffiliationPedestrian
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a discreet woman who is free during the day on weekdays and just wants a casual no strings attached time to be herself , whether it's talking over coffee, a light breakfast or lunch, a stroll in the park, miniature golf or exploring new ways for pleasure . Someone with a good sense of humor. Who can laugh and play while cuddling. You don't have to be ticklish.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Friends, CSI, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesBlues Brothers, Sister Act. The Gods must be crazy, Anything by Mel Brooks
Favorite BooksAny tall ships novels
Where You Were Raisedat home. Baltimore. MD
Others NoticeMy mustache
Skills/TalentsLove to teach, very patient, good at cards, great with a spinnaker, very open minded(though it does tend to wander and get lost, but I usually find it)
Favorite FoodBlackbean soup, Liver, Pecan Pie
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has a body of water large enough to sail on. Oh, and is warm.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy was I put on earth?nWhat is the meaning of life?nWhere did I put my keys?
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed ):
Life GoalsLive long enough to watch my children raising their children (:
SecretI'm married.
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Brockton, MA
More About MeChris I'm here to meet new people in my boring life lol, and hopefully I'll find that right somebody to share my life with and tackle lifes obstacles but until then lol... I'm single, I am looking but just not getting any luck , so you should change that :) lol I really don't know what to put up here though, so just message me if you're interested, short girls are a plus too!!
Favorite MusicI'm up for all kinds of music really
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy , ESPN :)
Favorite Moviestoo many to count, but Goodfellas, transformers, Harry Potter series ( yeah I'm a nerd so what ) Pirates of the Caribbean, comic book movies are good , there's way too many I'm just going to stop there lol
Favorite Booksdon't have one lol
Favorite FoodPizza, buffalo wings!!, but I'll eat about anything but seafood lol
Favorite PlacesBoston
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam pretty much working my ass off lol, work hard party hard though
Life GoalsI want to own a sportsbar sometime in my life and bring it to a success and maybe someday branch out, I want to start my own legacy :) I'm almost positive a bar will be a success no matter where the economy goes
shannon , 21, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
More About MeI have a lot of energy and love going out to do things. I've been told I'm really funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm up for anything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetGentleman, funny, sweet, faithful
Favorite MusicSome of everything
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, law
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite Books"The help"
Where You Were Raisedboston, ma
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, and personality.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working, out with friends
Life GoalsRight now just to finish college and find a good job.
Elizabeth , 24, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
More About Mei am very caring but am very shy and when u get close i can be very outspoken
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Who I Would Like to Meetwonderful personality
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesromance
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at my cousins house
Life Goalsbe successful

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (151)
Spanish (12)