Online Speed Dating » Singles in Blaine, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Blaine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dizzydon22 , 22, Male seeking Female, Blaine, TN
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Blaine, TN
Dating Status'sweet n spicy'
More About Melaugh now, kry later, honest, peaceful, quite, when u dip, i dip, we dip
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying basketball, ps3, music, video games
Political Affiliationup with hope n down with dope
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, sexy, caring, outgoing, clean, down to earth, country gal
Favorite MusicBone Thugs-N-Harmony, Staind, Alice in Chains, Rock, Rap, Classic Hip-Hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsUFC, NBA, NFL, Lizard Lick, Music Choice, n e thing Carmen Electra..... chi-ching
Favorite MoviesRated R....... "DUH"
Favorite BooksHukd oN FaCEiikZ
Favorite Quotes'I'm Your Huckleberry'
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Others Noticedimples n sarkasm
Skills/Talents'look what i can do' -- Stewart
Favorite Foodgreen apple jolly ranchers, puppy chow, cold starbuck's coffee.... mmmmmmm
Favorite Placesplanet Budtron, barried them in the sand
Subjects You Think Aboutafterlife, a kid or 2 or 3... omg i've just gone blind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends, Copperhead Rd
Life Goalsjoin the Beiber Fever n win the autographed poster
Secretshhh just don't let nobodyelse know
rchase8969 b clvr , 45, Male seeking Female, Blaine, WA
Dating StatusLive fast and have fun rchase89
More About MeAthletic, in good shape. Work alot so enjoy my time off. I guess I take risks. Enjoy life!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesski, scuba, hiking, camping
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has been through life. And has learned that every day is presious.
Favorite MusicIm mostly into blues and jass. An old guitar players
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite Booksgrissom,sheldon.as far as fiction but mostly non fiction
Where You Were Raisedlk.stevens
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsSkiing.swimming
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite Placesmountains in winter
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights IMusic at different places. Dinner with someone special.
Life GoalsRetire and sail the world
jim , 35, Male seeking Female, Blaine, TN
Dating Statuslove 2 please!
More About MeGoodlookin.honest.very understanding.I know how 2 treat a lady both in public n private.great in bed.simple guy.not 2 picky.great conversation.i still have the sex drive of a 25yr old...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay football w my son.play with my dogs.SEX
Political Affiliationthey r all crooks!
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat smile.doesn't have 2 b a "barbie"! Must have great sexdrive.hold a conversation.like animals n outdoors.independent.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsI love lucy.pbs.history channel
Favorite Moviessleepers,goodfellas,godfather,breakfeast club,
Favorite BooksLord of the rings
Where You Were Raisednone of your buisness
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsWAY TOO MANY!
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesNew zealand.jamaca.greece,italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAlready there!
trish , 65, Female seeking Male, Blaine, MN
More About Me61 year old Grand ma Who loves her grandchild above all else. I like motorcycles movie, plays, concerts , enjoy the outdoors in the summer. enjoy cooking, baking, cuddling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaking, Cooking, Gardening, Plays, music concert. Walking
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, honest, gentle, loving man
Favorite MusicOldie, Country, mostly easy, soft relaxing music, or music to dance to.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, Castle
Favorite BooksAshes in the Wind
Where You Were RaisedNorth Minnesota
Others NoticePeople comment on my eyes, mostly.
Favorite PlacesI like to be by the water, lake to people watch. river to think
Subjects You Think AboutThe way our country use to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I am with.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be. To be love and be loved.
SecretIf I share it isn't a secret any more.
Mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Blaine, WA
Dating Statusliving the dream, want to share it...with you
More About MeLooking to meet someone for a long term relationship.Very active in the Outdoors.Mountain biking,hiking,fishing,hunting,martial arts. I love to teach kids and adults to fly fish,outdoor survival and other Outdoor activities.I have a small organic farm and self employed in Adventure Tourism. Enjoy my roots growing up in the mountains of BC. Yet I love to travel on business and holidays.Volenteer work for wildlife conservation.rnI have 2 young boys 7 and 10. rnlike to travel and experience new cultures.Also enjoy a good stable home life.Healthy living,going out for nice dinners, movies or just sitting on the couch cuddling watching a movie can work.Like to sit around the campfire and share quality time or sit on the dock and watch the sunset.rnrnActive and fit,yet sensitive,romantic,caring and generous.Looking for someone to share lifes journey.Should like to travel,family oriented, active etc...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain Biking, Fly fishing, hunting & fishing, Camping and Boating, Hiking, Movies, Reading
Political Affiliationconserative
Favorite MusicRaskel Flats
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAlien
Favorite BooksOutdoor Magazines
Favorite Quotesliving the dream
Where You Were RaisedBirch bay
Others Noticeoutgoing, happy , funny
Skills/TalentsI can work hard physically building, plumbing ,etc...or put on a suit and run a large company or speak publicly to large groups...I can work hard 18 hours a day and then take off 2 to 3 months and travel for pleasure
Favorite Foodhealthy food, ethnic, new foods etc...
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or family time
Life GoalsI have accomplished alot of things that when I was 25 I wanted too. I wanted to have a large company that did well, own a fishing /hunting lodge, teach martial arts,learn investment stratigy,wanted boys and a bunch more things...These things have been accomplished. Now I am publishuing a Outdoor magazine and tarveling for business and pleasure. I have a few more specific business goals , but the one that makes sence to list here is I am in the process of opening a coffee/internet cafe chain...Hawaii is part of that plan...
Secretask me on the first date
Robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Blaine, WA
More About Mewell i am a very honest and hard working person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi build classic and antique cars
Favorite Musicim a headbanger all the way
Favorite TV Showsdont watch TV it will rot your brain!
Favorite Moviesill watch anything once
Where You Were RaisedSo-Cal Desert
Favorite Placesi love the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time .i dont have anyone to go out with.
Life Goalsto live a happy life
Kathy , 51, Female seeking Male, Blaine, OH
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap Crap
Where You Were RaisedWheeling,WV
Others Noticemy eyes and how friendly I am.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather
Tommy , 57, Male seeking Female, Green Cove Springs, FL
More About MeUndescribeable! Delicious, for the one who gets that close, have been told I'm dynamic, deep, and emotional...My life has been quite a ride! And a good dinner just might give someone a chance to learn a whole lot more...There is going to be a story, based on truth, about an adventure in a wheelchair!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActually there isn't much "spare time," but cooking in my own kitchen is always fun, (except for dishes,) going to Canada to either visit my kids, or to explore ethnic restaurants in Canada, or anywhere for that matter...Doing things with close friends from church is always mixed in there somewhere!
Political AffiliationConservative/moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetNatural physical beauty, heavenly spiritual or inner beauty, honesty, maturity, and stability, while still growing in this earthly life, and being adventuresome enough to try the road less traveled! A beautiful face on a woman is something very important to me.
Favorite MusicGarth Brooks, George Strait, Allan Jackson, almost any good music at various times, including classical and Asian!
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds (for some odd reason)nSports (except for basketball)nDon't really enjoy TV much)nMovies are better!
Favorite MoviesDramas, Murder Mysteries, True-life Stories, even Romances!!!
Favorite FoodChinese fried rice noodle with beef, Chinese steamed black bean spareribs, PiZza, almost anything...over 3 years in a Chinese restaurant as a younger man opened my culinary horizons!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is water, nature, and/or wide open spaces...Eastern Washington, the salty water of Western Washington, rivers, lakes, Whiterock British Columbia's little restaurants...a bunch!
Friday or Saturday Nights IA high school football game, a Chinese restaurant, curled up in front of the TV, or getting ready to go out on the water in my river boat...ANY DAY OF THE YEAR!!! ;-)
Life GoalsWhooo...I have some big ones...Early retirement is not a desire...Getting paid to service people's needs for Durable Medical equipment, such as WHEELCHAIRS, is a business that I know will make me happy and alot of baby-boomers who are aging as well...But actually, my relationship with God, through Jesus, is getting to be very exciting, and may turn into a full time endeavor! nGetting paid to take people fishing, as a guide/instructor, is also a real big desire! (Watching bald eagles on the Skagit River is fun during the winter months!
Serrel , 53, Male seeking Female, Blaine, MN
Dating StatusMr. Fix it.
More About MeHi all, just a fun loving guy looking to maybe make a few new friends.
Who I Would Like to Meetthis is simple, easy going, honest and stable.
Favorite QuotesLOL the one thing that always sticks in my mind came from the movie red october, " I am a politician, that means I am a cheat and a liar, and when I am not kissing babies I am stealing there lolly pops, but it also means I keep my options open"
Skills/Talentsguess you could call me a jack of all trades.
Favorite Foodthe list for this is long. but if I had to chose only one thing it would have to be cheesecake. and I rarely eat it. LOL
Favorite Placeswhen I have time I like to go for nature walks.
Can't Live Withoutcommunication and intimacy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)