Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomington, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Bloomington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dee Dee , 67, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, MN
Dating StatusLooking for a good time
More About MeI am a slender attractive & active 63 yr old mother of 4 & grandmother of 6. I like to do almost anything reasonable. I especially like spending time at the lake cruising on the pontoon. I like sitting around a bonfire with that someone special. Also like to watch the sun rise & set with someone special. I like to take weekend trips.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family. spend time at the cabin in the summer. I like taking weekend trips.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring likes to laugh & have a good time with. Someone who would let me lean on his shoulder. Someone to share all life has to offer.
Favorite Musicrock pop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Skills/TalentsI've been told I rock as a Mom
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmy cabin in northern Wisconsin
Life Goalsto b e happy
Todd , 36, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedNashville Indiana
shell , 52, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
Dating Statuslove to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPets, Beaches, Pro Sporting Events, Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,honesty,faithful,trustworthy , loving, caring, affectionate,
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsSports Events
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksThe Bible and Alot of Christian Books
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticelegs and outgoing personality
Favorite PlacesOcean exotic vacation on own island Waves are very calming and peaceful to me
Subjects You Think AboutMy future life/ possible realationship. Retirement and traveling the USA and world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsRetire . travel the USA with my most loyal friend Moses, my dog
George , 53, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Dating StatusLet's shoot a little stick, have some fun and we'll see what happens from there!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play a lot of pool. I love to cook and entertain for my friends, especially during the summer months. Nothing like a good funny movie, I love to laugh. Have not skated over the last years, loved it before.....
Political AffiliationLets not talk politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not sure any more.
Favorite MusicBlues, old rock and role, some rap, some country.
Favorite MoviesComedy, almost any kind. Thrillers, but no blood and guts, no slasher movies.
Favorite BooksA couple of local newspapers is all.
Where You Were RaisedNormal, Il.
Skills/TalentsSmart, can make people laugh, good with computers., and I really like to cook.
Favorite FoodDuring the summer, Beef on the grill with grilled corn, garlic potatoes . Whether it's a roast of some type, kabobs, or individual steaks. rnFor the winter months that would be homemade beef stew w/biscuits and honey, or the good old fashioned chicken and dumplings.
Favorite PlacesOkinawa, but I don't fly well so I don't go very often.rnI like to drive to vacation destinations, if possible, as I get motion sickness quite easily.
Adrian , 35, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Favorite MusicAlmost anything, except pop country. lots of folk and blues.
Favorite BooksCatch 22, Book of Laughter and Forgetting, Soul mountain
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on my car fishing camping
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showslaw shows
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksn a
Favorite Foodn a
Favorite Placesgoing hikeing in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing with my three doughters
Life Goalsget back into law enforcement
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Favorite TV ShowsYukon Men, Bar Rescue, Vikings - History Channel, Duck Dynasty Fan Club, Game of Thrones, Band of Brothers, Entourage, Battlestar Galactica, Supernatural, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Eastbound & Down, South Park
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Gladiator (2000 film), Master and Commander: The Far Side of the World, Braveheart, Out Cold, The Green Mile, Enemy at the Gates, Indiana Jones, Batman, Space Jam, Major League, Bull Durham Movie, Rudy, Kingdom of Heaven, 13th warrior, The Departed (2006)
Where You Were RaisedBloomington IL
Others Noticemy eyes
Christopher Hogan , 31, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI generally have a quirky sense of humor and I'm pretty light-hearted about life in general. I am a fairly patient guy and I'm quick to forgive. I try to push myself into new things (interests, hobbies, etc.) and love to look at life through a new set of eyes each day. I try to find the positive in people and in situations. As for hobbies, I enjoy occasional sports cooking, running, and brewing beer. I also like to watch movies/anime, play video games and that sort of thing.
Political AffiliationExtremely Moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who can handle a sensitive guy. I'm looking for someone who wants to hang out every day and someone who isn't just looking for a boyfriend, but also a best friend. You should also probably be nice and have a great sense of humor.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeAt first glance I'm pretty meek. I am slow to warm up to people, but then you will find that I'm a really great guy.
Favorite FoodI'm a sucker for comfort food.
Favorite PlacesI'd love to go to Europe and see Germany and England
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or just trying to catch a breather for the next week.
Life GoalsFind someone amazing to complement my life.
Nathan , 39, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Dating StatusLet's do something!!!
More About MeI am honest and caring. Very loyal and love to spoil my loves with what money I do have at the time. I am laid back most of the time and really easy to talk with, not too judgmental. I don't have jealousy issues and am not needy either for I am fairly simple to please and just looking for someone to share all the good in life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies and I Love to Eat, Youtube videos, Shop, dating , chatting , kissing , seeing , touching , calling , hugging , holding , ang yg len2 yg with -ing ujungnya ahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa =p, NFL Football
Political AffiliationI don't ike any of them, personally. Politicions are politicions!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving girly girl type who is willing to try anything at least once. Laid back occasionally, but with a little wild side, sensual, shring common interests together like cooking, cuddling up to a good movie, or by a warm fire and just chatting. One who also likes to dine out every once in a while, work out or run/swim together. A girl who still believes there are men who can be loyal to them with no jealous tendencies, and wants to be treated repectfully herself. A warm heart goes a long way in my book.
Favorite MusicJackie Evancho, Metallica (Before They Sold Out!), Guns And Roses, Susan Boyle, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Ghost Whiperer, CSI - (All Three Series), CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: Miami, NCIS: Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, horror, Romantic Comedies, Avengers, Be Cool, Harry Potter, Just Visiting, Noises Off, Last Holiday, Resident evil 5 XBOX360
Favorite BooksNora Roberts, Harry Potter ..., Celeste Bradley, fern michaels, Anything by Nora Roberts, Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, Illinois
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodMexican, American, Italian, and Chinese...
Favorite PlacesWould like to travel out of country sometime, don't care where really!
Subjects You Think AboutWhat am I going to do to make my house /car better, and think what kind is next. Motorcycle sounds fun!! Where I am going to be _ years down the road.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually, chillin.
Life GoalsI want to become a Landlord when I get more money saved up. Start small as extra income and work it into a full-time career choice, and of course I want to get rich someday! I want to meet my perfect match as well.
SecretThat is for you to find out a little later.
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Dating Statusgoing out to eat and going to races and camping
More About Mei am single self employed and love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesputting mosel together
Political Affiliationself employed
Who I Would Like to Meetlong term
Favorite Musiccountry and rock, Cou
Favorite TV Showsnot real picky i like lots of movies
Favorite Moviessports comeey
Favorite Booksnascar
Favorite Quotesjimmie johnson
Where You Were Raisedbedfrord indiana
Others Noticewell i am anice guy self employed and like to go out to eat watch moves and go to the races and camping
Skills/Talentsmodel blulding
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesout eat
Subjects You Think Aboutracing
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalshope to have nice family some day
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (566)
Spanish (30)
French (11)
German (10)
Other (19)