Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berkley, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Berkley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kathy , 45, Female seeking Male, Berkley, MA
More About MeI'm a motivated, hard working, and loyal woman. I do my best to make sure everyone around me is happy and stress free. I have a good attitude and a healing hand. I'm hoping to find someone who is as passionate about life as I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend TW with family and friends. Go to a concert or see a band.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a friend and a lover. Someone who is loyal, trustworthy, hard working and motivated to try new things.
Favorite MusicEnjoy basically all music except for country.
Favorite TV ShowsVery limited on TV viewing...
Favorite MoviesWide variety
Favorite BooksDivergent series
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticePositive attitude...
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCape Cod and the islands...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither spending time with my family or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo be the best mother I can be and provide a stable, loving, nurturing environment for my children. Help them grow to be successful and well adjusted adults.
Jordan , 32, Male seeking Female, Berkley, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, camping, hiking, backpacking, traveling
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian girl who enjoys life!
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies, classic rock
Favorite BooksBible, Papillion
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mts., Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
SecretThat Im on this site...
Shawn Freeman , 40, Male seeking Female, Berkley, MI
More About MeI'm quiet, easy going. Not a whole lot upsets me. I love my kids. I work hard everyday. I can be dedicated to my woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo bike riding, watch sports with friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA mature woman who can open my eyes to new experiences. Someone who wants to settle down. A driven, smart woman.
Favorite MusicChristian rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much t.v.
Favorite MoviesSuspense, comedy.
Where You Were RaisedOakland county, Michigan
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodSoulfood
Favorite PlacesDoesn't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IDifferent every week.
joe , 73, Male seeking Female, Berkley, MA
Favorite MusicCounntry
Where You Were Raisedrehoboth ma
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesmountians and sea
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Steve , 30, Male seeking Female, Berkley, MI
More About MeI am swimming in reverie...
Favorite MusicThe Appleseed Cast, City and Colour, Decemberists, Band of Horses, Indie, Folk, Rock, Pop, Country, Classic Rock, 80's
Favorite MoviesFargo, Big Lebowski, No Country for Old Men, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Home Alone
Favorite FoodAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Titus , 86, Male seeking Female, Berkley, MI
More About MeI gentle, kind, understanding
Political Affiliationdemmocratic
Favorite TV ShowsMasterpiece Theater
Where You Were Raisedvienna austria
Others Noticegentleness
Favorite Foodfruitmsalad
Favorite Placesany family restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI am retired. Want to find an experienced woman for occasional (twice a month or more) sex
vinyllover , 34, Male seeking Female, Berkley, MA
More About MeI thrive on creativity. I'd like to think I'm a true romantic, imaginative, kind, compassionate, intuitive, sensitive and selfless. To be honest I grabbed those traits straight from descriptions of Pisces men which I happen to be, but regardless that's pretty dead on. Family is very important to me.nnI love to play and perform music. I started on the bass guitar, guitar, keyboards and moved to drums. Have played with a bunch of fun bands and had a lot of great opportunities through that. Currently playing drums in a band that I love. I guess that's my passion.nnI live in a really cool scenic area near the water and the woods. Lots of birds and it's peaceful. Great place to take long walks which I just started doing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPerforming Music
Political Affiliationeh
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeal partner would be into art, music, photography, the arts, books. Cute, nice, friendly, able to hang out and not just message online.
Favorite MusicBig Star
Favorite MoviesIndependent Film
Where You Were RaisedTaunton, MA
Others NoticeBig dude.. nice.
Favorite FoodIndian Food!
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I am free!
Life GoalsLife goals and aspirations are to find love and success. Be happy.
Dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Berkley, MI
Leoan , 46, Female seeking Male, Berkley, MI
Dating StatusWOW
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Quilting, Sewing and Cooking, Crocheting Knitting, Cook Outs, Board Games, Swimmig, Bingo, Bowling, Horse back riding, Hanging With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationi don't care
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who is loyal, responsible, caring, compacninate, has a Good sense of humor, and doesn't judge people on how they look. God fearing man who knows how treats a Lady.
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian and Country
Favorite TV Showsdr quinn medicine woman
Favorite MoviesI like all types of movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesthank God for what you have
Where You Were RaisedClio, MI
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscook, clean, canning, arts & crafts
Favorite Foodchocolate
Claudia , 60, Female seeking Male, Berkley, MA
Dating StatusCuddling and watching a movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, music, painting, sewing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle, kind, loving and single.
Favorite MusicRock from 70's to now
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Days of our lives
Favorite MoviesAny scary movie
Favorite BooksStephen King books
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country
Where You Were RaisedTaunton, MA
Others NoticeMy eyes, I am told they are beautiful
Skills/TalentsI write poetry.
Favorite FoodItalian, chinese, french
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Can't Live WithoutA man
Subjects You Think AboutReligion, politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date
Life GoalsTo be all that I can be and help anyone who needs my help
SecretNot really

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)