Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bethesda, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Bethesda, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christopher , 29, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, MD
More About Mei care for people as much as they will let me. ill go the xtra mile for a friend, but dont lie to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on car, Camping and Campfires
Political Affiliationno no no no
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Trauma
Where You Were Raisedall over military brat
Others Noticemy outgoing personality. and i sure do like having a good time either out at a bar or at home with a movie.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswell attend medical school. thats all for right now. i want to start a family as well.
elizabeth112183 , 30, Female seeking Male, Bethesda, MD
Dating StatusI'm looking for a Nice Jewish Guy
More About MeI teach fourth grade and love what I do! I am happy to live near my extended family and I love spending time with them. When I'm not with my family, working, or spending time with friends, I am with my dog. She's great but I know I am bias!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a Jewish guy who is career driven and wants to have a family one day. I'm a sucker for a guy who is close with his family.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, Country, Showtunes, 80s and 90s
Favorite TV Shows24 (television), Royal Pains, Suits (TV Show), Grey's Anatomy :D
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLexington, KY
Others NoticeMy positive attitude!
Favorite Foodchocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the night! I love staying in with a bottle of wine and friends but I still love going out with friends/siblings.
chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, OH
More About MeWell i'am a nice person i show respect to other's,i'am easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Church
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA VERY NICE PERSON, AND LOOK'S WOULD BE GOOD.
Favorite BooksNone Dont Like to Read
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeI'am a very nice person
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmovies or just out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a good movie
Life GoalsTo meet a very pretty lady
Ken , 50, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, MD
Dating StatusNice
More About MeNice, I treat others the way I want to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Hiking, Running, Biking
Political AffiliationRepublican Moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendliness, honesty, sense of humor
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Rings, Animal House, Casablanca, Take the Money And Run, North By Northwest
Favorite BooksThat Others May Live
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesLake
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out for dinner, checking out the local nightlife
Life GoalsTo make the most out of the daynCarpe Diem
SecretAs of this moment, they are on Double Secret Probation!
andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, MD
More About Meim just a nice guy trying to find his match
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssupernatural
Favorite Moviesgrown ups
Favorite Booksmens health
Favorite Foodpizza, breakfast
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalscollege
Anton , 24, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, MD
More About MeHow do you see the glass, half empty or half full? I grew up here in Maryland, but was born over seas in Russia. Not knowing much of my family history in Russia, it was not hard to get used to American customs. While living here I have learned to see the glass half full :)nnThroughout my education my life had been a little crazy, but fun. Thankfully, I have had supporting friends to help me through those times. Growing up I have always had this need to help people. I care for people who are close to me and hate to see them in tears. I have helped so many people through their hard times and comforted them when they needed it. My grandmother was my biggest loss. I kept her lots of company when she was sick and made sure she was happy and content with life. She passed away in 2009. I miss her always.nI am in the midst of starting a Non-Profit for Abuse victims. I'm learning a lot of psychology to gain information for my Non-Porfit. I want a place where people can feel safe and secure while they recover from their abusive relationships.nnI work at a doggie daycare as a animal care taker, so I play, feed, and take care of the dogs all day. I also volunteer with a organization that rescues dogs from high kill shelters and make them adoptable. Ive been trough dog behavior training. I had a foster dog that I rescued and I trained him to behave better. He was a lovely dog(would carry his blankey around the house).nnOver all I am an energetic out-going person. I am very sarcastic and witty. I pretty much joke around all the time and people look at me as crazy. But it does not bother me, its who I am. I am a people person. I love to be in crowds and just have a ball with my friends. Life is short, why waste it?
Political AffiliationNot political
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who can be themselves around me and learn to laugh at my stupidity and jokes. A down to earth girl with a plan for her future. A mature a responsible girl who would help me when I get upset and push me when I get lost. I do not judge and I would like the same in return. All in all I am opened to any girl that fits this speel
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Impractical Jokers, disney chanel
Favorite BooksPsychology books
Where You Were RaisedBethesda, MD
Others NoticeUsually my personality. I am a out-going lively person to be around. I joke around a ot and don't take the little things seriously. I just take things as they come and go with the follow
Favorite FoodThat would be pasta. I love italian food. I don't what it is about pasta but when I get hungry, the first thing I think of is pasta
Favorite PlacesI really could go anywhere. I dont have a specific one place I like to go. I have an opened mind
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out an about with friends just enjoying the night, or with my business partners working on my company
Life GoalsMy life goal is to start a Non-Profit Organization that helps victims that are in abusive relationships find a safe and secure place to talk to professionals about there problems. I have two business partners and we are working on plans to make this nationwide and hopefully worldwide.
Billy , 48, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, OH
More About MeHi, Im Billy looking for my true love , i know your out there, im a loving , honest ,trusting man that wants what everyone wants here , if your interested in a longterm and no games with me i will reply and send you pics as well .. Looking for my Angel !
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends and family .
Lief , 28, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, MD
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesThe only thing I know is that I dont know!
Where You Were RaisedRockville Maryland
Harrison , 49, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, MD
Dating StatusPassionate & Keen observer of all things good, looking to share ideas and thoughts about a good story in the making..
More About MeI'm special and I know it! When you mix all the love of my family, friends, colleagues, acquaintances, strangers together, you come up with a casserole of a man who believes that people are the most important ingredient of the dish we serve with our life. The most interesting man alive (think Dos Equis commercial) would have a great time hanging with me and my friends. Stay thirsty my friends!
Political AffiliationStill searching
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who gets it, and doesn't always need 'it' explained. Is comfortable in their own space, and is infinitely capable of finding and recognizing good in others and doesn't mind making a complete jackass out of themselves to help make a story worth listening to. Either you're into it or not, there's no middle ground. Thirst for a life of improvement is critical to success. I'm extremely passionate about lots of things, and am eager to listen to others while I search the cosmos for that connection that makes my light burn brighter. Ok, enough beating around the bush......., good in the sack helps.
Favorite TV ShowsI'm trying to cut down, and DVR is my thing.....News?
Favorite MoviesFletch, Pulp Fiction
Favorite Quotes"Harry is like a pure bread Labrador with grown up manners who hasn't forgotten what it feels like to be a pup" -Alec Baldwin on Harry Hughes
Where You Were RaisedUS Naval Academy, on the crest of a wave....its a long story. I'll be brief on this when you ask me face to face I promise.
Skills/Talents"I've always found things, that are in some way or another, funny. My ambitions lie in having an impact and being in the thick of those things."
Favorite FoodI like most kinds of food, but the best kind is the kind shared with a new friend, from a new menu, with a new type of drink, and has the potential to yield a new friend......... OR NOT. You can't go wrong with Italian.
Favorite PlacesI love a good tailgate party, or a black-tie cocktail party where I start out not knowing a soul, and end up having a night cap with the band, and all the 'fun' people
Subjects You Think AboutThis is a problem folks! I think (and prepare) for any and all types of subjects that could yield a good laugh. "Cuz if you aint laughing you aint livin"
Friday or Saturday Nights II LIKE TO GO OUT! or curl up with a book or good movie in my favorite pj's
Life GoalsTo steer my passion(s) into things that I can get paid to "practice" at for 8-12 hrs every day. To not waste one single moment worrying about something that I can't control. I'm sure the beauty pageant judges won't score that all too high......oh well.f---'em if they can't take a joke! Right?
SecretI'm secretly pursuing a career as a stand up comedian, writer, and paid storyteller
Maxx , 71, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, OH
More About MeLove to go camping, fishing, cooking, riding horse back and boating.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChat on the Ham radio, and work on my RC airplanes.
Political AffiliationIam conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove to find a partner that enjoys some to the things I enjoy.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm.
Others NoticeMy age and smile.
Favorite FoodLove fish or lobster.
Favorite PlacesLove to go to Red Lobster, and the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working on my airplanes or chatting on the radio.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)