Online Speed Dating » Singles in Asker, Norway » White/Caucasian

Singles in Asker, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rose , 30, Female seeking Male, Asker, NO
Dating StatusRosy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Arvid , 69, Male seeking Female, Asker, NO
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like her to live a healty lifestyle
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodAmerican steaks,cheese cakes
Favorite PlacesThe maldives
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home
Life GoalsI have retired
Elgster , 30, Male seeking Female, Asker, NO
More About MeHva skal man si.......?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFotball, PC, DJ'ing, Clubbing, Drekka Finne På No "Morsomt" & Drekka Litt Til! :) Fotball & Sport generelt. Men er stort sett på jobb, så det blir for liten tid til altfor mye moro.
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicHard House, Club, Tech Trance, Acid & faktisk Hed Kandi.
Favorite TV ShowsMarried With Children, Kongen Av Quuens, Family Guy, Beyond The Limit.
Favorite MoviesLock Stock & Two Smoking Barrels, Let's Go To Prision, I Kina Spiser De Hund, Gamle Mænd I Nye Biler, Contact, Saw......
Favorite BooksLeser ikke bøker aa
Favorite QuotesThe dress doesn't make you look fat, the fat does!!!! Han Kom, Ble Svett og Dett Var Dett!!!!
Per Kristian , 52, Male seeking Male, Asker, NO
Paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Asker, NO
Henrik , 44, Male seeking Female, Asker, NO
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Others NoticeI am kind and funny
Erik , 29, Male seeking Female, Asker, NO
Dating StatusUnique animal, try now, or regret it 4ever ;D
More About MeHi there.rnI'm a nice guy who likes walks in the park etc. Hehe, just kidding.rnThese things are always fun, never know where to begin.rnWell, I love the city and most of what it has to offer, but nature is even more important to me, thats why i moved a little bit out of the city a few years ago.rnI'm a very physically active part-time geek, sometimes you can find me jogging in the forest, all times of year, othertimes you'll find me sitting at a nearby lake with a good book sipping a cold beer enjoying the quiet. In wintertime I go slaloming with either friends or family. I take pictures with my dear Nikon in all kinds of weather, if I'm in the creative mood.rnOr you can find me at a cafe with friends with my nose down a black coffee/rooibush chilli tea/beer philosophizing about the current state of affairs in the world or the prospects for humanity going interstellar asap, and everything in between. rnAlso I recently adopted a 1 year old guineapig(marsvin), called Buster Beaston, which is the pretty much the awesomest and most sociable pet I've ever had. He eats more than me in a day i think sometimes, and I love most kinds of food, especially if I get to make it myself. Try my lasagne and you will never want it any other way again ^^.rnWell, hope thats enough for now, if not, torrent me with random or wellaimed questions.rn-peace
183nembo , 45, Male seeking Female, Asker, NO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsflms
Favorite Moviesalt
Favorite Booksbooks
Skills/Talentsfind out
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesfirenze
Life Goalsgood life
mathias , 39, Male seeking Female, Asker, NO
Dating Statushei
More About Mea
Where You Were Raisedasker
Others Noticede som er på siden min må ha ett bilde av seg selv
Favorite Foodhjemme laget,kansje ute,perhaps out
Favorite Places7 sacred pools,7 hellige bassenger
Kjell Erik , 48, Male seeking Female, Asker, NO
More About Meenslig ser etter en dame.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrening bygge bil,ogbåt og ha det moro Bil og båt, fart og spenning!og damer,motorsykel feste og se på damer
Political AffiliationFRP
Favorite Musichører på det meste
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery har det meste og se på.
Favorite Moviesaction bilfilmer rally krim
Favorite Booksalt mulig
Favorite Foodalt som er godt

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages