Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beverly, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Beverly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 29, Male seeking Female, Beverly, NJ
Favorite Music96.5
Favorite BooksNone not a reader
coolterry11 , 55, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Friday or Saturday Nights II am outgoing, quiet but speak my mind, bubbly and can be pretty sarcastic ...(I don't like to use 'shy' because I'm not shy, I just don't have anything worthwhile to say most of the time)....I am caring, kind, honest, fun, funny, humorous, protective, understanding, loyal,....
Mario , 46, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Addie , 40, Female seeking Male, Beverly, OH
Political Affiliationundecided
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticeeyes and inkand personality
Favorite Foodsushi, seafood, asian, greasy sppon hometown cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii can be out or be at home all depends
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret would it duh!
christina , 43, Female seeking Male, Beverly, WV
More About MeI'm fun outgoing and easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Who I Would Like to MeetI want them to be fun outgoing and easy to get along with
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTwilight
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedelkins, west virginia
Favorite Foodhomemade baked steak mashed potatoes and gravy and homemade rolls with vegetables
Favorite PlacesBeach, florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home occasionally at a club
Life Goalsto relax and enjoy the rest of my life
Ralph Hardy , 79, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Golfing, Gardening
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicBig Band, Western,Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographics, Discovery, Tru TV, Food
Favorite MoviesAction, Westerns, Romantic, Adventure
Favorite BooksMagazines, Popular Mechanics, Civil War, Newsweek, Playboy
Where You Were RaisedRockport, MA
Skills/TalentsDIY home repaird, some automobile, gardening
Favorite FoodRib eye steak
Favorite PlacesSummer, the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI am retired, reached my goal.nEnjoy my retirement
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Political Affiliationindepenant
Whitney , 24, Female seeking Male, Beverly, MA
More About MeI am a full time student working at an internship as well as two other jobs :) busy young woman. I am 5 foot 10" blonde hair with dark brown underneath blue eyes. Athletic, played volleyball basketball and softball.
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsalot of them.. ask
Favorite Moviesforrest gump, crash, american history x, role models, super troopers, ted, steven seagal movies, horror & comedy mostly
Favorite Foodchicken
Life Goalssocial worker career happy healthy life & family one day :)
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Beverly, NJ
More About MeI am a very honest, sincere, cute, and hard working gentleman who has the heart as big as the Earth. I have a precious and the sweetest daughter in the world who just turned 3. I own my own house, vehicles, and landscaping business. Give me the chance to make you happy and I promise you that your happiness will grow each day. By the way, I have dimples and I love to cuddle.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not all that picky. All I ask is that you live somewhat close to me, that you take care of yourself hygentically, that you are somewhat up with the current female styles. My main attractiveness are to women who are Caucasian, latin, or spanish, and women who are of thin build to average build. Tats and piercings are always a plus.
Favorite MusicAll but opera
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, adventure
Favorite BooksLandscaping weekly and Local paper
Where You Were RaisedEdgewater Park, NJ
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, and my gentlemanly ways.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian and Chili
Life GoalsBe the best Dad and husband possible. Also, continue to have a successful business.
Sarah , 25, Female seeking Male, Beverly, WV
More About MeIm shy at first tell I get to know u
Who I Would Like to MeetTo have a heart and love me for who I'm and don't cheat
Favorite MusicCountry music
Where You Were Raisedrandoplh country
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my babies
Life GoalsMake a life for my kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (111)