Online Speed Dating » Singles in Blackburn, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in Blackburn, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer , 21, Female seeking Male, Blackburn, GB
mick , 45, Male seeking Female, Blackburn, GB
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesturkey
mamzi , 36, Male seeking Female, Blackburn, GB
More About Mereally discipline and funny love jocking and enjoying life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be really social and not possessif at all
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Others Noticereally social man love lively and social people
Favorite Foodindian food
Favorite Placesin a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in a cinema or shopping
Life Goalsto succede in anything i do
Mike , 59, Male seeking Female, Blackburn, GB
Favorite Music70s and 80s and 90s
Where You Were RaisedLuton and blackburn
Others Noticeno idea
Favorite Foodbread and butter pudding
Favorite Placescornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
david , 32, Male seeking Female, Blackburn, GB
Dating Statusheart of gold x
More About MeI am kind loving and hard working always willing to please
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going to the gym, i play football and like contact sport ie mma im currently training and keeping fit with mma hopeful to be contending soon. also i like going to the cinema and eating out
Who I Would Like to Meetid like to find the one!!!! warm hearted good sense of humour with bubberly personality ;)
Favorite Musici like most music and used to dj alot
Favorite TV Showstopgear
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnon
Where You Were Raisedblackburn
Others Noticepersonallity
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesin bed and out with pals
Life Goalsto find my woman and to look after and provide for her !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jodie , 24, Female seeking Male, Blackburn, GB
More About Mewell my name is Jodie I'm 22 years. I'm a hairdressing manager. I'm looking for serious relationship .kidsmarriage etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like keeping fit.cosy nights in.spending time with family
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality.sense of humourcaring.romantic.affectionate.faithfulhonest
Favorite Musicdancernb.pop .chart
Favorite TV Showssoaps
Favorite Moviescomedies.horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBlackburn
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchocolate pudding
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a cosy night in
Life Goalsopening my own hairdressers
GREG , 57, Male seeking Female, Blackburn, MO
More About MeI'm a big honest man looking for a woman to walk beside me thru life.
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful loyal witty funny helpful
Favorite MusicZZ, ZZ TOP RULZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedColumbia Missouri
Favorite Foodsteak italion
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome dinner out grilling
Iain Husband , 45, Male seeking Female, Blackburn, GB
Favorite Musicdance, pop
Favorite TV Showssoaps
Favorite Movieshorror, sci fi
Favorite Bookshorror
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placessunny beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to let my hair down and go wild after workin all week !
Life Goalsto be comfortably off and travel the world
Dave , 32, Male seeking Female, Blackburn, GB
More About MeI'm kind, easy going, and got a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, good looking, we a heart that wants mine
Favorite MusicClub n dance
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFHM
Where You Were RaisedBlackburn
Others NoticeCheeky
Favorite FoodPlain double cheese burger from mc d'z
Favorite PlacesAlton towers
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my phone
Life GoalsTo live like a king
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Blackburn, GB
Dating StatusSingle Salsa Dancer!
More About MeOkay a little bit about me. I enjoy going out for few drinks with friends to pubs and restaurants. I am an easy going, open minded person with a positive outlook on life and will try most things at least once. Also GSOH. PS. Not full member yet, sorry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy cycling and walking.
Who I Would Like to MeetSingle or separated female. Married women need not apply.
Favorite MusicThe Killers
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory Episodes
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama and action
Favorite Booksauto biographies
Favorite QuotesDon't worry I'll be back to finish what I started.
Where You Were RaisedLancashire
Others NoticeHopefully my eyes and my cheeky grin. ;-)
Skills/TalentsSalsa Dancer.
Favorite FoodGammon, egg & chips.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a sexy woman, hot or cold.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the local pub enjoying a real ale or two.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (71)