Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mckmustangoo3 , 46, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my mustang
Favorite MusicAcdc motley crue ozzy osborn led zepplin doors ect.
Favorite TV ShowsCar shows and sifi
Favorite MoviesSifi two and a half men married with children big bang theroy tosh.o saturday night live
Favorite BooksMotorsports
Where You Were Raisedironton ohio
Others NoticeKind hearted and loves life
Favorite FoodStuffed peppets steak on the grill
Favorite PlacesGrayson lake florida tampa bay new york
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or the movies or at home
carrols959 , 36, Female seeking Male, Ashland, VA
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and honest with a job and love of family
Favorite MusicNew Country Hits
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Vampire Dairies, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite Moviescomady, romantic movies
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed or at work
Life Goalsfurther my career and raise my kids
Joseph , 29, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Dating Statusvery blunt person
More About Meindependant
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving Anywhere
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and cheerful
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesHumor 18+, action and comedy
Favorite BooksComputer Networking
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were Raisedtitusville,fl and ashland,ky
Others Noticebroad shoulders and tattoos
Skills/Talentsmaking money
Favorite Foodwhatever
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think Aboutcars money and happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive happy
SecretIsn"t anything to share
Pete , 42, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
kathy , 56, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and dancing, guns and outdoors
Political Affiliationwhoever is best for the job!
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a partner who would be just that, a partner. He would be able to articulate his thoughts and feelings openly. I want someone who can feel comfortable as a couple, but both of us still have alone time, and outside interests and friends. Honesty is a deal breaker for me, lie to me, it's over. I will not lie to anyone, probably too open and honest. Ultimately I want what everyone wants, to be loved and accepted and to love someone.
Favorite MusicLike a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, biggest loser, harry's law
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy. No horror.
Favorite QuotesSerenity prayer.
Where You Were Raisedashland kentucky
Others NoticeI am very outgoing, don't know a stranger.
Favorite FoodChicken and fish. Not a fast food junkie, but do indulge occasionaly. I eat to live, not live to eat.
Favorite PlacesLove the parks and lakes. Would love to go to Alaska.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat this world is going to be like for our kids and grandkids. Suicide prevention. How I can help others.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends/family.
Life GoalsWant to retire from current job in 5 yrs. If health holds up, maybe go back to school then.
Secretit wouldn't be a secret then would it?
thomas , 53, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Dating StatusAlone Sucks!!!
More About MeI lost my wife and 7yr. old son to a drunk driver in 1999. I have been alone ever since. Although this has been of my choosing, I just can't be alone anymore. I have too much love in my heart to give. And I'm a really nice and sweet guy. Swear!!! I was in the Peace Corp and the Coast Guard, and I give 30% of my income to charities. I'm also brutally honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician For Hired
Political Affiliationfar left, tree huggin', bleeding heart liberal.
Who I Would Like to Meetempathetic, honest, sweet, kind, and most of all patient.
Favorite MusicRock, Blues 101, Classical, Jazz, Black Sabbath, Led Zepelin, Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Californication, law and order special victims unit, Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance
Favorite BooksKurt Vonnegut, Erich Segal
Favorite Quotes" no matter where you go, there you are"
Where You Were RaisedSomerset Ky.
Others NoticeI look wayyyy younger than my age. I have pretty eyes.
Skills/Talentshave been a working musician since age of 15
Favorite Foodchinese, mexican, italian
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam
Subjects You Think Aboutthe needless death and slaughter in the Sudan
Friday or Saturday Nights Irecording in my studio
Life Goalswake up tomorrow
SecretI'm a sypathetic cryer, if I see someone else crying, especially a woman or child, then I start tearing up. Can't be helped, and I don't want it to.
Terry , 52, Female seeking Male, Ashland, MA
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Rock, blues
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeSome have said my dark brown eyes and some have said my smile.
JOHNNY , 50, Male seeking Female, Ashland, MA
Dating Statussingle and a single parent have a DAUGHTER 22 LIVES WITH ME
More About Mevery honest and caring person
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicBob seager
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite Moviestwillight
Favorite BooksSport Magazine
Where You Were Raisedraised in ashland
Others NoticeHOW EASY GOING I AM
Favorite FoodItalian pizza lasgna veal parm
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alot
Nick , 27, Male seeking Female, Ashland, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I've aquirred painting as a hobby as well as catching up on my artistic side lol. Also enjoy cooking on the grill, having a few cold ones and taking day trips around the state.
Favorite MusicI like all music, houce club music, Metal, Classic Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, some country lol
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Heavy Metal
Favorite BooksAnastasia Syndrom, The Front, The Front, Cruel and Unusual, Sole Survivor, Absolute Fear
Favorite FoodParmesean Breaded Chhicken covered in an Alfredo Rue sauce
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas, U.S. virgin islands, Virginia Beach, Pacific Beach C.A., Winchester V.A.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently... at home lol, but easy to entise lmao
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
More About Meeasy going,kind heart,i like to joke and have fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI like nearly all music
Favorite TV Showsnot really regular tv watcher
Favorite Moviesscary, Action, Forest Gump
Where You Were RaisedAshland, Kentucky
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm up for anything
Life Goalsspend tje rest of my life with a woman who truly loves me
Secretno secret here

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (576)
Spanish (29)
French (15)
German (12)
Other (11)