Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brampton, Canada » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Brampton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vincent , 74, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsLove
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksCeasar Milan
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others Noticegood communication skills,kind,honest,intellectual.
Favorite Foodpasta,white meats, Fish,vegetables,salads
Favorite Placesislands,europe,asiancountries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting, dining out
Life Goalsbuild my business to success
Mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Mewarm hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach Tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm heart
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMad Magazine
Favorite Quotes"There's a sucker born every minute"n .......W.C.Fields
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others Noticeblue eyes
Skills/TalentsRecord Producer
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsfind someone
SecretI keep a low profile.
HoovieBell , 24, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeIm 24 Years oldnIm An Uncle Times 4nI Work 40 Hrs A Week
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies, Playing Wii Golfing, Swimming
Political AffiliationConservative Party of Canada
Who I Would Like to Meetmaybe meet at a tim hortons or at a mall or movie
Favorite MusicQueen,Meatloaf
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, King Of The Hill, Corner Gas, Trailer Park Boys
Favorite MoviesThe Patriot, Independence Day, The Princess Bride, Jaws & Forrest Gump
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesNow In A Minute Its All Good Wha "Dang"
Where You Were RaisedBrampton
Favorite FoodPasta,Pizza,Wings,Tacos,
Favorite PlacesFlorida,Newfoundland
Can't Live WithoutMy 4 Brothers,Parents,Grandparents and My Niece and Nephews
Subjects You Think AboutGeography,Math,
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo To The Mall,Movies
Life GoalsTo Go Back To College For Business
glen , 48, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Mewarm friendly likes to laugh enjoy good people
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm friendly affectionate type easy to get along with good to talk with.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticefriendly smile
Favorite Foodall different typs
Favorite Placesexotic island
Heather , 47, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating StatusGood-hearted woman
More About MeI love to laugh and spend time with my girls who I adore. I am a good mother who puts her children first. I love music, I enjoy singing. I am a hard worker and a loyal friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Love music, spending time with my girls
Political AffiliationI vote every year.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a strong-minded man, one who knows what he wants out of life and isn't afraid to communicate. One who has leadership quallities.
Favorite MusicPop Music and Old Music, Celine Dion Fans
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men is The Best Tv show
Favorite MoviesCSI
Favorite QuotesIf you love someone set them free, if they come back they were yours but if they didn't come back, they never were.
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Others NoticeNice smile and pretty eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodMy favourite foods are: Chicken, pasta dishes.
Favorite PlacesFavourite place to go is Up North in Bobcaygeon
Subjects You Think AboutMystery subjects intrigue me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie
Life GoalsLife goal is to continue being a good mom and trying my best to take care of myself and people I care about.
SecretNo secrets
Taylor , 19, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating StatusBubbly Outgoing Girl
More About MeHi my name is Taylor. I'm 18 and I am a singer/songwriter/actress. I am an only child. I have a big family.I am a girl who is best friends with her notebook, if you see me with a pen and notebook in my hand it usually means I am writing songs :) I'm chill most of the time. I love to have fun. When I love someone, I go all in. I love smelling like strawberries. I love anything that tastes or smells like peaches. I love the beach. I love palm trees. I love Toronto. I love Los Angeles. I love to travel. I'm obsessed with shopping; especially for shoes. I love music. I eat candy like there's no tomorrow, sometimes. I'm very uncoordinated. Sometimes I get confused easily. I'm weird, but apparently it's cute. I like the rain. I like the sun. I like being cold sometimes. I get hyper. I love Taylor Swift. I love Ashton Kutcher. I like when people stay up late just to talk to me. I like feeling like I'm special. I watch American Idol like it is my job. I memorize lyrics easily. I like to bake. I love to ride my bike. I don't like hiking. I love the mountains. I love the ocean. I like laying in the sun. I love swimming . I love dolphins. I can't live without my iPod. I love dogs. I eat a lot of Twizzlers. I drink a LOT of juice. I love chocolate milk. I love ketchup chips. I like speaking French and Spanish. I want to know Italian. I barely ever lie. I cherish my friends. I try to keep on good terms with my family. I like puppies . I love the color pink. I love the number 8. I love to sing and act. I dream of being a famous singer,songwriter and actress.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like guys that are honest, caring, funny and that make me smile whenever I am with them.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Carrie Under wood, Shania Twain, Katy Perry
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Romance comedy, Dramatic Movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksCarrie
Where You Were RaisedToronto Ontario
Favorite FoodPasta, and carrot cake.
Favorite PlacesL.A, Nashville, Miami, Kelsey's restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol.
Life GoalsTo become hopefully a translator/interpreter if not then a French teacher. :)
helena , 35, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating StatusHONESTY IS THE KEY TO SUCESS
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I would seek in a ideal partner who have to be honest,treating the partner with respect .
Favorite Musicreggeaton
Where You Were Raisedbrampton
Others NoticeMy honesty
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee,lounges,drinks sometimes
Secretno secrets
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Dating StatusSpontaneous out going man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoft Rock, Rock, Clasical, Jaz, Pop, Bowling, Campong, Hiking, Biking, Fixing my car
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCounntry
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy good sense of humour.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling with friends
SecretNo cheating, you have to chat with me to find out.
Melissa , 32, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About MeI work to much.....!
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, a little of everything
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory.storage wars
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical
Life Goalsto be happy
Michelle , 33, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About MeI have a good heart, kind enjoy a laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my family and friends
Who I Would Like to Meethas a good sense of humor, sweet, kind, HONEST
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance but I cover my eyes for horror
Favorite BooksThe Toronto Sun
Favorite Quotes"After a lifetime of being the way they are, some people are daunted by the prospect of change. But if you don't change what you do, you'll never change what you get."
Where You Were RaisedBrampton
Others NoticeMy pretty face
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesMoxies
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house
Life GoalsTo be successful in my field of work

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (369)
Spanish (15)
French (26)
Italian (25)
Portuguese (28)
Other (24)