Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baker City, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Baker City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jenifer , 37, Female seeking Male, Baker City, OR
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the kids
rich2012 , 21, Male seeking Female, Baker City, OR
Matthew , 20, Male seeking Female, Baker City, OR
Political AffiliationRepublican <---- ^.^
Who I Would Like to MeetThe only thing I could ask my future partner to ever be like.. well honestly just herself not someone she isnt... Im not that picky just would like if It was a girl I could Trust and one that could handle If I was in the military and was gone at times for our country...
Favorite MusicThree Day Grace
Favorite TV ShowsInvader Zim
Favorite MoviesBlack Hawk Down (film)
Favorite BooksMarine Rifleman
Where You Were RaisedBaker City Oregon
Others NoticeOne thing that keeps myself different from others and It stand out Is.. I dont try to become or be anyone or anything else.... Just myself serving America Is a top pride for myself Ill do anything for this beautiful country... Whats better then having the children of tommorow, know that when they go outside in there backyard that they can be safe with no fear... ^.^
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go would be Denver Colorado for sure...!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf someone wanted to find me friday or saturday.. seeing how I live in Baker and there isnt anywhere to go I would say my house lol...
Life GoalsMy main Life goal Is to serve America.. I was going to serve as a U.S. Marine had It planned for over 8 years but.. sometimes things dont happen as you would like.. I adapt and overcome by still finding a branch of service that will allow me to serve this beautiful country America...
Logan Hughes , 21, Male seeking Female, Baker City, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHUnting/fishing
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Kenny Chesney, Luke Bryan, Ted Nugent, Zac Brown Band, Just About Everthing, Anything and Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCollege GameDay, Arrow Affliction TV, Fear No Evil w/ Chris Brackett, The Bad Girls Club, The Ultimate Fighter
Favorite MoviesKnocked Up, JOHN WAYNE, Super Troopers, The Hangover, Chuck Noris
Favorite BooksThey Piss Me Off
Where You Were RaisedBaker City, Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Baker City, OR
Paul , 64, Male seeking Female, Baker City, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave animals
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicR&B, Rock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesDrama, Foreign films, Action, etc
Favorite BooksWilson Quarterly
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Gourmet
Favorite PlacesTravel for work
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsLong Term Relationship
mr1938vir , 75, Male seeking Female, Baker City, OR
Favorite MusicCountry Western and Oldies, Willie Nelson
Favorite Moviesall john wyane movies
Favorite Bookshistory on indians
Where You Were Raisedcrane oregon juntura ore harper ore
Others Noticequite like my animals do scroll sawing I have 1 horse 3 goats miniature 2 house cat 1 16 years male 1 female 2 years 12 wild barn cats keeps mice away
Skills/Talentsretired from long haul trucking
Favorite Foodlike all foods
Secretnone
gary , 48, Male seeking Female, Baker City, OR
Dating StatusTeddy bear loves hugs
More About MeI am a single father of a 13 yr old little girl that is my life and love her to no end and also drives me totally insane. When your a father of a little girl you want her to see how lady's are suppose to be treated. To be treated like a queen and as your equal. Not as someone of lesser value. This is who I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy carving an working with wood, ridding horses,hunting, fishing, camping, antiquaries o like anything that has to do with the outdoors, enjoy being on the ranch an being around all the animals
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite MusicNickle back
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSmall Sacrifices
Where You Were Raisedfamily ranch
Others NoticeMy goatee
Skills/TalentsVery talkative, easy going, have a huge heart that i want to share with that special lady work well with horses,cows, dogs an various other animals,carving wood, get along well with others, also have the ability to, make others laugh, enjoy, cooking
Favorite FoodItalian food,prime rib,lemon cheesecake or peach cobbler
Favorite PlacesFamily ranch, being in the forest above ranch during a rain storm. I also like going to a meadow just above the apple orchard an watching the deer and other animals.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, horses, antiques, cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with daughter or at a family members house. Also is a good chance of being at a school sporting event.
Life GoalsFind a lady to marry one who will love an care for me as much as I do her. an be a successful husband, father, brother, an son. I want to be a home an ranch owner. Travel to. Australia,Belgium,Germany, France,an Italy .
SecretNone to my knowledge.
SHANE , 34, Male seeking Female, Baker City, OR
More About MeIM VERY OPEN-MINDED AND LOVE TO HAVE FUN. LIFE IS TOO SHORT NOT TO, RIGHT?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends, Outdoor activity, Be With My Girl
Political AffiliationNONE!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetTO BE SINCERE IN HER COMMITMENT TO ME AND NEVER LIE.
Favorite MusicSlipknot Aussie Fans Unite!
Favorite Bookskarmasutra
Where You Were RaisedSalem, Oregon
Others Noticethat im generally a nice guy with a good aura to him. im very polite and respectful yet tempered with steel.
Favorite PlacesTO RIVERS OR LAKES.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN A CLUB
Jes , 41, Female seeking Male, Baker City, OR
Dating StatusWHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET
More About MeI have many interests and hobbies, ocean fishing, beach, day trips, swimming, dancing, gardening and antiques. I am a decent gentle lady, I love nature, family is important to me. I love being happy, I love Children, I love Animals, I have a big open and a warm heart, I am a sincere person with a heart of Gold. I am easy to get along with, I like to know what people are passionate about, I can laugh at myself, funny, honest, ethical and i am a trustworthy person. I enjoy interacting with people, enjoy helping people, I usually have a positive attitude and i am flexible about most things.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (61)