Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaumont, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Beaumont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brent , 26, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
More About MeI've been told recently that I'm one of the nicest people my friends know. I'm sweet and will do almost anything for any of my friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that will honestly care for me and not use me. I've had a lot of bad experiences with these kind of things, but I'm still a trusting person and will trust anyone that I find.
Favorite BooksAlice's Adventures in Wonderland
Where You Were RaisedJasper Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching Netflix
Life GoalsOne day I want to finish my Civil Engineering degree and get out of debt.
Colin Pharo , 34, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Dating StatusI would like to meet someone to talk with go places with and will be open and honest with me and treat me with the same respect and honesty that I will treat her with
More About MeI am shy. I am close to my family, like doing things with them. I am easy going and I like to spend my days off watching football and watching a movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Read and Watch Movies, Beach
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Hip Hop, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshunger games
Favorite Bookshunger games, mysteries , seconds away
Favorite QuotesN/a
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI have no Idea
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodchinese , mexican food, pizza ,
Favorite Placesmontery house and cjs
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, movies, bookstores
Life Goalsn/a
Secretn/a
johnnie , 50, Female seeking Male, Beaumont, TX
More About Meim 5ft3 about 259 to 267 lbs hazel eyes short redish hair
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games on the computer or chat with friends
Who I Would Like to Meeta good job and a nice sweet person that is not out for sex all the time
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsscaryones comedy
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere i was moved around alot
Others Noticemy breast
Favorite Foodmexican food or seafood
Favorite Placesgalveston texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibingo halls or walmart
Life Goalsi havent decided yet
E J , 60, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Dating StatusMy Fraternity BBQ at the Star Bar
More About MeI am well educated, have many diverse interest. I am honest with morales, caring, giver, protective, if I make a committment I keep it. If I decide to make a committment to someone I am all in. I do not like drama or extra baggage.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fixing things and working with my hands
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI think people who own pets are better people. They have committed themself to taking care of the animal. Caring, nurturing. I want a relationship like that. I want someone who won't run when times get rough. I want someone to stand beside me and help me work it out. I want that person to have my back as I will certainly have your back. I do not want a nag. I want an educated, secure woman, that can handle things and not call unless it is a true emergency. I want someone special to share lifes dance and have fun while doing it.
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite QuotesIf you do not have time to do it right the first time when are you going to have time the second time. The jobs not done until the tools are cleaned and put it's proper place.
Where You Were RaisedIn the military father was a lifer. Beaumont, Texas is home.
Others NoticeThat I am honest, protective, loving father, hardworking and very giving to a fault. I am very friendly.
Skills/TalentsMechanically and technically in clined.
Favorite FoodGood steak, chocolate mint ice cream pie, Mexican, Italian, Greek, Cajun, BBQ
Subjects You Think AboutScience, history, finance, travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home unless something cool is happening.
Life GoalsTo live my life to the fullest even if I am alone. I plan on traveling more and treating myself better.
SecretWhen I commit I am all in.
Elizabeth , 39, Female seeking Male, Beaumont, TX
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeThe question is not if u could, its if u should? I am single n looking for a good bf who will care for me the same way I will care him.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love computers and other electronics.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and respect. You have to give 'em to get 'em.
Favorite Musicbizzie bone, akon, ludacris, etc
Favorite TV Showslie to me, two and a half men, and white collar
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite QuotesWe came, we saw, we conquered.
Others NoticeOther people cannot help but to notice that I am smurf sized.
Skills/TalentsI am definitely good with computers, humor, making friends, and I like to build robots.
Favorite Foodfried chicken and mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesI just
Subjects You Think AboutVacation, school, future goals, my family, friends, and dating.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I am in class and Saturday I spend time with family and friends.
Life GoalsMy current goal is to become a computer engineer for Intel by March 2013.
Ty , 24, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Favorite MusicLike All Kind of Music
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Arrow, South Park, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Fast & Furious
Where You Were Raisedsoutheast texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever night is good
Herbert , 90, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Dating StatusDinner out for two..ummm.
More About MeI am a very dependable man who always fills his obligations. I am friendly and open with a very dry sense of humor. I like people and make friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf twice a week. I am addicted to my computer. I cook and bakebread.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an affectionate womanly woman. She should be caring and thoughtful, as well as, dependable.
Favorite MusicClassical, Big Bands, Good singers
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,Golf,CBS News,Dr.Phil,Classic Movies
Favorite MoviesI like the old classics and mystery.
Favorite BooksNewspapers....Beaumont Enterprise & Houston Chronicle, Bible once per week
Favorite Quotesit's easy to quite.it's the keeping your chin up that's hard.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsprefer not to answer
Favorite FoodLove Chinese food. Have good steak (filet mingon) once a week. Like seafood and fish.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Olive Garden, Chinese Restaurant. Love to go on cruises.
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Life GoalsI just want to gett along with my life now. I satisfied my goals and aspirations.
Secreti have no secrets
Debbie , 47, Female seeking Male, Beaumont, CA
Dating StatusLIFE IS WHAT YOU MAKE OF IT, NO SENSE ON SITTING ON THE SIDELINES YOU NEED TO JUMP IN AND PARTICIPATE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Soccer
Political Affiliationno interest in politics
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesCatch and Release, Hope Floats
Favorite BooksEmpire of the Sun
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton, Alberta
Favorite Foodsushi, chocolate
Favorite PlacesAny place tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my kids or watching a good movie, in the summer camping and sitting by a roaring fire
Life Goalsfinish my Bachelors degree in the next 2 years
Secretwouldn't be a secret if i told everyone would it?
wayne , 44, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
More About MeVery motivated to excell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI acomplish something everyday
Political Affiliationrather not say don,t discuss politics or religion
Who I Would Like to MeetCan,t be lazy all the time got to get something done
Favorite MusicKickin it in the sticks...
Favorite TV Showstrue blood
Favorite Moviesblues rock country rap
Favorite Bookswomen are from venus men are from mars
Favorite FoodFried chicken mashed potatoes corn bread pinto beans corn on the cob strawberrycheese cake
Favorite PlacesI like to ride my harley from bar to bar and eat crawfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or at my local biker bar
Life GoalsI want to retire early build a house on my land in the ozarks and watch the sun rise and set.
casey , 36, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
More About MeHit me up if u want to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever I can get into
Political Affiliationtrll u later
Who I Would Like to MeetKool down to earth an as lil to no drama if possible
Favorite MusicRap ,rock, some country but not alot
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ever catches my eye
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTreasure island
Where You Were RaisedTucson,AZ
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesNashville Tn, salt lake UT an of course vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IUp in the club or at a bar
Life GoalsTo take over the world pinky.lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (326)
Spanish (20)