Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bolingbrook, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Bolingbrook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rich , 43, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeI'm caring,considerate and honest
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetconsiderate, honest, good cook, good conversationalist, funny
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy height and then my Butt
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesvegas or somewhere nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards or dinner and a movie or dancing
paintbjunky , 29, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeI am the kind of person that will tell you the truth, even though you don't want to hear it. I am adventurous, willing to trying anything once, and loyal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will let me be me, genuinely enjoys my company, likes the things I like, and makes me feel like I really matter. I also like a women who is there for me during my ups and downs and most importantly the she is independent and secure within herself.
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys - Lonely Boy (First Listen), Keb Mo, Weezer, The Raconteurs, fun.
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, big bang theroy, Band of Brothers, Person of Interest CBS
Favorite MoviesMcLintock, Hang 'Em High, The Crow, Once, House of Flying Daggers
Where You Were RaisedDowners Grove Illionois
Others NoticeMy height and my positive outlook on life.
Favorite FoodI love to eat just about anything, but I mostly enjoy a delicious plate of corned beef and cabbage from Ballydoyle's.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go would have to be would have to be either Ballydoyle's or Heaven on Seven.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm most liking going to be at either a friends house or strolling around Naperville.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to go to school and become a Nurse and travel around watching a baseball game in every stadium in the U.S.
textme2132560333 , 24, Female seeking Male, Bolingbrook, IL
julie , 59, Female seeking Male, Bolingbrook, IL
Dating Statusuncomplicated lady
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that is OVER his EX, and doesn't feel the need to talk about her constantly. No filthy language, or sarcasim.
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iline dancing, karoke, shooting pool
Secretsomeday I'd like to have a dog.
Rich , 44, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedIn the SW burbs of Chicago.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodPopcorn and cheesecake, though not together.
Favorite PlacesWalks in the woods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVariety of places.
Life GoalsTo help others achieve their goals.
Gwen , 27, Female seeking Male, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeWho knows what to put in these all I know is, I am a spontaneous fun loving person looking for a connection. It may lead to a friendship maybe even a relationship...but for sure some good times.
Favorite MusicAlmost anything
Favorite TV ShowsNot really that much into TV
Favorite MoviesTo many to count...love action, romance, horror, comedy, and even a musical now and again
Favorite FoodHomemade
Favorite PlacesI want every new place I go to be my favorite place...but for now Niagara Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking, dancing, fun
Life GoalsI want to be happy
sandra444 , 32, Female seeking Male, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeTell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLet you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetTell you later
Favorite MusicRages
Favorite TV ShowsTell you later
Favorite MoviesPrison brak
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were Raisedus
Others NoticeI'm cool headed lady with loving and caring, honest.
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell you later
Life Goalsi will tell you later
Dawn , 46, Female seeking Male, Bolingbrook, IL
Favorite MusicSome Country, Kiss Fm
Favorite TV ShowsDr. G: Medical Examiner, Steve Wilkos, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E
Favorite MoviesJustin Bieber - Never Say Never UK, Justin Bieber - Never Say Never UK, Killer Clowns From Outer Space, Killer Clowns From Outer Space
Favorite BooksInsperational Books
Grace , 21, Female seeking Male, Bolingbrook, IL
More About MeMy name is Grace
Favorite Musicanything with a rythm
Favorite TV ShowsNo time for that
Favorite MoviesThe Vow <3
Favorite Booksnot sure anything with drama :)
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Life Goalsacomplish my career and have a family
dennis , 24, Male seeking Female, Bolingbrook, IL
Dating Statusim single and i no it lmfao
Where You Were Raisedil city norridge
Others NoticeIM FUNNY N REALLY NICE AND IM A GOOD LISTNER

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (78)