Online Speed Dating » Singles in Blacksburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Blacksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jodyblonde1 , 67, Female seeking Male, Blacksburg, VA
More About MeI am very easy going, I love to laugh and have fun and I can do that anywhere I go if I am with the right person..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Crafts, Making Jewerly
Political AffiliationThe person who lies less and does not fight dirty
Who I Would Like to MeetI will not argue that is such a waste of life so that is #1 for me. I love to be treated like an angel and I will treat you the same way. In fact I will go out of my way to make you happy. I do not like to be taken for granted or treated like my only reason for living is to cook, clean and all of the "womanly" duties. Life is too short for that
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Hard Core Pawn, Storage wars is far best show that A&E has ever aired, storage hunters, Days of Our Lives
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWIND THROUGH THE KEY HOLE BY Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedPortsmouth Virginia
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Strawberry Short Cake. A good homemade southern meal
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Cabin on the lake or river, private. Seeing and doing things for the first time,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with one of my sons and their family
Life GoalsEnjoying my retirement and travel
tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, SC
More About Mehard working honest depedable God fearing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheelin cars outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meethonest outgoing
Favorite Musiccountry classic rock all kinds
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy walking dead
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksfranklin graham the name
Where You Were Raisedsouthcarolina
Favorite Foodto many to list
Favorite Placesbeach mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my kids mostly
Life Goalsraise my kids and to make it.
Rachel E , 20, Female seeking Male, Blacksburg, VA
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Life GoalsI want to be a large animal veterinarian and would eventually like to live on my own farm with cattle and horses
William , 31, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
Where You Were RaisedBlacksburg Va
Others NoticeThe way that I carry myself...
Anthony , 24, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
Favorite MusicChristopher Lawrence, Lil Wayne, B Bun, The Cool Kids, Notorious B.I.G, Mount Sims
Favorite TV ShowsFUEL TV, The Office, Nitro Circus, Getting Betty White to Host the Academy Awards
Dustin , 21, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, SC
More About MeI am very devoted to the ones I care about and will do what it takes to make people happy
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys who I am and someone I am able to make happy
Favorite TV ShowsBizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, Surviving the Cut, The Layover, Man Vs Food, duck dynasty, Swamp People
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeThe fact that I'm in the United States Army.
Favorite FoodCountry fried Steak anything Home made
Favorite PlacesCanada, Ireland, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends
Life GoalsTo retire from the military and raise a family
Travis , 26, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, SC
More About Meim sweet,nice,romantic, im a great listner and im a desent attractive country-boy who likes to have fun
Political Affiliationit's nothing but a bunch of liars thinking they know wat there doing but dont have a clue themself's
Who I Would Like to Meeti want somebody who want use me,lie to me or break my heart i want a girl who will not only be my wife or girlfriend i wanna have a girl who will be my best-friend and soul-mate
Favorite MusicJust About Any Music
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Two & a half men, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure, Romance
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedlincolnton,NC
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains, river, lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither my house or at a friend or family member's
Life Goalsbe the best person i can be and live life one day at a time
Heather , 25, Female seeking Male, Blacksburg, SC
Dating StatusAmbitious and compassionate
More About MeI don't feel like a small box could really do anyone justice. I am passionate, ambitious, motivated, sweet, love to have fun, a people person, and so much more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Read, Knitting and Crocheting, sing and dance, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Cook, Bake, Paint, play with pets
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI like when people are true to who they are.
Favorite MusicAnything Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Two and half men, Betty White's Off Their Rockers, Family Guy, Top Gear, No Kitchen Required, Mystery Diagnosis, secret life of an american teenager, Supernanny, Cleveland Show, Ace of Cakes, Iron Chef USA
Favorite Moviescomedies, Romance, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRomance, Self help books, textbooks
Where You Were RaisedMonmouth County, New Jersey
Others NoticePhysically, I'd say my smile :) and probably my height or weight. I am not a 6ft super model but my heart certainly makes up for that. Mentally, I'd say my big heart and passion for others.
Skills/Talentssinging and writing, I've been told I do speeches really well even though I hate talking in front of a lot of people.
Favorite Foodhummus and veggies, pizza, anything chocolate, anything italian, chips, popcorn, anything really. I am open to trying new things.
Favorite Placesanywhere. I enjoy spending time at home but I definitely enjoy going out whether its to dinner, a movie, or shopping. I enjoy getting out and about.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping, at the movies, home watching a movie or doing something my family or friends.
Life GoalsI am a social work major and can't wait to finish school so I can help others. I want to start my own private practice and work with children and families. I have several ideas that I am planning on pursuing after graduation.
blair , 31, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, King of Queens, Pawn Star, Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern
Favorite MoviesClassics
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Jim , 64, Male seeking Female, Blacksburg, VA
More About Methe smile on my face
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive Attitude
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show, Gunsmoke
Favorite Moviesr rated
Where You Were RaisedBlacksburg, Va.
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodserf n terf
Favorite Placesoutback, Blueridge Parkway, W.Va., N.C.
Life GoalsCalm, Healthy, and Happy

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (113)