Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baraboo, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Baraboo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joshreynolds420 , 26, Male seeking Female, Baraboo, WI
More About Meim shy at first but then i open up when i get to know the person btr. i like to be outside a lot. i love to cuddle. and im all ways the first person to help the ppl that need it.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti guess the right girl has to have a great personality, not to small and not to big. athletic built. very pretty, loves to cuddle, and loves being around me.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticehow i look younger then i really am.
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite Placescolorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my niece and nephew
Life Goalsget a good job so my girl dont have to work.
taterlezzy , 21, Female seeking Female, Baraboo, WI
More About MeIm funny, fun, smart, and I am up for anything.... It just takes some convincing sometimes
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, fun, loving, cuddler
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold
Favorite TV ShowsLegend Of The Seeker ( TV), Justified
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksLarissa Ione, Sword of Truth
Where You Were RaisedRio, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesLocal game shop
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home, watching movies
Life GoalsTo have a book published
RaeAnna , 29, Female seeking Male, Baraboo, WI
Dating StatusNot Sure I wanna stay on this
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires, Sewing and Crafts, Card and Board Games, Hiking and Spending Time With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationNONE...Pick the least evil of the Evil Doers
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Miranda Lambert, JOHN LEE HOOKER'S BLUES, The Judds, Aerosmith, Old Crow Medicine Show
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksJitterbug Perfume, Does The Noise In My Head Bother You? By Steven Tyler
Where You Were Raisedwild rose
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working my overnight, at my friends house around a bonfire, listening to music, or playing board games with family and friends, maybe, just maybe a live band somewhere.
allison , 26, Female seeking Female, Baraboo, WI
More About Medown to earth, listen and im gentile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Nature Walks
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsReal World
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesstate parks, dining, amusment parks, concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter or out for a drink
Life Goalsto be successful and happy
michael Lund , 51, Male seeking Female, Baraboo, WI
More About MeI"m me Maybe people like me maybe not I"m just me
Favorite MusicI like country music and some rock I have a open mind
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Wisconsin
Favorite FoodPrime Rib and sea food and a good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iduring the summer at my camper
Lisa , 50, Female seeking Female, Baraboo, WI
More About MeThis is always hard...I am told that I am charming, intelligent, kind, generous, loyal, hard working, dependable, honest and enthusiastic. I like to think that I am kind and tolerant. I am a person who cherishes family and try not to take them for granted. I am not into games or drama...been there, done that and do not want to do it again. I would give you the shirt off my back, even if I didn't have another one to put on...not sure if that is a good thing or a bad thing?? I am told that "I look great for my age" which makes me happy and sad at the same time...I do take pride in the way I present myself but am not vain. I am most comfortable in jeans and flip flops but clean up pretty well when I have to. I am laid back and love to belly laugh. I like playing my guitar and pretending that I sing really well. I dance when no one is watching and sing as loud as I can in the shower. I am not afraid of much anymore...I live with gratitude and try to treat others as I, myself, wish to be treated. I like pretty gals. I like to pamper and give really good massages. Well, I think that about does it for blowing my own horn.
Political AffiliationMy view on politics is that I am sick and tired of voting for the lesser of two evils
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind, honest and beautiful woman to share my life with. I do not want or need a mother. I do not want or need a daughter. I do not want drama, heavy drinkers, or gals that are high maintenance. I am attracted to women who are smart and independent but can accept and enjoy some pampering. I am looking for a NICE person both inside and out to share things with. I am looking for someone who is family oriented. I am looking for a woman who can accept and love me in spite of myself.
Favorite BooksCo Dependant No More
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in North Plainfield, New Jersey
Others NoticeI have been told that I have nice eyes and a nice smile...I believe I got them from my mother
Favorite FoodFresh steamed crab with drawn butter is my favorite bar none
Favorite PlacesToo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends upon who I am with.
Life GoalsTo be happy, healthy and peaceful. I look forward to meeting a woman to share the rest of my life with.
dustin , 18, Male seeking Female, Baraboo, WI
Where You Were Raisedmadison
Others Noticethe first thing people notice is my eyes
Chad , 38, Male seeking Female, Baraboo, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, football,
Favorite Music80's, alternative rock, heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsFaceOff
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings trilogy
Where You Were RaisedBaraboo, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesany beach, the park, the zoo
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, friends, work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto have a family, and possibly have a child
seeksproverbs31 , 36, Male seeking Female, Baraboo, WI
Grant , 33, Male seeking Female, Baraboo, WI

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85)