Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boscobel, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Boscobel, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sherry , 45, Female seeking Male, Boscobel, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like swimming and fishing in the summer.
Favorite MusicAlmost anything but heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse and Bones
Where You Were RaisedMuscoda, WI
Steven , 54, Male seeking Female, Boscobel, WI
Dating StatusI am looking for someone to go out with and have a nice time
More About MeI am a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going fishing ,walks,camping,hiking,bow hunting,movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicold rock county
Favorite TV Showsask me later
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnews paper and some books
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedTown of Beloit Wis.
Skills/Talentsworking with wood
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite PlacesWisconsin dells
Subjects You Think Aboutbeen happy with some one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for now
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretnot at this time
renardo , 29, Male seeking Female, Boscobel, JM
More About Meeasygoing
Favorite TV ShowsSmall Ville
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Gary , 52, Male seeking Female, Boscobel, WI
More About MeIm very loving,caring person.loving heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove playing with my dogs
Political Affiliationno not ready
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsmovie all kinds.
Favorite Movieswestern,action.
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite Foodapple,cherry,anyone
Favorite Placeswisconsin dell indoor and outdoor water parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion .driving my big truck down
Life GoalsI love lady very happy.
eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Boscobel, WI
Dating Statushi there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Drawing Art
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnone, Nothing
Favorite Quoteslive today tomorrow could be your last
Where You Were Raisedwi
Skills/Talentsu show me a picture and i can draw it a little bit of carving to
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe pond
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make life better
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe pond
Secretha ha ya rite
jessie74bow , 39, Male seeking Female, Boscobel, WI
More About Mealways tell the truth
Where You Were Raisedwis.
Others NoticeThat i'm shy
Bill , 40, Male seeking Female, Boscobel, WI
More About MeI am hard-working with a strong faith and honest and would do anything for almost anyone. It takes me a while to get to warm up with people because just opening up can be hard. I am easy going with a good sense of humor.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is genuine and real in her faith and is loving and warm and is kind and patient. I also want someone who is relateable and honest and wants to be my best friend and someone I can share and grow with.
Where You Were RaisedBoscobel, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI am a fairly quiet person until you get to kmow me. I may be precieved as being serious, but I am not always that way. I am pretty passive and take humor well and do not get mad too often. I am looking for someone with a strong faith to grow with.
Favorite Foodmeat, potatoes, and cherry cheesecake. Once in a while, I will eat asian food.
Favorite PlacesI went to Alaska last summer and this summer I am going to Denmark for 3 weeks on missions trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or possibly bowling and just hanging out with friends
bryon dobson , 36, Male seeking Female, Boscobel, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy kids come first and my hobbies are training my dogs also i am a drummer.
Favorite Musicmenacetheband, Meytal Cohen, Led Zeppelin Official, Disturbed
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost often found at home!
audrah , 23, Female seeking Male, Boscobel, WI
rickey , 39, Male seeking Female, Boscobel, WI
Dating Statusromantic and a fun dancers
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on cars and spend time with my kids when i have them and building things
Political Affiliationfreelans
Who I Would Like to Meetout going likes kids like doing outdoors things romantic honesty
Favorite Musiccountry ,heavey meltal ,some rap
Favorite TV Showsfast and ferst,jason x,walking tall
Favorite Moviesromantic,horro,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentscooking working on cars and im a handy man around the house
Favorite Foodfavorite dessert cherry cheese cake,anything stirfryed,
Favorite Placeschii a mexican restaurant,wis dells the beach in florida
Life Goalsi dont for sure yet

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)