Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 44, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Megenuine descent honest hardworking guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone nice
Favorite FoodLamb
Favorite Placesseafood restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home thats why im on here
Life GoalsToo find someone to go enjoy life with
Nikki , 39, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About Mebubbly,kind hearted,loyal,honest,cheeky far from shy,a 1 man woman,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno players,cheaters,likes the outdoors & also just relaxing likes the water & must like children
Favorite MusicMost
Where You Were RaisedTownsville,Brizzy & out West
Others Noticeim a have a chat lol people say different things nice smile,personality
Favorite Foodsteak,salads
Favorite Placesluv camping,social drink
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot to far away
Kevin , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusLooking for some fun
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Cat , 20, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About Me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Meeting New People, Surf Life Saving, Beach, Rowing, Swimming
Favorite TV ShowsBones, How I meet your mother, Underemployed, Revolution (TV 2012), Supernatural, Arrow
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, jason statham movies, gun movies, car movies
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodThai, Italian and Mexican
Favorite PlacesVung Tau - Vietnam, also the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam working or at home
Ben , 32, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Lie to Me
Favorite BooksThe Road Less Traveled M Scott Peck
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Brisbane
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes and my smile : )
Friday or Saturday Nights Isalsa dancing or out to dinner with friends
Life GoalsTo have a successful massage and wholistic health business, to travel more, to explore dance...
Steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusput lipstick on your ears
More About Meold school values from the 60's
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNrl
Political Affiliationworker
Favorite MusicBeatles, bob Dylan, stones, Elvis
Favorite QuotesIf you are not living on the edge then you are taking up too much space
Where You Were Raisedcity and country
Others Noticemy bald melon
Skills/Talentsnot a bad rugby league player from 5 till 28yrs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in Kedron
Life Goalssurvive
debbie , 41, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusbubbly cute lady 4 dating mayb love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses and anything equestrian ,movies,bowling camping fishing rodeos the races ag shows kareoke country music sportz love footy both codes the beach
Favorite Musiccountry and some main stream
Favorite TV Showscrime shows pay tv and chick flicks and fantasy movies dark ages and sci fi
Favorite Quoteswally wacker /freak me out
Where You Were Raisedborn in brisbane raised in the bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub raffles and dinner
ann , 50, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusheart of gold
More About Melooking for someone to share my time withlove having fun enjoy the out doors warm hearted would like to be treated like a lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone with a big heart loves life knows how to treat a lady and dosen't just want sex and loves the out doors
Favorite MusicA Bit of Everything
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Quoteswhat dosen"t kill you only makes you stronger
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticemy red hair
Favorite Foodpavalova
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsenjoying life to the fullest
Myka , 24, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Favorite MusicKe$ha, Lady GaGa are my favourites, but anything really
Favorite TV ShowsHome & Away, Master Chef, Sheer Genius
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, True Story
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Favorite Foodany form of Italian or Mexican
Favorite PlacesHamilton Island
Tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusmeet my soulmate n lover
More About Mei am single fill time dad 3 boys
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping beach bush walks bbq with freinds and just having fun quite nights at home play pool parks with the kids
Who I Would Like to Meethonst, open minded, romantic, trustworthy, affectionate, faithful, layed back
Favorite Musicanythink
Favorite TV Showscsi home n away
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticei am a fill time dad
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesfish n chips on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (3327)
Spanish (47)
French (63)
German (60)
Italian (49)
Dutch (23)
Chinese (14)
Japanese (19)
Russian (32)
Hindi (11)
Other (148)