Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomingdale, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Bloomingdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joann , 71, Female seeking Male, Bloomingdale, IL
More About MeI,mhard working,giving and very caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Horseback Riding
Political Affiliationdon,t care to say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares about me for me.
Favorite TV Showsrob, crimial minds,wheel of fortune,, Rob, george lopez,
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were RaisedLombard, Illinois
Others Noticemy sence of humour
Skills/Talentsim a hairdresser, i,m skilled at that.cooking ismy talent
Favorite Foodpasta or mexican food
Favorite Placeshawaii lake geneva i enjoy outings at the lake movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chilling out
Secretno
wintoncarter , 40, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Going Out, Beach, Nascar Racing, Spades, PlayStation 3, Wii
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team
Favorite MoviesPassion of the Christ
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Stuart Woods, James Patterson, Bible
Where You Were RaisedSavannah, Georgia
Others Noticeall my tats &hazel blue green eyes
Favorite Foodsteak bpotatoe salad cheesecake
Favorite Placeswater parks& dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home for right now
Life Goalsi wanna flip properties for profit and work my way up too a fat bank account and super nice superclean crib
amanda williford , 37, Female seeking Female, Bloomingdale, GA
More About Mei enjoy spending time with my family cooking for them and just enjoying the time with them
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meettrust communication loyalty
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Quotesit is wat it is
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night work saturday relaxinng
Life Goalsfind a good woman
Bruce , 48, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, NY
Favorite Musicrock country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Ron , 68, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
Dating StatusComfortable, Compatible, Affectionate, Companionship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, Bowling, Walking, Hiking, Biking, Dancing, Skiing
Political AffiliationThe Person. Not the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, Outgoing, Affectionate, Personable, Healthy, Energetic
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeOutgoing, Upbeat, Healthy, Personable, Neat, Organized
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Cobbler, Spinach Dip
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Silver Lake, Chili's, Carmines Chicago, Gibson's, Hugo's/Maui, Hi, Monterey, Carmel, Ca. Acapulco, Cancun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, Dining, Movie, Bowling
SecretIncompetent, Phoney, Politicians and Plastic People
carl , 39, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, MI
More About MeI am a devoted father my girls are my life i work at perrigo in allegan and i am a very carring person my friends say i have a heart of gold thats why i get used all the time by people just looking for the right one to come along im not looking for a mother to my girls they have one im looking for a life partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my girls camping and fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a women who has her life in order like my self and is done with games i want some one who can laugh and joke and be fun to be with im also looking for my soul mate
Favorite MusicMettalica, goerge straight, randy travis, i like all music but oprea
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies
Where You Were Raisedparchment mi
Favorite FoodGrilled ham and cheese
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg tn, flordia
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or hanging out with my girls
mike , 20, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, MI
Dating Statussingle
More About Meiam a cowboy wearing boot country boy and would love to find a women the same way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting
Political Affiliationrepublicain
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a country girl with a great personality
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Quoteslive life dont let life live you
Where You Were RaisedBloomingdale, Michigan
Others Noticeiam a nice and fun person
Skills/Talentswelding
Favorite Foodnot picky
Favorite Placesthe woods
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome drinking beer
Life Goalsbe a welder
Secretyou dont tell i wont
rickygreen39 , 39, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, GA
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSavannah
Others NoticeMy positive attitude
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Greg , 54, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
More About MeOutgoing guy who enjoys people and loves to travel. My honesty and integrity are important to me . I have a weird whacky sense of humor and crack jokes all the time so laughiing and enjoying life is the key.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive concerts, play pool
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to be themselves and loves to laugh and enjoy life. Life is so short so make the best of it and take the chance.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and oldies and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half men, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksKing solomons lost testament
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesWildfire Rest. Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or with friends and occasionally at a club with live music
Life Goalshave a return on my investment of my master's degree
Brian Beverly , 28, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
Dating StatusLooking for the one!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a cute girl who's a bit sassy,spunky and just fun to be with
Favorite Music70's 80's and 90's Classic Rock, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedOhio

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (105)