Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashburn, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Ashburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
McBurry123 , 51, Male seeking Female, Ashburn, VA
Dating StatusLove and Care
More About MeI am not a great expert in self advertising and self presentations.My close people usually say i am very cheerful,active and dynamic person, full of energy and good ideas.I follow positive life concept and I believe that positive view on things helps us to overcome difficulties.I am hard working and very purposeful man,usually i am oriented to the highest result i could only get.n I am a cheerful,open-hearted and a honest man.I like to learn every day something new and to engage in self-development.I love nature,enjoy learning,and have a deep respect and love children.I'm fascinated with the world and different cultures and would enjoy learning more about them and also i like people with a sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball and Baskball
Political AffiliationLiberation
Where You Were RaisedVirginia, Reston
Others NoticeI am a very nice guy and that is seen from my face.
SecretYes, I am a man of honest.
Ray , 49, Male seeking Female, Ashburn, VA
Favorite MusicCountrry
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeThat I'm a nice Guy
Favorite FoodBBQ
Imey Kate , 27, Female seeking Male, Ashburn, GE
More About MeAm just myself. Write me and you'll get to know me better
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading novels and chatting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing and good caring husband
Favorite MusicBeyonce.
Favorite TV ShowsDespirate Housewives
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were RaisedAshburn
Others NoticeMy name. Am Imey Kate well brought up and breed at Georgia but currently in Nigeria. am the only child Am really looking for a man whose completely honest and sincere about his words and feeling. A man who's ready to build up a family with someone real and understanding as caring as I am, A marriage minded and oriented man that i can devout all my life to.
Favorite FoodBurger
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMeeting a life pathner
Ranee , 50, Female seeking Male, Ashburn, VA
Favorite MusicCounrtry, Lady Anabella
Favorite TV ShowsNashville
Where You Were RaisedWhite Lake Michigan
Others Noticemy personlity
Matt , 37, Male seeking Female, Ashburn, VA
More About MeI am originally from the West Coast and moved here because of work. I enjoy making friends, exploring new places to eat or listen to good music and love to travel. I have a great smile and like to look at the positive in most situations.
Favorite MusicI like all types, but do like rock a little more than others.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, Office Space, Godfather, Casino, Cube, Princess Bride
Favorite BooksFiction fantasy mostly, Wheel of Time Series
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Greek, Japanese
Favorite PlacesEurope
Life GoalsBecome my own boss full time
Jan , 20, Male seeking Female, Ashburn, VA
More About MeI am Fun And outgoing, just add me :D!
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Shows---
Favorite MoviesEragon
Favorite BooksEragon
Favorite Foodnoodles
Favorite Placesmovies, Vapiano's
Life Goalsidk?
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Ashburn, VA
danielle , 20, Female seeking Male, Ashburn, VA
More About MeI'm shy at first but once you get to know me I'm really hyper. And I love cuddling and watching movies etc. Just ask I cant think of everything right now lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to bake and watch movies and cook.
Political Affiliationuhhh democrat i guess not really sure for now.
Favorite MusicI like dubstep, a couple of clasic songs, a little country, r
Favorite TV ShowsToo many lol. (im more of a movie person anyways CUDDLE TIME!)
Favorite Movieshorror, romance, action.
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedevery where!
Others NoticeHonestly? My tits lol.
Favorite FoodI love Chinese, and funnel cake!!!
Favorite PlacesI like secluded places ;) lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home trying to write a book lol or at a friends house. (not really a party person)
Life GoalsEither open my own bakery or forensic nursing or both lol
paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Ashburn, VA
More About MeI am by nature kind, romantic, very affectionate, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy I enjoy giving and receiving affection, and am very open-minded and adventurous as well. I am a well-educated, working professional.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meet.i am looking for someone who is nice. caring. loving,honest and understanding..someone who have inner beauty cos inner beauty tells the true and real character of a lady coit is from the inner side of her u can tell if she is good or bad butit is not all about the physical appearance but the inner feelings which is the true feelings.
Favorite Musicr n b, blues, soul, Soft Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer Show, Oprah Winfrey Show, Ellen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Horror film, Classic Movies & TV Shows, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMagazines, novel
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Others Noticemy smiles
Favorite Placesbeach camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my spouse on a cool dinner outing
spencer denham , 37, Male seeking Female, Ashburn, GA
Dating StatusCaring and a blast to be around
More About MeI have a huge heart and will do most anything for anyone including strangers.I am respectful,curtious,caring and i always put others before me.I have so much love to give to the right person that they would never have a doubt that they are loved.I am faithful and honest in relationships and always have been.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLifting weights,playing competitive softball,golf,hunting,fishing and anything outdoors.I am also interested in getting my pilots license and taking criminal justice in the neer future.
Political Affiliationdont care to much about it.
Favorite MusicAnything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Tru Tv
Favorite MoviesI like any movies which are comedy's and i will watch almost anything.
Favorite BooksAnything by Steven King
Favorite QuotesIf u cant stand beside me at my worst i don't need you when i am at my best!
Where You Were RaisedAshburn Ga.
Others NoticeMy eyes,height and my build.
Skills/TalentsMy best talent is being a great dad.
Favorite FoodSteaks and corn
Favorite PlacesI like any beach and enjoyed Vegas alot.
Subjects You Think AboutIf their is love at first sight.Is their someone out there for me who would treat me right for example if i was very well off financially and something happened and i lost everything is there someone who would stand by me ab both.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell at the current time i am usually working or at home.I haven't been on a date in over a year and a half (since my divorce)and not bc i couldn't find someone to go out with.My ex has made it hard for me to put my trust into another person and i don't want to set myself up again.
Life GoalsTo be the best father on earth and to be just happy everyday.I also want to stay financially ok and not live paycheck to paycheck.
SecretThat if i meet someone and that person makes me feel like i am her world their is no end to what i will do to make that person know that she is admired and loved everyday of her life.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (109)
Spanish (10)