Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bland, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Bland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 36, Male seeking Female, Bland, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch football, basketball and wrestling
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedWytheville Virginia
Favorite FoodTACOS
dave , 55, Male seeking Female, Bland, MO
Dating Statusi like adventureand im single i hunt and fish just a country man
More About Mefunloving lifeloving im just ful of love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing outside with nature
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to say its ok to be wrong to take long walks and to be a soulmate
Favorite Musiccountry rock some gospel willie nelson
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesya gotta go the distance
Where You Were Raisedeffingham ill /ark/mo/germany/all over
Others Noticeusually people notice how aware of things i seem to be my eyes go directky to my soul
Skills/Talentswhat ever i set my mind 2
Favorite Fooddeer chillie good wine
Favorite Placesthis little mom an pop reseraunt in town
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general and improving it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home enjoying myself
Life Goalsto find my soulmate and enjoy the rest of my life
Secreti dont realy have any
Bill , 45, Male seeking Female, Bland, VA
Favorite Musiccountry rock r&b rap.
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesany
Barbie , 51, Female seeking Male, Bland, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancing Barbie
More About MeTo discribe a little about me hmmm. Well my friends tell me I have a bubbley personality, I am very energetic, and active. I enjoy keeping busy. I will admit I hate housework but i do it. I am not a slob by no means just rather enjoy spending my time enjoying the outdoors and being with family and friends. I like going out to clubs or places that have live music to dance. Enjoy slow dancing with someone who enjoys to dance as well. Sometimes I go out with my family and friends and watch people sing karaoke in the bars. During the week I usually go to work then come and stay home and do things around the house . If you want to no more then you have to contact me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Working Out in My Yard, Fishing
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetWell it is pretty simpl, I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things as I do. Wants to spend time together and enjoy each others company.
Favorite BooksEntertainment Magazine
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, Missouri
Others NoticeI am very active and energetic.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed my Washington DC vacation, but Loved my Las Vegas vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless they call me, then with them.
LaGuin , 62, Female seeking Male, Bland, MO
Dating StatusNot dating anyone now.
More About MeI will tell you all about me when we date. Don't want to bore anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Out Doors
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, and no momma's boy. A man's man, who will put me in my place.
Favorite MusicFrom Old to New
Favorite TV ShowsLaw amd , law and order special victims unit
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksDon't Read Much
Where You Were RaisedSt Louis
Others NoticeMy laugh.
Skills/TalentsI am a nurse. My talent is caring for other people, and making them feel secure.
Favorite FoodChinese, and anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesVisiting friends or family.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, and Jesus what they sacrificed so I could have a shot at heaven.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStaying at home where it is peaceful.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be. Treating others with respect and dignity. Especially old folks.
SecretDon't like secrets.
Travis , 26, Male seeking Female, Bland, VA
Dating StatusCountry boy looking to find camo princess.
More About MeMy about me is plain and simple im just a country boy who was raised on a farm, has been hurt more and more worse then most can imagine. i love the outdoors, hunting fishing, swimming, hiking, or just driving in the mountains. Im country and and nothing else and i will stay that way. im looking for someone who i can feel comfortable with and can share similar interest. Most important im looking for someone that wants to be with me and i can hold a conversation with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to hunt, shoot guns, work on cars, work on the farm, and driving
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta country girl, wether its country as a turnip or has country tendencies she has to have some country in her.
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsmostly comdies
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket
Favorite BooksRed Badge Of Courage
Favorite QuotesAin't no way to do it but to do it.
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticemy southern accent or how tall i am
Favorite FoodBig ole bacon cheese burger
Favorite PlacesI just love hanging out on the river
Subjects You Think Aboutcars. guns, love, relationships.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately its been working.
Life Goalsto find a career im happy with, find that true love, get married have a some kids and live happy. thats all i want
Secretsecretely im depressed
Brooke , 21, Female seeking Male, Bland, MO
Dating StatusOutgoing
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone that has a lot or at least some things in common with me and will like me for me and who I am and respect the things that I don't like or things that I don't like to do.
Favorite Musicanything but scream music
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch anything pretty much
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe Last Song
Where You Were RaisedOwensville, MO
Jeff , 31, Male seeking Female, Bland, VA
More About MeI am a very kind and loving person with a great sense of humor and great personality. Very caring, and just an honest good guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, dining out, sports, spending time with friends and family.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes me for me. Someone who likes to be with family as well as friends. A person who is a good person but still likes to have fun.
Favorite MusicRock 'n Roll, little country, some rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Who's Line is it Anyway, Animal Planet, no particular favorite.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, scary/horror, suspense.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedBluefield, VA
Others NoticeMy personality!
Favorite FoodAll foods I mainly like.
Favorite PlacesFriends place, Mall, sightseeing, family, and traveling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, friend's house, movies. No specific place.
Life GoalsTo get married and have a great family, and to be successful in life.
boilertech33 , 54, Male seeking Female, Bland, MO
More About MeI have been all over the west coast. Ihave been to every country in asia and I did it on a guided missle destoryer and I fought during the iran and Iraqi Christ's and recived 3 medals doing so. I drove my Harley from California to Florida.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars repair things around the home do some home remodeling
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to sit back and enjoy the rest of life with.someone that Knows how important communication is in a relationship.
Favorite Musicclassic rock and rock from the 60's 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showsthe news and TMZ also rules of engagement and WWE wrestling pretty much anything except for soap operas
Favorite Moviesthe 70's and the 80's
Favorite Booksthe box of jello on how to make it
Where You Were RaisedSt Louis Missouri
Others NoticeEasy going and dislike drama
Favorite FoodI like a good breakfast eggs bacon sausage hash browns does stuff like that I like a nice day I can barbecue pork steaks barbecued hamburgers and a nice steak dinner
Favorite PlacesI've been to Japan Australia the Philippines Singapore Thailand Korea Africa I've been all over to west coast Seychelle Islands that was probably the best place I've been to
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting here in my recliner or are on the couch
Life Goalsto make sure my kids are well established with their jobs and their families find somebody to spend the rest of my life with
Daniel Williams , 29, Male seeking Female, Bland, VA
More About Mewell i am a very sweet guy and i am very easy to get along with and i am a very good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Partying, Drinking and Clubbing
Political Affiliationi hate politics.lol
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Lady Antebellum, Eric Church, The Band Perry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, River Monsters, The Walking Dead (AMC), Sons of Anarchy, Married with Children (TV Series)
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in rural retreat, va but had some childhood in bland, va
Others Noticei am a laid back type of guy and i am very nice.
Favorite Placesi like to go to beach and go off to a nice place on a lake on the water line.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou would find me with my friends drinking some beers and having a great time at the race track

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)