Online Speed Dating » Singles in Banks, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Banks, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimberly , 54, Female seeking Male, Banks, OR
Dating StatusLETS ADVENTURE
More About Meim very energetic ready to try out life im in shape and ready to go come on
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography is major passion for me hikin a must just to check it out
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty adventerous nice smile
Favorite Musicvery much enjoy music more than tv all kindsa music depending on mood no rap allowed
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds history channel outdoors
Favorite Moviesadventure an occasional scarey
Favorite Booksthe dream keeper
Favorite Quoteslike a strand in the wind the web that is my own i begin again
Where You Were Raisedmostly in Oregon
Others Noticemy smiles or my long hair and my adventerous ways iam lets go
Skills/Talentsiam very athletic all outdoors inspires me iam a hiker a4x4er hunter and my photographers eye
Favorite Fooditilian mm nummie bbq and smoked salmon
Favorite Placeshikin campin Montana the beach
Subjects You Think AboutCUDDLES my next adventure'
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on a rainy night and outdoors in the summer havin a campfire in my teepee
Life Goalsto relax now in life enjoy every second to overfill my bucket list
SecretSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Erik , 23, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR
Dating Statusoutgoing. fun.
More About Mefun, outgoing, funny. firefighter, student, employed.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go shooting, hunting, fishing, outdoors, hanging with friends, driving around, go to movies. ect.
Favorite Musicrock, country, metal, some hip hop/rap.
Favorite TV Showshouse, ax men, deadliest catch, history channel and discovery channel.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, some romantic movies.
Favorite Bookssecret life of bees, for my college reading class.
Skills/Talentsweld. build things. wood work.
Favorite Foodi love to cook anything... steak, pasta, chicken, bbq, italian food. ect
Favorite Placesthe beach, the woods, top of mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iiether study and do homework, hang with friends, or stay nights at the fire station.
Life Goalslife goal is to be a carere firefighter paramedic.
chichi , 45, Female seeking Male, Banks, OR
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscrime shows and comedies
Where You Were Raisedore
Others Noticemy smile and
Favorite Placesbeach....
david , 39, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR
More About Mei am a father of four beutiful doughters i am shy but outgoing i love to help others and do my best at doing the right thing i put all others in front of myself sometimes i wonder why
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi ride my bike alot on trails ride quads fish and hunt and camping
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone who is honist and willing to speak up perferibly with kids
Favorite MusicG&R
Favorite Moviesswamp loggers
Favorite Foodchinese sushi mexican steak
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idr fealgoods or playing with my kids
Life Goalsenjoy life and make mykids be sucsesful
Tami , 42, Female seeking Male, Banks, AR
Dating StatusLooking for some fun
More About MeI am a fun loving person with a great bubbly personality. I like to laugh and have fun. If you want to know more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I am working on my BA in Criminal Justice online. I spend my relaxation time playing around on the computer and looking for people to go out and have a good time with.
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetRight now I am not really seeking anything too serious, as I don't know where I will end up once I finish my degree, But who knows if there is chemistry and we hit it off, we can see where things take us. But I am looking for someone to have some fun with and enjoy time with. I am just tired of sitting at home alone on the weekends.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, and don't have one particular favorite. I like to listen to a lot of different things.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV much but I like NCIS and CSI type shows.
Favorite MoviesI like science fiction, fantasy, comedy, drama, action. Not really into scary movies unless I am with someone.
Favorite BooksI haven't really had time to read much but the latest book I have read is my Textbook on Organized crime
Skills/TalentsI am very outgoing and laid back. Not sure what skills and talents I have that would fit here but ask me anything and I will tell you if I can do it.
Favorite FoodWell I really love a good Steak, but Steamed Shrimp is one of my favorites.
Favorite PlacesWell I love to go to the woods for camping and fun under the stars, I haven't been able to get out much with work and school, but I am looking to start enjoying life again.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to make a life that I enjoy for myself. I am a mother of two boys and I really want to see them go off to college and become respectable young men.
Daniel , 47, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR
More About Mesong writing is defenitly a gift I have. plumbing ive done for 30 years. fixing things nbut then theirs things I just wont try.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting songs,music
Political Affiliationrenew youre congress" guess what, you got a brand new country.."
Who I Would Like to Meetif she works o.k. she needs to like music. if she plays music, peano, guitar, exetra. assome. a defenet +. I can cook. so she should defenitly know how. good natured, understanding. and doesnt like to fight or argue. theirs nothin you cant talk about to settel a difference. jelousy,yellen or screaming, doesent do it. she needs to know how to take a joke. especially around my family and freinds, and of course me. but all in good fun. not all the time. just when the occasion arrises. but you never know when someones getten ready to pull somethin? likeing the outdoors, camping, water skieng, hunting, fishing, loving
Favorite TV Showscsi, bones, house.
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller, sci,fi, comidy.
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotes(bumper sticker).. god said it! I believe it! that settles it!!...
Where You Were Raisednorth plains or, and hillsboro or,
Others Noticetrust, my calmness, my charm,
Favorite Foodsteak & patatos, mexican, chines
Favorite Placesbeach, woods, rivers, lakes, so many places...
Subjects You Think Aboutlike what....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, but if not who knows?
Life Goalsstarting my own plumbing buisnes, or a recording contract, even selling some songs..
Secretno secrets here..
smouchie05 , 59, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR
Rosemary , 52, Female seeking Male, Banks, AR
More About MeI do not do drugs and do not care to be around them,I love to laugh and be with family and friends.I am honest,trustworthley,caring,I am looking for friend ship
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend that is honest,caring and loves to laugh and have fun,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy free spirit personality.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Dustin , 32, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR
Dating StatusFun one
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap & Country
Where You Were Raisedmanning or
Others Noticetattoos,peircings,confidence and how i dress
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Elizabeth , 20, Female seeking Male, Banks, AR
More About MeI am Elizabeth..I love hunting,fishing,being with friends and family if you wanna know more msg me:)
Favorite MusicCountry,rap
Favorite TV Showscatfish,teen mom and spongebon
Favorite Moviesproject X,hang over and any scary movies
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Placeshawaii & louisana
Life Goalsgo to nursing school and becoming a LPN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)