Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bogota, Colombia » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Bogota, Colombia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 28, Male seeking Female, Bogota, CO
Favorite MusicAlternative, minimal, reggae
lady cuba green eyes , 52, Female seeking Male, Bogota, NJ
Favorite MusicAdele - Official Website
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeoutgoing:)
Rafael E , 24, Male seeking Female, Bogota, CO
More About MeSoy muy amable, divertido y mejor.. Conoceme !! Te gustara
Favorite MusicRicardo Arjona, Nicho Hinojosa y ACDC
Favorite TV ShowsDr House
Favorite Moviesok
Favorite BooksLa Nausea - Jean Paul Sartre
Favorite FoodLassagna
Favorite PlacesCASA BLANCA LDU
Life GoalsTener muchas Empresas
jaime , 51, Male seeking Female, Bogota, CO
More About Mea good guy.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, share with girl friend, practice sports, a lot of sex, anything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetavaliable and ready to share ideas and good time together
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsanything i like watch tv
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksnewspapers and magazines
Where You Were Raisedin colombia
Others Noticeim looking for a lovely woman who wants to share ideas and why not somenthing more....
Favorite Fooditalian and thai food
Favorite Placeseurope, brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany place in bogota
Life Goalsto learn everyday more and more and have a kid
Sandra , 35, Female seeking Male, Bogota, CO
Favorite Fooditalian food
Guisa , 45, Female seeking Male, Bogota, CO
Dating StatusFeliz en mi vida buena
More About MeSoy creativo e imaginativo. Me encanta la cultura Latina y me gusta viajar. Soy poco valiente. No tengo malas personas en mi vida y espero ser tratado muy bien. Y voy a hacer lo mismo!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArte, Cocinar, Voluntary work, Viajes
Political AffiliationSoy de mente abierta y no tanto por la política en este momento.
Who I Would Like to MeetMe gusta que otros que son inteligentes, divertido, leal, honesto, aventurero, generoso y activo. Me gustan las personas que tienen grandes familias felices y me gustaria conocer a su familia y disfrutar de tiempo juntos. Yo soy un poco de tiempo a solas romántico y como con mi pareja, pero también ir en aventuras.
Favorite MusicBanda, reggaeton, Rock en Espanol, Mariachi
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesJames Bond - Skyfall, Frida, Amelie, The Heartbreak Kid
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz
Where You Were RaisedSouthern US
Others NoticeMi sonrisa
Favorite Foodme encanta la comida Méxicana, Peruvian y Salvedorean - tacos, causa, pupusas
Favorite PlacesMéxico, España, Nueva York, San Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien la club or en mi casa - depende!
Life GoalsUn día, yo quiero una casa grande, donde los clientes pueden ir a aprender a cocinar, escribir, hacer arte y estudiar Inglés. :)
Sofia , 38, Female seeking Male, Bogota, CO
More About MeI am a great friend, good listener, fun and smart girl who likes to meet new people frol all over the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Drinking Coffee, Hang Out Wit Friends, Dancing All Night Long
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like truthfull people, easy going, fun and smart.
Favorite MusicU2, Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Greys Anatomy, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksCarlos Ruiz Zafon
Where You Were RaisedBogotá, Colombia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsDancing
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with friends and drinking something
Life GoalsTo have a family and have my own business
Bink , 39, Female seeking Male, Bogota, CO
Dating StatusBink in Bogota
More About MeI am British but have been resident here in Colombia since 2006. I love living here but haven´t met the right person yet so am hoping to make some friends and contacts that I don´t work with! I travelled a lot with my job before I decided to settle down here so am enjoying Colombia enormously. I have strong family ties to Cuba so knowledge of the ´blessed isle´would be a plus as well. I speak (but don´t write) Spanish so English is not 100% necessary but it would be great to meet international people as well.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrueda de casino, Reading, Dancing & Music, family and friends, Yoga
Political Affiliationleft-leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner who is my best friend and can be flexible culturally and socially. He is strong and mature, with an ironic approach to life and is masculine without being machista. He understands that I have a job and a life and respects that, as I will with his life and interests.
Favorite Musicsalsa, timba, Charanga Habanera
Favorite TV Showshomeland, scandal, Criminal Minds, Mad Men
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite Bookswe are water, Possession
Favorite QuotesBe the change you wish to see in the world
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the Caribbean, educated in the UK
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI have been in Colombia for 8 years and don´t ´dance like a foreigner´ :)
Favorite FoodThai, Mexican, Indian
Favorite PlacesHavana, Cartagena, NYC, London, Rome - endless list. I country hopped for a long time but now am a bit more centred and want to see more of the ´hidden´ Colombia. Failing that, I love the Indian restaurant in Usaquen and anywhere salsa is playing :)
Subjects You Think AboutSustainability and development - how to leave a smaller carbon footprint - how to stay in touch with my friends more often - how to make sure my child speaks to me in English - how to keep learning and growing - how to be grateful - how to be a good mother, partner, friend and boss.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home, socialising with friends in a restaurant or dancing
Life GoalsTo ensure that my family is healthy and happy, to progress in my chosen field, to travel more and to build strong, real and enduring relationships with people that I care about.
SecretNothing for public consumption ...
laua zarate , 23, Female seeking Male, Bogota, CO
Favorite MoviesWoody, Vete A La Versh, El Oso Yogui - La película, Actividad Paranormal 2, Crepúsculo, 2012, Yo tambien soy Fiel, Lecciones para un Beso
Where You Were RaisedBogotá, Colombia
Olga , 59, Female seeking Male, Bogota, CO
Dating Statusla fruta madura es mejor que la verde
More About MeTierna y fuerte. Dulce y decidida. Amorosa y valiente. Alegre y trascendental.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdesde bordado hasta carpintería
Political AffiliationNo me gusta hablar de política
Who I Would Like to MeetAlguien que me dé la talla. Quiero el mejor
Favorite MusicToda Clase De Musica
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedEn una ciudad intermedia. En una casa con jardín grande y muchos animales
Others NoticeMi sonrisa y mis ojos. Soy muy expresiva y todo se refleja en mi cara.
Skills/Talentsencuéntralos
Favorite PlacesQuiero ir a Machu Pichu, Egipto, Nueva Zelandia
Friday or Saturday Nights ILos viernes, donde me inviten. Los sábados en la finca
Life GoalsQuiero conocer a un hombre especial.
Secretlos secretos se cuentan al oído

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)
Spanish (53)