Online Speed Dating » Singles in Astoria, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Astoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
corey , 27, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
Anthony , 18, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
Where You Were RaisedTucson, AZ
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesChowder House
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Joseph , 48, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About MeNOT AFAKE PERSON
Political Affiliationdem
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE COVERED STRAWBERRIES
Favorite PlacesNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR IN THE CITY
Life GoalsJUST TO BE HAPPY
Secretask me
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About MeHonest,loyAlty&resoect
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showscooking shows
Favorite Moviesresevoir dogs
Favorite Booksjohn grisham
Where You Were RaisedBROOKLYN USA
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesocean
Life Goalslive,laugh,love
GENE , 76, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
Dating StatusSMILEY,FUN, GENTLEMAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid Treasure Hunter always searching for LOST TREASURE!
Political AffiliationUnimportant, always for the good guy and the right one fitted for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like at lady that dresses nicely, smiles most of the time, takes good care of her self both physcially and mentally and likes to be spoiled. Please be height and weight proportionally and look good in jeans also.
Favorite MusicSoft Romantic, Country Western(especially the old time) Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsI like Antique road Show, Pickers, the News and most anything with Animals, Dancing with the Stars, American Idol.
Favorite MoviesROMANTIC MOVIES, that make you feel good inside when you leave the theater or screen.
Favorite BooksI continuosly read, every evening.
Favorite QuotesSMILE ;) it becomes contagious ;)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hermiston Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile ;)
Skills/Talentsx-pro bowler, love to cook, love to dance, learning to play the guitar....and spelling...lol
Favorite FoodI love most Italian food, my favorite desert is Angel Food Cake
Favorite PlacesHere in astoria I like the Wet Dog Cafe and Ships Inn.
Subjects You Think AboutI like History, exploring, cooking, finding Pirate Treasure and spending time with my daughters and grandkids
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a movie theater.
Life GoalsAt my age I have done most all of it and still enjoy going new places and meeting new people.
SecretYou will have to ask after we get to know each other.
carolyn liggett , 37, Female seeking Male, Astoria, OR
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Kim , 20, Female seeking Male, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusIm looking for someone who will let me show all I can offer :)
Favorite Musicalmost everything
Favorite TV Showsdrama
Favorite Movieschick flicks
Favorite Booksself help, memoirs
Where You Were RaisedUpstate new york
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodalmost everything
Favorite Placesnyc
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology
Life Goalsget to know me
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusWhere is my angel?
More About MeThis is bullshit!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, hicking, mountain climbing,
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetA wonderful and loving women. One that is not affaired to be loved. One that will return the same.
Favorite MusicClassics, jazz, instrumental, some opera.
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch TV much.
Favorite MoviesJacobs ladder, we were soldiers, the others.
Favorite BooksThe backstory to think twice.
Favorite QuotesBe yourself; everyone else is already taken.
Where You Were RaisedManhattan NYC
Others NoticeGood nature and sincerity.
Skills/TalentsA peoples person.
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, shark, shrimp. The good stuff. lol.
Favorite PlacesFlorida. California.
Subjects You Think AboutLove and happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsFulfillment.
SecretTell you later
Ed , 53, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt , and hike
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite Music70s rock and some country
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men
Brian , 19, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
Dating StatusWhat's up?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing, listening to music, longboarding
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny and confident. I want someone who can accept who I am and be there for me when I need them.
Favorite MusicI like rocking out., I Like Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Wipeout, Family Guy, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesMan of Steel (2013), Yes Man (2008), The Mask (1994), Paul (movie), Ted (2012)
Favorite BooksThe Fallen 1: The Fallen and Leviathan
Favorite Quotes"If everything went according to plan, we wouldn't have stories to tell later."
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Utah, raised in Oregon.
Skills/TalentsActing. Singing.
Favorite FoodPasta.
Favorite PlacesRiver walk. Seaside. Coffeehouse.
Subjects You Think AboutLife. The past, and where that may lead me in the future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWanting to hang out!
Life GoalsI want to be in crime investigation and help people when they have problems.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (245)
Spanish (32)
French (19)
Italian (13)
Arabic (16)
Other (39)