Online Speed Dating » Singles in Batavia, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Batavia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amy , 34, Female seeking Female, Batavia, NY
Favorite MusicCountry Is My Fav but I Like All Kinds
Where You Were Raisedmostly batatvia, ny
mamasita , 34, Female seeking Male, Batavia, NY
Dating StatusYour princess is here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhite Water Raffting, Like amusement parks, Camping and visting family
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is outgoing, Fun like to try new things and is not afride to be himself
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip hop, Latian, Some counrty, Love songs
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, Wrestling, Nanny, Csi
Favorite MoviesScary, Horror, Romance, Funny
Favorite Books"A child called it" and Five people you meet in heaven
Favorite QuotesHola papi, U wapo, "Always keep you head up"
Where You Were RaisedIn New york lol
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can sing lol
Favorite FoodSpicy, Pizza, anything really
Favorite PlacesDelaware to vist family
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the next day holds
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo someday settle down and have a family of my own
SecretI am sucker for blue eyes
Roger , 45, Male seeking Female, Batavia, NY
More About MeI am a fun loving person, I like all kinds of things,I am an average body type person
Favorite MusicALL KINDS
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Where You Were RaisedGENESEE COUNTY NY
Ron , 52, Male seeking Female, Batavia, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoat fishing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing happy positive woman. caring and trustworthy.
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedClinton Ia
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out for a nice meal and maybe go to a movie or watch a live band,
jeff , 53, Male seeking Male, Batavia, OH
Dating StatusGood to Know!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Work, Remodeling My House
Political AffiliationI don't talk politics
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours Investigates
Favorite MoviesBlazing Saddles
Where You Were RaisedOn a Farm 30 miles from Cincinnati
Others NoticeI like to smile and make people laugh
Favorite FoodItalian and French
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on the house or watching TV
Life GoalsEnjoy life
Paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Batavia, NY
Dating StatusGood Guy Seeking Good Girl
More About MeI am trying to start over and dunno what to write here lol I am the good guy that gets his heart broken all the time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScouting hitting the trails and just getting out of the area on an adventure
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetA couch cuddler at night and adventuror by day that is loyal and honest
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney Disturbed etc
Favorite TV ShowsNetflix kinda guy here
Favorite Movieswar
Favorite BooksI dunno
Where You Were RaisedGates and Riga
Others NoticeMy short hair cut ot tat
Favorite Foodlately a good chicken dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately home watching Netflix
Ben , 27, Male seeking Female, Batavia, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, boating, concerts/live music, roadtrips, bonfires, movies, music, hanging out with friends, partying, being successful, having a Good Time, Hookah, Women, Making people laugh, Bubble Wrap,
Who I Would Like to Meetyou!
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, The Voice, The Bachelor, Family guy, South Park, Simpsons, Whose Line is it Anyways , Mind of Mencia, Cops.. and a bunch of other random shows.
Favorite MoviesFight club, Donnie Darko, Butterfly Effect, Eternal Sunshine, Borat, Avatar, The Saw movies,Office Space, Faris Bueller's Day Off, and many more.
Life GoalsTo have an amazing life, to be successful, and to have someone (and eventually a family) to spend it with.
dan , 53, Male seeking Female, Batavia, IL
Dating Statusfun guy
More About Meto find some one the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork around the house walking just diong stuff yo keep busy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one how nose what the whant in life.
Favorite Musicblues..rock
Favorite TV Showscriag fergouson
Favorite Moviesto meany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesjust do it
Where You Were Raisedottawa il
Others Noticefun outgoing happy
Skills/Talentsgolf basketball walking
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesmertill beach south caralina
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsbe happy with life
Secretnone
gidget , 42, Female seeking Male, Batavia, NY
Where You Were RaisedHolley
pj , 50, Male seeking Female, Batavia, OH
Others Noticecouldn't really say everybody tells me something different

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (268)
Spanish (14)