Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ballaarat, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ballaarat, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Ballaarat, AU
Political Affiliationnot
Favorite Musicpink floyd acdc adel all sorts
Favorite TV Showsthe adds
Favorite MoviesBuilding an australia town in china to see how they like it, Building an australia town in china to see how they like it
Where You Were Raisedballarat vic
Favorite Foodsea food
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretno secrets
james , 47, Male seeking Female, Ballaarat, AU
More About Mei am down to earth guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInventing New Ideas
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice smile
Favorite MusicNickle back
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite Bookspapper
Where You Were Raisedbendigo
Others Noticechute
Favorite Foodkeiv
Favorite Placescairns dinning out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be contented an happy
Thomas , 27, Male seeking Female, Ballaarat, AU
Dating Statushot tom 4 u.....
john , 63, Male seeking Female, Ballaarat, AU
Dating Statusa catchy headliner...lol
More About MeLike to be responsible and maintain my own health, generous with time for others, like to give in order to perhaps receive.
Political Affiliationnone....but have always leant towards the Libs.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike wise, someone who takes charge of their own health and fitness, has time for someone special in their life without being overwhelming. Has already attained significant life goals and aspirations.Probably lives independant in own home....modest or otherwise...is not important. Someone wanting to travel and seek new experiences wd be good.
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Where You Were Raisedgrew up in Victoria's NE.....farming background
Others NoticeMost ppl notice a friendly outgoing disposition, interested in keeping fit, my kids and my pets, like to get out and about, not overly concerned with material possessions....lifes experiences are more important in the long run...
Favorite Foodroast beef
Favorite PlacesThe Grampians
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out at a local pub/restaurant
Life Goalsto be self sufficient, raise kids to be great citizens, be successfull in business without harming others, and enjoy a communicative relationship with a lady.
Secretn/a
terry , 41, Male seeking Female, Ballaarat, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing creative, playing sports, simplistic pleasures and BBQs
Political AffiliationEast wing
Favorite MusicMarilyn Manson
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, merlin, documentaries and Big bang theory
Favorite Moviesthrillers, supernatural, fantasy
Where You Were RaisedOn a wheat farm down in missouri, by the hay shed, being raised by pigs.
Others Noticegee he is hot
Favorite FoodChinese, mexican and Italian
Subjects You Think AboutWhat do u think LOL, not really. BEING RICH
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike being spontaneous
Life GoalsBe strong, love and protect my family and make them happy and remain true to myself and my values.
SecretI scratch my arse when people arent looking, i dont know.
ally , 50, Female seeking Male, Ballaarat, AU
Where You Were RaisedBallarat
bexj29 , 35, Female seeking Male, Ballaarat, AU
Favorite MusicMost music, dislike heavy rap and death metal
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, Some sports
Favorite BooksHmm, that's a tough one..... Am mostly into thrillers, James Patterson, Dean Koontz etc., fantasy stuff (mostly weird vampire, werewolf, shapeshifter stuff) and (pathetic but true) romance of any kind........
Where You Were RaisedBallarat
Favorite PlacesEngland, France and Italy
matt , 32, Male seeking Female, Ballaarat, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRebuilding Cars, raceing gokarts
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi am a wielder on the railways
andrew , 53, Male seeking Female, Ballaarat, AU
More About Meim 6ft tall i have two childrens who are over 21 i work in the rail industries and enjoy the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like playing footy going out with friends camping and gardening
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is caring fun goodlooking
Favorite Musicall types except heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries comedys
Favorite Moviescomedys action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodroast lamb
Favorite Placestraveling australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends at work or home
Life Goalsgood health and find someone to live with happy
Debbie , 45, Female seeking Male, Ballaarat, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJigsaw puzzles, Drawing and playing with my son
Favorite MusicLove 70s music, rock, some heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsTrue crime shows, english comedies, old classics like Happy Days, Welcome Back Kotter.........., Criminal Minds, Law and Order.........
Favorite MoviesComedies and Drama/Mysteries
Favorite BooksBlood Stain
Favorite FoodChinese and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home , friends place or out for drinks

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)