Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berlin, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Berlin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 35, Male seeking Female, Berlin, NH
Dating Statuswant to live life to it's fullest
More About Mevery fun outgoing man with a huge heart. i feel it should be all about woman in my life seeing her happy will def make me happy!!!!! if you have any ? just ask i keep no skeltons in my closet im not sure i want to pay for this yet so hit me up on speed date for now.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone who is real and true to themselves and me .
Favorite Musicrock, alternitive,some country,club music
Favorite Moviesanything realy
Where You Were Raisedberlin nh
Favorite Foodtaco salad,steak,salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the weather
Angel , 44, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
Others Noticemy smile
kathleen t zisk , 64, Female seeking Male, Berlin, MD
More About MeOCMarylandrnrnwidowed almost 5/ half yr,s now was married most of my life till death 38yrs married, learning how to be single n not verry good at it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach boardwalk n nite life
Favorite MusicCountry n oldies
Favorite Booksdon't read
Favorite Foodsteak n seafood
Favorite Placesfager,s or harpoon hanna,s
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinding a soulmate
Victoria , 35, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticemy innocent eyes
rudi , 66, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating Statustanze gerne ,mache gerne liebe ,spiele kybord und schach
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesumd kybord spielen
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetam besten eine nymphomanin
Where You Were Raised??
Skills/Talentssingen,kochen,sex!!und das tanzen nicht vergessen!sehr wichtig!!
Favorite Foodkassler mit sauerkraut und salzkartoffeln
Favorite Placesgärten der welt in berlin-marzahn
Subjects You Think Aboutxxxxx
Friday or Saturday Nights Itanzen gehen,museen anschauen,oder sehr wichtig guten ausdauernden sex
Life Goalsmit einer heißblütigen frau alt werden die nicht frigide ist
Secretbin immer heiß
len , 68, Male seeking Female, Berlin, CT
Dating Status"I am your SOUL Mate"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPolitics, reading, gardening, church. Help family
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestnOther DirectednSense of HumornZest for Life
Favorite MusicAll except Rap and heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsPbs, documentaries, history channel, Blue Bloods
Where You Were RaisedNew Britain, CT
Others NoticePositive Auroa
Skills/TalentsCooking, gardening, and satisfying a lady.
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, Bookstore, dance, home
Life GoalsLive life to its fullest. Each day is a gift.
SecretHas to be person to person
Dan , 34, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Mac , 28, Male seeking Male, Berlin, WI
More About MeI'm new to all of this...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Piano, hang with friends
Favorite MusicPop, Country, mostly anything...
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Body of Proof
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama
Where You Were RaisedBerlin, WI
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodItalian
jack , 59, Male seeking Female, Berlin, CT
More About MeI'm fit focused, ilke having a good time,flexible, easy to get along with, love to show a woman a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my guitar
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who takes good care of herself, easy to be with, wants to live,love,laugh.
Favorite MusicAdult alt, blues, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk empire, game of thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy adventure
Favorite BooksGuitar books
Where You Were Raisedmid west, west coast
Others NoticeAppearance, sense of humor
Favorite FoodA.ything on the grill
Favorite PlacesOut to see good live music
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut looking for music
Life GoalsRetire. Before im dead, do some traveling
Terri , 62, Female seeking Male, Berlin, CT
More About Mefun loving person, caring, love my family and spending time with them, will try almost anything (once lol) movies, travel, going out to dinner
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, funny, loyal, family oriented, likes to laugh
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodRavoli!! lobster
Favorite PlacesCentral America, Angry Olive
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot telling lol
Life Goalsto be happy and healthy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (356)
Spanish (35)
French (33)
German (130)
Italian (18)
Russian (11)
Other (31)