Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bridgewater, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Bridgewater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anne , 65, Female seeking Male, Bridgewater, CA
More About MeI'm British by birth and have been in Canada for over thirty years. I'm very kind and loving and I love to cook for the right person. I have a lot of love to give so if you're looking for love and you fit the bill then step right up and introduce yourself.
Political AffiliationI try not to think about it
Who I Would Like to MeetHe would have to be loving and romantic. A really nice person that likes to take care of his woman.
Where You Were RaisedIn the UK
Others NoticeI think my eyes
Favorite Foodroast beef
Favorite PlacesMug and anchor pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI'd like to travel
Rod , 63, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, ME
More About MeFriendly
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeSize
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
yanksgirl , 43, Female seeking Male, Bridgewater, NJ
Who I Would Like to Meetnormal, fun, respectful, and must be stable
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither on the patio having an adult beverage, hanging with friends, at a casino or watching a good movie
megan , 40, Female seeking Male, Bridgewater, NJ
Bill , 52, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, VA
More About MeI am still in the military and am in pretty good shape because of it. I feel that I am a romantic. I am dependable and love to help others out. I really enjoy have a good time and making my special someone laugh. There are too many things out there to bring us down, so laughter is important to help get us through tough times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI own 4 websites and spend time keeping up with them. I like to collect stuff, such as coins, stamps and cards.nI like taking long rides to nowhere, just to discover new places.
Favorite MusicWide range of music. I like most types of music. One of my favorite groups is Limp Bizkit
Favorite TV ShowsCSi, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAin't Nature Grand
Where You Were RaisedCorbin City, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and sense of humor
Favorite FoodI love a good steak when out, but for a homecooked favorite, it is meatloaf.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the Casinos in Atlantic City. I like going to parks and zoos and in summer months to different amusement parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home on weekends, do not enjoy going out alone
Life GoalsRight now, since I am alone, my one major goal is to find someone to settle down with. I was looking for someone that may still want a child, but that is not mandatory in a catch. My other goal, is to become financially support myself solely from the internet, this will allow me to travel more.
paul , 31, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, MA
Dating Statuslove to party and hang with friends and family
More About Meim fun,careing,sweet,nice,and all the above
frances , 71, Female seeking Male, Bridgewater, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Exercise and Fitness
Political AffiliationConservative (I believe in small, unobtrusive government,capitalism, preservation of the freedoms es
Favorite Music,
Favorite TV ShowsFox and Friends
Favorite BooksPloltics, Travel, Ronald Reagan
Favorite Quotes"It's a great life if you don't weaken"
Where You Were RaisedShavertown, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy warmth, my attire, my neatness, my smile.
Skills/Talentscooking, master gardener, sewing, jewlery making.
Favorite FoodItalian, French, sushi, most everything.
Favorite PlacesLove to travel to Europe. I want to go on a river cruise , Pepe's Pizza in Danbury. I love going for rides to nowhere and ending the day at a quaint Inn.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and their welfare. My country and it's welfare, retaining our freedoms.
Life GoalsTo be content and hopefully find a person, first as a friend and then to grow into a monogamus and independent and interdependent relationship.
SecretI am open and honest. There is nothing secretive about me that I can think of.
keith , 44, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, CA
More About Mei do not care about material objects in a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Softball
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who also believes that material things do not make a relationship work or last
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, C.S.I., Dog the Bounty Hunter
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield
Others NoticeI am an easy going guy who likes to have fun and enjoy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home or at my sisters
jim , 47, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, VA
Dating Status"two left feet"...easier to run than 1st thought.
Favorite Moviesthe boys from comp. C. --apocolypse now
Favorite Booksmyan prophecies, the wolf's hour and the red badge of courage
Favorite Quotes"stay in the boat"..absolutely god-damn right, never get out of the fuckin' boat". all i wanted was mangoes but fuck that shit, man..."where do i want to go?", anywhere but here, man...anywhere but here." "who's in charge,soldier?"..."man,ain't it you?".."get them gooks off the wire, the soldier "kisses the sky w/ hendricks", he instantly and with a fine red mist, removes the gooks from the fuckin' wire. "i love the smell of napalm in the morning!" smells like(pause)victory!" "you talkin' to me?"...and on and on.....
Where You Were Raiseds.e. alabama
Skills/Talentsi can make a "hydrangea flower" turn from pink to blue to pink. can grow the best "herbs" on the east coast as well as brew up some of alabama's world-reknown beat5 "shine"...a non-fiction, short story writer, with a little "Twain" tossed into the mix just to piss the world off(and teddy roosevelt,too)
Favorite Fooddeep fried back strap(venison), fresh channel cat and hog-brains and eggs..."saaaluuutteee"
Favorite Placespanama city beach, f.l., gissendinner falls, canandaigua lake, little stirrup key, bahamas and our farm,"stokes farms,LLP.
Damian , 34, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, AU
More About Melaid back gsoh easy going happy go lucky
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike cooking bushwalking fishing camping almost anything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going gsoh honest loving
Favorite Musicall types of music exept opera
Favorite TV Showssupernatural simpsons csi
Favorite Moviesall horror and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodroast lamb
Favorite Placesqueensland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iussually at home

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (155)